Lawn Doctor

Lawn Care Service

Upton, MA 01568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawndoctorfranklin-grafton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Service and responsiveness as promised.
I've used previously Scotts; Tru-Green; and several lawn now services, in addition to I myself for a couple years. I happened upon this provider by chance. Stroke of luck. Applications and responsiveness to concerns or questions are addressed immediately. When I say the yard looks wonderful, and it isn't just because of amount of rainfall this spring. It's an understatement. Lawn Doctor amazing. I recommend them to all. I'm difficult to please. I am VERY pleased.
C
1 year ago
Care for my lawn and family safety while removing outside pests
I love working with doctor out of Upton. Not only do they find the best way to safely treat my yard for mosquitos and ticks but they make sure the materials they use are safe for my family and pets. They are always recommending the best care and make changes to best suit our needs each time. This is our second year with them and we recommend their services to all our friends and family.
K
1 year ago
Are excellent about calling you back quickly
We love Jeff & Jen and they're just starting out in the business. They are very attentive to us about our concerns with our lawn. We built a new home & it was a challenge to get our lawn going. With the help of Robert Santucci & Jeff & Jen our lawn is looking great! Thanks Lawn Doctor
K
1 year ago
Late spring of last year our lawn was screaming "help me". Soon after researching a few options, I saw Lawn Doctor's ad in our local church bulletin. Our first meeting with the owner, Jennifer Malin, could best be explained as welcoming a friend into our home. Based on our past experience, the care and attention to each application far exceeded our expectations. Our lawn is already showing very good promise, is smiling, as if to say "thank you". Divine intervention at its best..... Karen and Richard Broderick, Upton
R
2 years ago
Happy Client - Highly Recommend Jen and her team at Lawn Doctor
I have used Lawn Doctor this year for lawn fertilizations and in the fall for aeration and over seeding. I am very happy with all the services and our lawn looks great! They were happy to customize the services to match our needs and their service is high quality and very professional. Jen and her team is great to work with. Jen will follow up after a service with an email, she is always very prompt to return your call or answer your email. The high level of customer service Jen provides is hard to find in today's world. I am looking forward to use Lawn Doctor again next year. Thank you Jen/team!
J
2 years ago
Yard Armour NATURAL Mosquito Control service. Professional, courteous, prompt and a great product
My back yard is surrounded by woods and wetlands...the perfect breeding grounds for Mosquitos. Some years ago we added a 700 square foot deck to the back of the house. Unfortunately we have been unable to use it do to the unbearable Mosquito population. We have tried other methods, like the mosquito magnet, having our town spray chemicals and of course putting citronella everywhere to try and rid ourselves of these pests but all have failed. This year we decided to bite the bullet and go to the professionals. I called Lawn Doctor and spoke with Jen and Jeff. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They took the time to ask thoughtful questions which was important since my wife runs a daycare. At the end of our conversation they surmised that I was a good candidate for Yard Armour NATURAL Mosquito Control service. They set up a plan to spray my yard multiple times based on my families activities. I failed to tell them about a party we have every year and when I realized it they were very accommodating and sent out a technician the week before the party and adjusted the rest of the schedule. We have enjoyed the use of our "new" deck this year and have rarely even seen a mosquito. I attribute this to a quality product and the great care taken when the technician applied to the "trouble" spots completely. Thank you Lawn Doctor, I will be using this service every year going forward.
M
2 years ago
Satisfied customer
We had the property treated for mosquito's 3 weeks ago using the natural product. The results have been great, it's nice to be outside without swatting. We have our yard back!
N
2 years ago
Speedy, considerate and quality service!
I contacted Jen at the Lawn Doctor and received a speedy response with all the information and guidance needed for me to make the right decision for my families lawn care needs. A lawn care specialist was sent out to apply a mosquito and flea/tick treatment that same week and we have been very pleased with the results thus far. My yard is usually swarming with all sorts of bugs and we've noticed a vast decrease since the 1st application! Thanks for the great customer and treatment services Lawn doctor!!
B
2 years ago
High quality, professional and on -time
I had my yard treated with mosquito pest control on Friday afternoon and was out in my pool on Friday night and also mowing my lawn on Saturday night and noticed a huge reduction in mosquitos out to almost none at all. Great job !!
L
2 years ago
Professional Going Above and Beyond
From the first contact with Jen Malin, the service and communication were nothing less than highly professional. The original quote was presented in a clear and concise manner; my questions were answered promptly, and no detail was overlooked. Jen and her team have gone above and beyond to be sure my experience was nothing other than top notch. I have had other lawn companies service the property in the past but never with consistent contact and follow up as Lawn Doctor to be sure that I am satisfied with their process. I highly recommend the Malin Team of Lawn Doctor to keep your lawn looking great!