Law Offices Of Raymond Perez

Lawyer

8607 Imperial Highway

Suite 100

Downey, CA 90242

Closed Today Closed

bankruptcyattorneydowney.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
So glad I chose the law offices of Raymond Perez!
I am forever grateful to the Law office of Raymond Perez. From the moment I walked in the office they were very friendly and helpful! They explained step by step how everything will work and started my case right away. The process was fast and easy and I never felt alone. If I had any questions they were always there to answer them. The day of my court day Raymond Perez was there and he handled everything so professionally! I am now debt free and I can breathe again. My case was dismissed and everything came out perfect! Thank you so much to everyone who helped me in that office. I highly recommend the law office of Raymond Perez!
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much for your kind words Ms Gaitan. We truly appreciate it!
T
7 months ago
Amazing!
I had an amazing experience working with the Law Offices of Raymond Perez. I felt valued, and this was important for me during this rough time in my life. They helped me file for bankruptcy and save my family and I from some real hard times. I trully recommend the Law Offices of Raymond Perez. I am forever gracious of their serves and I will hold them dear to my heart.
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much for your heart filled review Mr. Tito Merlos. We greatly appreciate your business!
K
7 months ago
If you need to file bankruptcy, come here!
My husband and I had to make the tough decision to file bankruptcy last year. Although I was hesitant, Miriam made the whole process easier than I thought. She explained everything in detail and answered all of my hundreds of questions without hesitation. Before I knew it, I had received our dismissal letter in the mail. This gave my family the opportunity to start fresh. I would recommend this office to anyone considering to file bankruptcy.
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much Kimberly! We really appreciate it.
M
8 months ago
0 quick and fast you know where to find me I give a good performance
I like them a lot first time I got there they treat me with respect they keep them in touch with me that's all my questions I will tell my friends about them I and I would like to use them again
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much Martin. We really appreciate your business ad your kind words!
B
12 months ago
I love the law offices of Raymond Perez
This law office is AMAZING. I love the staff! I will always come to this office and I highly recommend them. YOU WONT BE SORRY I PROMISE YOU. They take care of business and they see u as an individual not a case. Just call and see for yourself. I spoke to several lawyers before someone recommended this office to me...most wouldnt answer my questions or they would say someone will call u ( Never). Here when they said i will call u back THEY DID! I dealt with a man named Martin and he was awesome!!! I will always send my friends and family to this office.
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much Brenda. We really appreciate your business and your kind words!
A
12 months ago
excelente trabajo
fue una gran experiencia contar con la ayuda del abogado Raymond Perez para mi Bancarota.
P
12 months ago
Friendly, quick, and efficient service.
I filed Bankruptcy with the Law Offices of Raymond Perez. His assistants were friendly and knowledgeable. Mr. Perez was clear and thorough the day of court. The only thing that was time consuming was me getting the payments in, but the team of Raymond Perez was great, very efficient. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thanks so much for the positive review! We really appreciate your business!
A
12 months ago
My experience at the office of Raymond Perez was very good. His emploeyes were very friendly, they helped me a lot and assisted me very well. I am completely satisfied with their services.
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much for your kind words!
J
12 months ago
Excellent customer service
Professional service and excellent customer service
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Thank you so much!
A
12 months ago
Muy buen trabajo
Fue una agradable experiencia, el poder contar con la ayuda de el abogado Raymond Perez, y asi descansar de todas mis deudas.
Response from Law Offices Of Raymond Perez
Muchas gracias por su buen comentario! Apreciamos su negocio!