Lawn Master

Landscaper

Fullerton, CA 92831

CA License No.: 935024
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fullertonlandscapingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
New Front Yard and Planters
Roy and his Crew did a fantastic job replacing our front lawn & sprinklers. Work was done in a timely manner, with no surprises and on budget. We've received lots of compliments from our friends and neighbors. Highly recommend Lawn Master for your landscaping needs.
P
3 years ago
I would highly recommend them
They met and exceeded my expectations. Roy is very knowledgeable and helpful, Throughout and design and layout of our landscape I was assured that what I wanted and what was being done would be completed in a timely manner and it was. The crew that worked on our yard was friendly and hard working, each day they would clean up and continue to complete our yard. Roy explained to that my landscape was his first priority and he would not be working on anything else until our project was done and he did just that. Overall I would recommend Lawn Masters to anyone who asked me about my experience. Thank You Lawn Masters
J
3 years ago
Beyond Satisfied!!!
I could write for days about the experience my family had with Lawn Master. We had many bids on re-landscaping our backyard and The Lawn Master team was the best priced, most knowledgeable and had amazing customer service. They transformed our backyard from a unusable eyesore, to an amazing escape from reality. It is everything I have dreamed of in a backyard for my kids. They installed a new sprinkler system, with top of the line products, so i don't ever have to worry about the lawn getting the correct amount of water. Their crew is the best I have met!! They are 100% trustworthy, and extremely friendly. I recommend these guys for any of your lawn/landscaping needs. They can do anything and everything!! Give them a call, get a bid, you will be pleased. They will not let you down.
G
3 years ago
Fantastic Job!!
We love our new backyard thanks to the great job Lawn Master did. They are responsible, prompt, friendly and always available to help. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a landscaper. I love all the compliments we now get on our backyard. Roy and his staff were a joy to work with. They were very patient with all my concerns and questions.
S
3 years ago
Top Notch!!!
Lawn Master is a top notch landscaper. They did an amazing job in my backyard and will recommend them to everyone. Roy was always available and responded to all my questions immediately. They completed the job on time and went out of their way to make us happy. Our new backyard is a joy to hang out in and we have Lawn Master to thank!!
K
3 years ago
We are repeat customers of Lawn Master. Roy and his crew did a fantastic job on our front yard two years ago and our back yard just two weeks ago. Their quality of work, timelyness and level of courtesy are without match. I highly recommend them.
P
3 years ago
I got a new look!
I was very happy with the work that Lawn Master provided. We were in need of new garden lighting as well as an overall fresh planting for the season. The crew at Lawn Master was professional and courteous. The choice of flowers and plants complimented the look and feel of our yard. We had to do some additional work to get all the lights working properly and Roy only charged for the materials and did not charge extra for the labor. It was a win deal for everyone.
Response from Lawn Master
Patti, thank you for entrusting us with your landscaping needs, we look forward to hearing from you in the future! -Roy
R
3 years ago
New lawn and driveway
After meeting Roy we knew this project was for Lawn Master. He was professional and his crew were courteous and respectful. The front yard looks great, Thanks guys!!
Response from Lawn Master
Rich, thanks very much for the project! We are happy to have helped. -Roy