Law Offices of Steven Taxman

Lawyer

250 D St

Suite 200

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
THE BEST!
Steven took care of everything, literally everything involved with my case. He worked tremendously hard to get me the best outcome I could have gotten and he went above and beyond to get everything handled so I didn't have to stress or worry about anything. OUTSTANDING service, communication, accountability, and outcome. I couldn't of asked for anything better!
G
3 years ago
Very good experience
I ran into some legal issues a while back and felt I had been treated unfairly. I actually found Steven's number in the phonebook and was a little weary about calling a lawyer out of the yellow pages. Boy did I pick the right person to call. He has done an excellent job representing me and for a very reasonable price. I'm very glad I contacted Mr. Taxman and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who has found themselves in need of a good lawyer. Thank you Steven.
R
3 years ago
Hot lawyer!
Yes Steven Taxman is a hot lawyer. My girl friend that recommended him was right. He was professional, and best of all, helped me get what I had coming from my car wreck. He answered the phone every time I called him. Which is very unusual these days! Want a good lawyer! Who won't hurt your eyes, call Steven Taxman.
K
3 years ago
THE BEST!
Steve Taxman represented me for a year and a half. He knows the law and is amazing in the court room. I had never been in any kind of trouble before and I was a wreck. Steve helped me every step of the way. His honesty, clear communication, and passion for his job made me feel confident in my case. He dedicated so much of his time and hard work to my case and all at a fair price. He made every effort to make sure that I understood exactly what was happening and what was required of me. I couldn’t be happier with the results that he was able to give me, especially in the difficult county and situation that I was in. If you need someone to represent you, call Steve Taxman… you will not be disappointed.
F
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
Things seem to be moving along steadily. Steven has always answered my emails and calls promptly and in a language I can understand. Not all attorneys do that. Steven is very detailed and makes me feel good he covers every detail so I don’t need to ask. I am comfortable Steven is representing and protecting me in the best possible way. He is not afraid of the big dogs.
M
3 years ago
Dedicated attorney
Steven Taxman has represented my husband for almost a year and a half now and through this whole process he has communicated with us 100% along the way. He has shown dedication, hard work, commitment, honesty,and respect which all clients deserve. We are extremely lucky to have come upon him while glancing for an attorney in the yellow pages.
C
3 years ago
Your advice and strategies were not only reassuring but sound and produced far better results then I anticipated. Your reasonable fee was worth every penny and I would highly recommend you and your service to anyone. Once again Steven,I would like to thank you for your outstanding professionalism. Christie W.
N
3 years ago
Best Criminal Defense Lawyer Money Can Buy!
I will like to thank u so much for everything steve taxman everything u did for me and all the advice and the work u put in to my case and situation really help me get trew this tuff time u really walk me trew it all i will never forget everything u did i am truly bless to have chosen u as my lawyer i have never met a lawyer that did what u did for me u trully went above and beyond my expectations and i will make sure if i ever find my self in a legal situation again u will be the first one i call upon words cannot explain everything u did u are one of the best lawyer there is the way u handle my case left me lost for words i will recommend u and your firm whit out any hesitation all i now that if eny one ever finds them self in a legal situation call steve taxman he is trully the best lawyer there is and the way he walks u trew it and the effort he puts it to what ever situation u are in its more then a 110 percent..thank u for evething u did for me...
G
3 years ago
High Quality Criminal Defense Legal Services
We were able to retain Steve as our lawyer for our grandson who had a big issue. Steve was always there whenever we needed to talk about the issue He made every effort possible to help us. He is a very caring person who takes everyone’s problems very seriously. We were able to call him at any time when we had questions and he seemed to be almost a part of the family with his sincerity. He worked very hard to deliver high quality legal services. We were satisfied with the results that we were able to get. He is still available for advice when we call….He is very professional and seems highly experienced in his job. Good team with his assistant Kevin. We would highly recommend him for services….A & G