Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawndoctorclermont-wintergarden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Lawn of the Month
My house won best lawn of the month and I owe it all to Frank. He is terrific.
G
3 months ago
Frank is alway there when i need him alway lets me know what he is going to do that day my grass is looking good. Thank Frank Guy
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Frank and his team are wonderful. They come out anytime I have a issue as well as my yard has never looked better. I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service Provider!
I recommend this Frank from Lawn Doctor of Clermont to anyone looking to keep their lawn looking good and free of any weeds. I've been a customer for 3 years and I have no complaints! He is very professional and will answer any questions or concerns you may have.
H
4 months ago
Amazing and Excellent Service
Frank offers the best options when looking to care for your lawn. He helped to make our lawn look amazing and taught us so much that we weren't aware of to maintain a greener lawn especially in Florida. His excellent service and knowledge helps you know that you picked the right person and business!
G
4 months ago
Reliable and Informative
My lawn doctor is reliable and informative. Whenever he is in our community, he will drive past my property and see how it is progressing. He noticed a dry spot while driving by the other day, he stopped his truck and asked to check my irrigation system. He found a sprinkler head wasn't adjusted right and fixed it. He sends out monthly newsletters also to keep us informed especially with the drought we are having, it came in very handy. I recommend Frank to all of my friends.
A
5 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
Frank is amazing. He came out and spent an hour talking with my husband and I. We are new homeowners who had no idea about Florida grass and irrigation. He walked the lawn, went over the trees and shrubs, and took the time to show us how to use our irrigation controller. Even better, he left us his cell phone so we can call him directly with any questions!
L
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Frank is professional, knowledgeable, responsive and experienced. We love how on top of things they are! They call the day before they come out and leave a follow-up report after their visit. Always available for questions and willing to address issues between visits. Highly recommend!
N
7 months ago
Love the service
Frank is very reliable, responsive and knowledgeable.
S
10 months ago
5 Star Service
Frank is the best! Our home was bank owned when we bought it and there was nothing but brown roots in our bare yard. We thought for sure we had to re-sod all of it. Frank showed up, told us to start watering it a LOT and leave the rest up to him. Within 3 months we had a green yard and a year later, our yard is completely filled in and looks beautiful! We have had neighbors switch to Frank after seeing what he was able to do with our "yard". Thanks so much, Frank!