Law Offices Of Michael Dreishpoon

Lawyer

118-35 Queens Blvd.,

Ste. 1500,

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Closed Today Closed

foresthillsnylawyersoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
gets the job done fast with great outcomes
This was the first time I had ever had ever needed legal services. Mr. Driespoon made the experience very reassuring. He went through the whole process and was very professional. He went through each detail that I had a total understanding and was gave insightful advice.
K
5 years ago
Fantastic Attorney..
Attorney Micheal Dreishpoon, is very good at what he does..I hired him on my "slip and fall" case thirteen months ago and came off with a good settlement that left me with a smile on my face.I was recomended by someone..I recomend him,he is strate up and honest and now Thirteen months later here comes my settlement thank you micheal dreishpoon......
J
5 years ago
Thank God for Michael dreishpoon
Michael is a fantastic lawyer God sent,This man knows what he doing,Just came out of court yesterday with Michael as my lawyer and he did a great job I would recommend anyone who need a lawyer to use him...
A
5 years ago
Exceptional and Professional Service
My sister and I walked out of the courtroom very despondent after my son arraignment on felony charges. We needed some sign from God to help us in this situation, then while waiting for the bus in the wee hours of the morning I saw Mr. Dreishpoon poster, I turned to my sister and said "we will call him first thing as day breaks. Upon meeting Mr. Dreishpoon, he greeted us with the atmost respect and sincerety, we explained our situation, and he told us of how we can move forward in the best way possible to have my son home and out of the Rickers Island Correctional Facility. Mr. Dreishpoon fought hard for my son's freedom because he saw the truth In my son that he was unable to commit a heinous crime of robbing and beating someone with a gun. Now my son is free and the case is dismissed. Mr. Dreishpoon is a man sent from God and a great attorney, I have found him to be exceptionally professionally and of exemplary standards, I would recommend him to anyone who needs their case to be handled confidentially and professionally.
J
5 years ago
Michael is a great person and very professional.
It was my first time that I needed to hire a lawyer and I went to see if he could do the best for me. Michael managed to get the best outcome for my case, and he also made me laugh while I was going through this stressful ordeal.
K
5 years ago
It was Great
This was the first time I had ever had ever needed legal services. Mr. Driespoon made the experience very reassuring. He went through the whole process and was very professional. He went through each detail that I had a total understanding and was gave insightful advice.
K
5 years ago
It was Great
Mr. Driespoon provides very professional legal advice and works diligently on your case and keeps you informed of what is going on. I was very pleased with his knowledge of the case and his experience.
M
5 years ago
Awesome Attorney...
"I hired Mr. Dreishpoon for a domestic violence matter. He got my case resolved very quickly, so that I could move back into my home and be with my family. I was very pleased with his services and would recommend him to anyone who needs a hard working, friendly and honest attorney."