Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Clermont, FL 34711

Closed Today Closed

lawndoctorclermont-wintergarden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Love the service
Frank is very reliable, responsive and knowledgeable.
S
5 years ago
5 Star Service
Frank is the best! Our home was bank owned when we bought it and there was nothing but brown roots in our bare yard. We thought for sure we had to re-sod all of it. Frank showed up, told us to start watering it a LOT and leave the rest up to him. Within 3 months we had a green yard and a year later, our yard is completely filled in and looks beautiful! We have had neighbors switch to Frank after seeing what he was able to do with our "yard". Thanks so much, Frank!
B
5 years ago
Improved Lawn
Just stared with Lawn Doctor in March of this year. Already seeing a much improved lawn. Good job Frank!
E
5 years ago
Professionalism
We had tried to save our lawn many times and tried other lawn services but none of them had worked. Frank is very dependable, knowledgeable and always available when we have any questions. The lawn looks AMAZING!
J
5 years ago
Trust and Knowledge
Frank has been treating our yard for a year now and it is 100% healthier and we are 100% happier.
J
5 years ago
Green Grass
I love my green grass. Not only is it greener with Frank from Lawn Doctor but it is also healthier.
B
6 years ago
Motivated and Trustworthy
Frank is motivated and determined to give you the best Lawn Doctor Service. He is trustworthy and dependable. Best of all, he lives in the area and provides his cell phone for easy access for questions.
R
6 years ago
Loving the Lawn Doctor
Loving the Lawn Doctor! Frank is very good. Always takes the time to explain what he is doing to the lawn. Excellent Service!
P
6 years ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent and expedient service, friendly staff and competitive prices. I would recommend the Lawn Doctor of Clermont to anyone looking for local expertise in lawn care!
S
6 years ago
Frank aka the Lawn Doctor
Excellent! Frank is easy to work with, has excellent recommendations, and does the work professionally and on time.