Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

lawndoctorames-westdesmoines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
WOW!!
This is the start of my second year with Lawn Doctor and my yard looks amazing. The technicians are very knowledgeable and give advice when asked. Thanks Lawn Doctor!!
B
6 months ago
You have done a great job with our lawn. It was in terrible shape when you started and was a big change by fall our neighbors have commented on it One neighbor has commented she plans to transfer over to you in the spring. Thank you!
B
6 months ago
We both mentioned that our yard did not improve at all after we used your service. We don't know why but nothing was any better.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Becky thank you for your review. I hadn't heard that you felt your lawn wasn't getting any better. We do try to inform our customers on our initial lawn evaluation that with any lawn or process, it does take a couple of years of the lawn being managed to get it where we both want it. Please call the office if you would like me to come out and look things over with the two of you this spring. Thanks Todd
S
2 years ago
Great service and professional staff!
I am a repeat customer, and year after year have been very satisfied with my services. Everyone whom has came to the house was very knowledgable and professional. They tell me exactly what I need and take care of it quickly. I would recommend Lawn Doctor to anyone. The cost is completely worth it to have a worry free lawn that I didn't have to do any work for. Leaves much more time for me to relax outside and enjoy my beautiful yard!
B
2 years ago
Focused on Our needs
They are very attentive to what we want to accomplish. They don't just try to sell you something you don't need. Very happy with Lawn Doctor.
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you Bev...We appreciate your business.
S
2 years ago
MY Woderful Lawn Doctor
My lawn has never looked better. They do exceptional work I recommend them to everyone!!!!
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you for your business. We appreciate it.
S
2 years ago
Poor Customer Service
I'm in the process of trying to resolve issues with their seeding of my lawn and communication is very poor. My last application of chemicals is now killing several of my flowers which will cost me $200 to replace. It is very unlikely I will continue with this company. I'm pretty easy to get along with and but I'm turning from the irritated and somewhat complaining customer to the pissed off one. If your happy with a service that treats and sends you a bill with no contact you might do fine.
Response from Lawn Doctor
I met with this client last week, and we have developed an approach to fix these issues. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. We value each and everyone of our clients, and we will work hard to make sure they are satisfied with our service.
J
2 years ago
Great service
My lawn has never looked so good.
N
3 years ago
FANTASTIC!!!
My lawn is starting it's transformation thanks to Lawn Doctor! They are there when they say they will be and do exactly what you've asked them to do. Highly recommend.
S
3 years ago
Top shelf business
Lawn doctor does an awesome job, I am very pleased and greatly satisfied. I will be recommending them to my friends and family