Law Offices of Rod Miller, PC

Lawyer

301 Keith Street SW

Suite 103

Cleveland, TN 37311

TN: # 019141
Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelandtnattorneyatlaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Our Bankruptcy was a hard and sad time for us, we had worked so hard for our credit..But do to unexpected medical issues, we had no chose.. He made us feel relaxed and answered ever question we had, and led us the right direction..Thank you guys so much for your care
D
2 months ago
Champion fighter .
I think one of the hardest things my wife and I had to do was file chapter 7 bankruptcy .We had worked so hard to gain the trust of creditors and to file was very hard because we didn't want to let the people that trusted us down ,but after my wife had unexpected surgery and hospital stay and all the bills were piling up and savings was gone and no health insurance we had no chose. My wife and I talked to several attorney's and just didn't have a friendly feeling about them , we felt like it was all about the attorney's fee and not helping us in anyway .Then we talked to MR. Miller , Michelle and I felt we were talking to a friend someone who really cared about us and our situation . We not only found a new friend but a prized fighter who's ready to fight for our rights . Thanks Mr.Miller for all you have done for me and my family .
C
4 months ago
Great Efficient Attorney
Rod Miller was very friendly and professional in handling my divorce. He was great at answering all my questions, and I had several. The cost was extremely reasonable and I would definitely recommend!!!!
J
6 months ago
Great attorney
Rod is a great, down to earth,and helpful man. I used him when I had to file chapter 13 after losing my job and taking a cut in pay on a new job. He helped me through my bankruptcy and I’m now discharged and about to buy a house.
H
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable, always there to answer your questions
I was very pleased with this law office! I had been looking awhile to find an attorney and Rod had the best reviews. I am so happy I chose to use him! He explained the process if I had other questions he always answered them. Will recommend to everyone!
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Rod was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to file.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I was never made to feel bad for my situation and Rod was extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Just the best!
Rod Miller was very easy to work with and talk to. He never made my problems feel small and went to great lengths to help me understand the whole process. He explained all my options and made suggestions on what would be best for me without being pushy. I enjoyed working with him and will use him again if I ever need a lawyer again. Highly recommended.
P
2 years ago
Two thumbs up!
My wife found Rod through an online search of area Cleveland bankruptcy Attorneys. It was really a random choice from that group. (My wife knows "legal", as she was a legal assistant for 5 years for one of the best appellate attorneys in Arkansas). Rod is a very professional, knowledgeable, and calm person, who helped deal with my fears in this process. We had a good outcome with our proceedings. I would definitely recommend him as your bankruptcy attorney.
A
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Mr. Miller is very professional and a pleasure to work with