Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Bountiful, UT 84010

Open Today By Appointment

lawndoctorbountiful-kaysville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Awesome service, knowledgeable and no hidden charges. Thanks Lawn Doctor!!
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have a satisfied customers like you. I hated to see you move away!
S
11 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I called Randy at Lawn Doctor after I was quite frustrated with a couple of other companies. He came over and we discussed my expectations and walked the lawn to check things out. He came back with great suggestions and started us out on the program that he laid out. He came to the house several times over the next few months to make sure our needs and expectations were being met and the yard turned out amazing!!! Randy cares for people and the job he does. I highly recommend Randy at Lawn Doctor
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have a satisfied customers like you. I hated to see you move away!
D
11 months ago
Excellent customer service and lawn care
We have Lawn Doctor take over the spraying and lawn care this year. The person or persons that come are courteous, understanding to our needs, and provide excellent service.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have a satisfied customers like you. Please tell friends, family, or neighbors about us.
R
1 year ago
Professional Team
I have been fully satisfied with service from the Lawn Doctor. The staff was always professional and courteous and provided the desired results of a beautiful lawn. On one occasion I noticed a small growth of weeds in between service and they did not hesitate to come out the next day at no charge to treat.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have a satisfied customers like you. Please tell friends, family, or neighbors about us.
T
2 years ago
Brought My Lawn Back to Life
For the last several years I've had a weak, sparse, pathetic lawn. In the Spring, it would green-up, but as soon as the weather got hot, it would lose its color, look thin, anemic and grow weeds like crazy. I contacted Lawn Doctor in April and they suggested power seeding. It took several months for the new seed to germinate and take root, but they did and the result was breath-taking. Now I have one of the thickest and greenest lawns on the block. I'm also impressed with their fertilizing and weed killer applications. If the weeds come back, I just call them and they send someone out (at no additional charge) to respray. I'm thoroughly satisfied with their services and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have a satisfied customers like you. Please tell friends, family, or neighbors about us.
B
2 years ago
A job well done
I had a problem with my lawn and the guy came and fixed it. All the technicians that have worked on my lawn have been professional and knowledgeable. They leave my yard looking good. They take time to answer my questions. I am satisfied with their service and their honest work.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have repeat business due to satisfied customers like you. Please tell friends, family, or neighbors about us. We look forward to continue working with you so you can have a lawn you can be proud of.
T
2 years ago
Our Lawn Has Never Looked So Good!
Two years ago, we changed lawn care companies because we were very frustrated with the service that we had been receiving. Lawn Doctor had to do extra treatments to get the grass healthy and weed-free last summer. They were good to just keep coming back and doing what needed to be done. This summer, the lawn has been gorgeous! Thanks!!!
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review. It's very satisfying to have repeat business due to satisfied customers like you. Please tell friends, family, or neighbors about us. We look forward to continue working with you so you can have a lawn you can be proud of.
R
2 years ago
high quality service and amazing results
My front lawn has been going bald the past couple years. I had a big patch of dirt and the rest of the grass was thinning. Randy suggested that he power seed the lawn and see how that works. Amazingly within a few weeks the grass was long and thick and the bald patch has filled in with grass. Not only that but Randy has been by at least four times to check on it and make sure the grass is growing the way it should. Who does that? I would highly recommend using lawn doctor if you want professional service combined with exceptional results.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thanks a million for the nice review Ryan.
T
2 years ago
My lawn is finally growing again!!!
For the past 5-6 years my grass has failed to thrive. I treated it with the name brand products from the big box stores, and I always ended up with a yard full of weeds and my grass failing to really grow. I ran into Randy last spring and asked him if he would give my yard a shot. I was skeptical that the treatments would work, by this point I was willing to try almost anything. Within 2 weeks of my first treatment almost every weed in the yard was dead, the grass was growing again, and it was a beautiful emerald green. He came back every other month for regular maintenance. I cant remember my yard looking so good. I would give this company a 10 out of 10. As someone who has worked for a lawn care company in the past. I was unable to get my yard looking they way lawn doctor did. Give it a shot. It will be one of the best decisions you make for your yard.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thanks a million for the nice review Ty.
K
2 years ago
Darn bugs!
I had bugs killing my lawn. I couldn't get rid of them with the bug killer I got at the local store. I called Randy at the lawn doctor. He got rid of my bugs with a single treatment. Lawn is doing MUCH better now. Great work, great results!
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for the positive review.