Lawrence E Koussa DDS

Dentist

2102 N Country Club Rd

Ste C

Tucson, AZ 85716-2831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Our visit was welcoming, professional, pleasant and very timely. The staff was efficient and friendly.
B
10 months ago
High quality service and friendly
This dentist does a great job not over scheduling their appointments and they take time with each patient.
L
11 months ago
Just what the Dr. ordered!
If I were to list the qualities I look for in a dental office, they would be: clean, modern accommodations, professional and knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. Recently I had to switch dentists due to a change in my retirement insurance plan. The first service I tried was a nightmare -- old furniture in the waiting area, outdated equipment, and a dentist who talked non-stop while I was a captive audience! Then I discovered Dr. Koussa, who thankfully takes my insurance (Ameritas) AND has a clean, modern facility with a friendly and professional staff. In addition, Dr. Koussa has a wealth of knowledge and skills about all aspects of dental care. I now refer to him as my "one-stop full service" dentist. Oh, and he has a very pleasant personality, too.
L
1 year ago
PRAISE FROM A LONGTIME PATIENT
Always happy with Dr. Koussa and his staff. Friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, capable and understanding. I'm difficult to work on and Dr. Koussa has always been wonderful to me. Highly recommend this small, private practice for its one-on-one care. And I'm always amazed at how immaculately clean the offices are!
B
1 year ago
We like Dr. Koussa and his staff.
Appointments are always on time and sometimes if we are a little early they go ahead and get started with us. The Dr. and the staff are very friendly and efficient. We have been going to Dr. Koussa since 2006.
S
1 year ago
Stress free, great care
Best dentist I have ever been to. High quality care with every effort made to make my visit as painless as possible. Only dentist I will go to.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning and Bitewing X-rays
Hygienist Leigh Ann did a thorough and gentle job. I can always relax there - she is so well experienced that it never hurts. She even measured for possible recession of gums on both sides of every tooth. My last visit was over two years ago, so I expected there might be filling(s) or crown(s) needed. But no problems were found. When I need anything more done, Dr. Koussa is the one I trust. He is an excellent dentist, explaining clearly so I understand all options. He never pushes unnecessary procedures.
J
1 year ago
Always High Quality Service
I love going to the dentist. The dentist, hygienist and staff provide excellent service. I'm luck to have had them as my health care provider for so many years.
F
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
Very friendly and comfortable. Always have a smile and great attitude. I needed some emergency work and they fit me in right away... Literally. Left with a smile.
F
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Although I've only been with ywo dentists my whole life, this is the best and cannot imagine it getting any better or close to. Ever time I come in, it is always relaxing, comfortable and friendly. I never wait past my appointment time and the are very helpful with anything. AA++