Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawndoctorpearland-manvel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Great Service
Lawn Doctor of Pearland has been very responsive to all of my needs. They get back to me in a timely fashion whenever needed, and they always leave great recommendations for my lawn. They seem to be more proactive by advising me of what to expect, and they don't BS me with unrealistic expectations. I'd rather deal with that than a company who over promises and under delivers.
H
6 months ago
High Quality service, reliable and proffesional
Joel is great and is always ready to help with any lawn problems I have
M
11 months ago
High Quality, Reliable Service
I have been extremely pleased with the service I have received from this Lawn Doctor franchise. The owner, Joel, is very conscientious with both the quality of work and the inspection of my yard for adverse conditions and recommended corrective actions (everything from needing more water to chinch bugs beginning to become a problem). I used another national franchise prior to this and they aggravated me with nonstop solicitations (mostly by phone, even after I asked them to stop calling me at night) and did very sloppy work. I think they got more fertilizer on my driveway and porch than my yard! Joel does neat work and advertises additional services via email on an occasional basis without over-soliciting. I appreciate that and recommend him to anyone who is a new homeowner in the area or wants a positive change to the looks of their yard. The Lawn Doctor is also very cost competitive, I actually also saved some money when I made the switch.
M
1 year ago
Joel is great, from the first time I ever contacted him over a year ago to today Joel has been taking care of our lawn and the care he has shown is fantastic. He advises when he will be there and leaves a detailed report on what he has done. He never does anything additional without talking to you first so there is no hidden fees. If you need a lawn service to take keep your yard green take my advice and contact Joel at Lawn Doctor.
W
1 year ago
High Quality Yields Beautiful Results
Our lawn was dying from grub worms infestation and lack of nutrients . Lawn Doctor brought our lawn back to life. It's beautiful and thriving!
W
1 year ago
High Quality Yields Beautiful Results
Our lawn was dying from grub worms infestation and lack of nutrients . Lawn Doctor brought our lawn back to life. It's beautiful and thriving!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Lawn doctor turned out brown dead grass into beautiful green grass they treated a lot of dead spots we had in our yard as well.
D
2 years ago
Calling Lawn Doctor and having Joel treat our yard was one of the best decisions my husband and I have made. No matter what we tried, we couldn't get rid of the brown spots. Now, we have the most beautiful yard on the block! Joel is professional and kind, and cares about his clients. If you are having any trouble with your yard, call Lawn Doctor today!
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service Professionals
Joel at Lawn Doctor is a fantastic professional. From the beginning when I first scheduled a consultation he was courteous, professional and caring. He returned my e-mail within the hour of my sending it. To say our lawn was in bad shape is an understatement, it was beginning to look like the Sahara. Joel came in took charge made the recommendations and has been on the job ever since. Our Lawn is green and healthy now. He immediately answers any inquiries about anything we ask. We could have gone with any of the nation wide companies but they did not seem to care about returning emails or calls in a timely manner. I can honestly say we did not go wrong in choosing Joel and Lawn Doctor. Yes I would recommend to family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Quality, Professional Service
Lawn Doctor has been through the gamut with our lawn. From brown patch to diseased hedges, they have helped our lawn heal and thrive! Joel is honest, professional, and while he backs his services' value, he is not pushy. Awesome services!
Response from Lawn Doctor
Thank you so much for your review. Word of mouth is the most positive marketing tool. I strive to build strong relationships and earn the trust of all of my customers.