Law Offices Of RRK

Lawyer

13785 Research Blvd

#125

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

austinlocallawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Fast, caring and down to business!
I found Robert on law match.com I called him and he called me right back, told him about my case with custody orders and in no time he said we got this and did up the order and was in court within 4 days and won the case! I was about to give up and give in to my ex who munipulated me over and over. He got it taken care of and it's all over with!!! Thank you so much for your help!
J
5 months ago
If you need a lawyer that will listen to what you want and do a professional job at it; then Mr. Robert R. Kiesling is the man for the job. I found him through a web-site called Lawyer Match. Mr.Kiesling did an awesome job plus helped me win my case. Whenever I needed to speak with Mr. Kiesling he always was available through text or phone. If I left a message it was always returned within 20 mins of leaving a message; after hours he could always be reached. Even when he was under the weather he showed up to my court hearing and did not postpone court. I would recommend Mr. Kiesling's to my friends and family.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Honest Robert Kiesling
Did a google search for an attorney to handle my child custody case. Robert contacted me within 15 minutes. He was very professional and friendly. Went to his office in north Austin and he really had a sincere interest in the needs of my child. Robert was upfront about price and the outcome of his services. I am very pleased and would recommend Robert to my friends and family. Thank you very much Robert, you have made me a happy father. Carlos Rodriguez
W
5 months ago
I was satisfied with the way Mr. Kiesling handled my case from the beginning to the end.
T
6 months ago
Very professional, responsive, and high quality
Mr. Kiesling is very professional and responsive. He was pretty much always available to answer my questions, no matter how tedious, or to address any concerns I had regarding my custody case. During what is and was a stressful time, he was able to provide a sense of calm during the process. I'm happy that he was able to work with me and would definitely recommend him to others!
J
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and straight to the point
I contacted Mr. Kiesling for a custody dispute where the father and I could not come to an agreement over primary residence and child support. Mr. Kiesling had a perfect balance of knowing when and how to be aggressive and defensive during the continued negotiations. He listened to my concerns and was straightforward in his responses. Most importantly, it was evident during the hearing that he was/is experienced in court and with the staff and judges. He knew immediately how to modify our material/witness testimonies to fit the specific judge chosen to listen to our case. I can’t begin to say enough and I wish I wouldn’t have bugged him so much with so many needless concerns.
A
6 months ago
Appriciate your help
Robert was there for my son and I during a difficult time. He was timely, curtious and available to speak with us as needed. Thank you for your help Robert!
R
7 months ago
Highly recommended Robert Kiesling
He is very professional, understand always ready to listen.made my divorce that had been dragged in court for two years done in less than 3 months.got my kids,child support and my life back. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.....I highly recommend Robert to anyone out there looking for reasonable price and work done
J
7 months ago
Nasty Divorce but Great Lawyer!
Robert made my life so much easier and handled my divorce case very well. My ex-husband tried to make things as difficult as possible to divorce him but Robert got the job done. Now I'm divorced and I have the child support and the custody my ex and I were both able to agree on with the help of Mr. Kiesling. He was always a phone call or a text away. Thanks again!
I
8 months ago
Professional and understanding!
Robert has been nothing but helpful and professional! I would seriously recommend him to defend you. His court room appearance is not only professional but his ability to always get the point across is what makes him so great! I wouldn't be where I am in my case if it wasn't for Robert. He is so understanding and always responds when you reach out to him. I never doubted him and always felt comfortable and ready in the court room thanks to him!