Law Offices of Rod Miller, PC

Lawyer

301 Keith Street SW

Suite 103

Cleveland, TN 37311

TN: # 019141
Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelandtnattorneyatlaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent
Rod was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to file.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was never made to feel bad for my situation and Rod was extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Just the best!
Rod Miller was very easy to work with and talk to. He never made my problems feel small and went to great lengths to help me understand the whole process. He explained all my options and made suggestions on what would be best for me without being pushy. I enjoyed working with him and will use him again if I ever need a lawyer again. Highly recommended.
P
2 months ago
Two thumbs up!
My wife found Rod through an online search of area Cleveland bankruptcy Attorneys. It was really a random choice from that group. (My wife knows "legal", as she was a legal assistant for 5 years for one of the best appellate attorneys in Arkansas). Rod is a very professional, knowledgeable, and calm person, who helped deal with my fears in this process. We had a good outcome with our proceedings. I would definitely recommend him as your bankruptcy attorney.
A
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Mr. Miller is very professional and a pleasure to work with
P
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend this law office to my family and friends. Very down to earth. I never felt like I was being judged. I liked that I always got to speak directly to the attorney when I had questions.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Courteous
Going into Chapter 7 I had no idea what to expect and was often overwhelmed with the fear of the unknown. Rod Miller skillfully guided me through the process and helped tremendously to put my fears aside. He helped with the forms and provided me with professional advice to help navigate the process. I highly recommend Rod Miller if you are considering bankruptcy. His experience and knowledge are invaluable.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and polite
I will have to applaud Mr. Rod Miller, he was very nice and very professional in my case. He is to the point and very thorough. He is affordable and made it very easy for me going through this process I would recommend him to anyone that asked.
P
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Rod is very professional and knowledgeable. He kept us informed each step of the way.
R
2 years ago
Fell on hard times didn't no what to do talk too rod miller explained are situation he explained are options and which one was right for us thanks again your help