Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawndoctorbelair-parkville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Lawn Doctor has done better servicing my lawn than ANY other service that we have EVER had!!!!!! From Julie in the office to the courteous, friendly and knowledgeable technicians that apply the magic stuff to our lawn. THANKS very much to ALL of you.
I
5 months ago
Loyal Customer
Lawn Doctor has been servicing my lawn for quite a few years. They are dependable, trustworthy and polite. They will continue to service my lawn for many years to come. I highly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Our 3rd and Now Forever Lawn Service Provider
We have worked with a number of lawn care service providers but never received the care and results that we have now with Lawn Doctor. We were told that "some amount of weeds and crab grass was normal" but we now know that's not true. People are always walking by our house and complimenting us and I give all the credit to Lawn Doctor. We could not be happier with the people, ease of billing and responsiveness whenever we have questions. Thank you Lawn Doctor!
D
5 months ago
Have been very satisfied with the service i have received. Very courteousand promote
S
2 years ago
Green grass in winter
I have an older home with a yard that has been neglected for years by the previous owners. Our yard was full of numerous species of green plants, very few of which could be properly called "grass". After consulting with the Lawn Doctor, I hired them to get my property on the right track. The regimen that they prescribed has my neighbors commenting on how nice my yard looks. They have been very responsive to my concerns - if I do not get a live person they have been returning my calls the same day - and making adjustments to the treatments as necessary. This year, we were surprised to see that our grass is so healthy that it was green into January and it is turning green now in March- before the cold weather is over!! The only problem this presents is more mowing! Too bad they don't cut the grass too!
M
2 years ago
Fantastic service and results
These guys are amazing - they turned my weed and clover filled grass into a beautiful thick and green lawn for far less money that what their competitors quoted me. 5 stars for sure.
Z
2 years ago
Great Experience
I always have the best looking lawn in the neighborhood. Two of my neighbors signed up with Lawn Doctor this year... I guess they were green with envy :) Parkville MD customer
J
2 years ago
Service is awesome
The girl that answers the phone is awesome