Law Offices Of Troy D. Holan

Lawyer

750 B Street

Suite 3300

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

lawservicesandiego.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Extremely helpful navigating a long line of legal problems!
I had multiple cases one as far back as 5 years ago, and two stopping me from being a legal driver again. I reached out to Troy Holan in a effort to try to put an end to all my legal trouble in San Diego. when we discussed my cases he made it very easy to navigate the steps needed to put an end to it all. He always kept me informed and broke down the outcomes of all appearances making it easy to understand. I am Extremely please with his work and the out come of all my cases. I have the feeling that no public defender would have made the same outcomes that Troy Holan made possible. If you feel like your legal troubles have no end I highly recommend contacting his office!!!!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I’m usually very critical of good customer service & people who can quite frankly just do their jobs well. I’d HIGHLY recommend Mr. Holan to anyone. He’s been extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, honest & helpful through a rough situation from start to finish.
A
2 months ago
You want Troy on your side!!
Troy Holan supported me, guided me, and fought for me from day one. Troy's confidence in his understanding of the law helped me rest easy as the case was ongoing. He helped me grasp exactly what was going on at all times which gave me comfort and hope while at the same time kept me perfectly tethered in reality. Almost everything Troy predicted would happen in one way or the other, happened. In one year, I will return to the Law Offices of Troy D. Holan to get this misdemeanor expunged from my record. Thank you Mr. Holan for all you do.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Lawyer
I live in Colorado and had a DUI in San Diego in 2012. The laser that I had previously worked with would not return my calls or emails. That’s when I searched and found Mr. Holan. I could not be happier with the attention and thoroughness that he provided me. My driver’s license was tied up in a tricky situation and there were unforeseen legal issues that I was terrified of. Mr Holan walked me through the invite process, kept me informed, and in the end, gave me a resolution that I could not be happier with. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone and am SO grateful for his help!
F
8 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Troy was nothing but amazing! He is professional yet cool enough to have a convo with. He helped my case in more ways than one. He also took the time to get to know me and direct me in areas of my life I needed help with. He was not only my lawyer in my case but a genuine guiding force in helping me with other issues. Never once was it hard to get ahold of him. He answered very quickly and had answers for me i needed. He truly is awesome. His prices are reasonable and he saved me from harder punishments. I'd recommend him to anyone hands down.
J
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Had a misdemeanor for vandalism dismissed and replaced with only 40 hours of community service and payment for damages. Went by smoothly and am relived for the outcome. Couldn't thank Troy enough.
T
1 year ago
Highly recommend to anyone in trouble!
I found Troy Holan on the internet after my DUI arrested. He spent almost an hour with me over the phone discussing my case. I learned so much just from that first phone conversation. Troy was not pushy about putting a contract in my face right away either. He told me to shop around if I needed to and then touch base after a couple days. I really appreciated how honest he was. Well I tried to talk to some other lawyers and I felt like Troy was the best fit. I went back to hire him and I am so glad that he took my case. Troy told me he would treat me like a partner during my entire process. I felt so involved and never felt like anything was hidden from me. Troy eventually worked out a lower wet reckless charge for me even though my alcohol level was a .11. I am so happy I hired Troy and I would recommend him to anyone else charged with a DUI.