Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC

Lawyer

101 Eisenhower Parkway

Suite 300

Roseland, NJ 07068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Honest effective representation
Mike has represented me on three cases now in civil division. As a business owner I have seen and retained my share of counsel over the years. Just as there is good and bad in everything there is great. I highly recommend his services as he has been nothing but helpful for me and my business.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Tom! Long time no talk... Thank you for the positive review, and I am glad we were able to work through many issues during your tenure as a business owner! I am still doing the same type of law, with even more under my belt now, so if you are ever in need again - Please do not hesitate to contact me! Hope all is well.
W
4 years ago
World Class Lawyer, Highly Recommend
This lawyer was very efficient and followed up with me regarding my case. He was very attentive to what I wanted him to accomplish, and always was focused on what needed to be done. The case could not have been handled any better, and I was able to settle my case.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Bill, thanks for the review! I am glad you were happy with the outcome of your case. Best of luck to you!
S
4 years ago
Going Above and Beyond!
Its not easy to find an attorney who goes the extra mile to make sure his client understands each step of the legal process, gives honest legal advice, and works hard to make sure you get the best possible outcome with your case. I needed the services of an attorney this past summer and I was very fortunate to have met Michael. He exercised patience, was very knowledgeable and made himself available for any concerns or questions I had throughout the process. Michael put me at ease with my case in its entirety and assisted with follow-up questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney!! Thanks again Mike for all your help!
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Thanks so much Steve! I am so glad we were able to handle your problem so efficiently and to your great satisfaction. It was a pleasure having you as a client, and I wish nothing but the best for you in your future endeavors.
F
4 years ago
Highly recommend
After my car accident I didn't know where to turn. Luckily I found the Law Offices of Micheal J Cuellar. He was there for me when I needed help and guided me through the legal system to get me the settlement that I deserved. I couldn't have had a better experience dealing with an attorney. He was understanding and sympathetic to my situation and was there for me at every turn. I would highly recommend Mr Cuellar to anybody in need of sound legal counsel.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Thanks Frank! It was a pleasure to see you get better, and to recover an excellent settlement! Stay well and as always, stay in touch!
F
4 years ago
Highly recommend
After my car accident I didn't know where to turn. Luckily I found the Law Offices of Micheal J Cuellar. He was there for me when I needed help and guided me through the legal system to get me the settlement that I deserved. I couldn't have had a better experience dealing with an attorney. He was understanding and sympathetic to my situation and was there for me at every turn. I would highly recommend Mr Cuellar to anybody in need of sound legal counsel.
J
4 years ago
Awesome Experience
My experience with attorneys never met my expectations in the past until I was referred to a highly recommended attorney Micheal Cuellar. Mike had spent so much time with myself personally whenever I did not understand the process of needed surgeries,therapy and just plain old attorney jargon. Mike is a true professional within his specialty. Mike is also a down to earth person and always available whenever needed and I could not have made a better choice for my case nor refer him to co-workers,family and friends. I also was introduced by Michaels team to the top surgeons in NJ which ensured me of the best medical advice in need.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Thanks for the kind words Joe.. You were an excellent client, and I am so happy to hear that you were happy with the representation you received ad well as your ultimate settlement, and I wish you nothing but the best in all of your future endeavors.
J
4 years ago
Important Matter Resolved Quickly
Michael worked on an important litigation matter for me and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Michael was always well prepared and very responsive. His calm and focused approach eased many of my initial concerns and the outcome was exactly as he had anticipated.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Thanks Jon! I am glad we were able to successfully handle your legal issue in a way which you were very pleased with.
M
4 years ago
Professional and Caring
Recently I had to solve some delicate legal family issues and consulted Mr. Cuellar for help. His office responded quickly to my inquiry and went right to work unraveling the situation. I was afraid it would take years to straighten out but thanks to Mr. Cuellar and his staff's knowledge, professionalism and concern, the problem was settled much faster than I thought possible. I would highly recommend the Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar if you are looking for first rate legal advice and service, handled with kindness, intelligence and personal understanding.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Thank You so very much, Madeline! I truly appreciate the positive feedback, and know that I am available for you or your friends and family at the drop of a hat.
D
4 years ago
Excellent Representation
Mr. Cuellar represented me in municipal court and got excellent results. He kept me well informed and promptly returned my calls and e-mails. He was also very straightforward about my case and clearly explained the process, choices and results. I always felt as if he truly cared about me and what I was up against, and that he went the extra mile to make sure my case got the attention it deserved. I hope I never need him again, but would definitely re-hire him if I do.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
David, thank you for the positive review! You were a pleasure to deal with and represent. It's even more of a pleasure that we have continued friendship as well. Thanks again!
J
4 years ago
Best of Best! Compassionate Laywer
I recently needed some legal guidance with a sensitive family matter. I approached/contacted Mr. Cuellar, and immediately had an appointment with him AND his staff. Not only did my issue get resolved in a timely fashion, Mr .Cuellar dealt with my cases with extreme compassion and professionalism. Qualities, in experience, that are extremely rare in an attorney. In addition, I reached out to the firm outside of business hours on various occasions and my anxieties were put to rest each and every time. I was beyond impressed with the overall representation throughout my case.
Response from Law Offices of Michael J. Cuellar, LLC
Jane, thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to handle our family legal issues, and I was glad to be at your service at any point when you needed me. All of the best to you and your loved ones!