Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, excellent, and friendly service. My dental hygienist Denise is excellent. I would recommend this dental practice to all. Thank-you!!!!
T
2 months ago
Dr Erwich and his staff are pleasant and professional. From cleanings to dental work, they do a great job while making patients as comfortable as possible. My experiences have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great visit as always
A thorough exam by Dr. Erwich’s assistant determined that the tooth I had been concerned about was absolutely fine and needed no further observation until my next regular appointment. As always, I was very impressed by the professionalism and care with which I was treated.
L
3 months ago
The most fun you can have at the dentist office!
Once again, I had a wonderful check up here. And not just because I had no cavities. All of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Erwich, treat you like a member of the family. The atmoshphere is welcoming. The office is spotless. Comfort is a high priority, not just in regard to "painless procedures", but also in making sure that the chair is in a position that works for me and the team. I have back issues and this is important to me. I actually relax in the chair. I recommend this office to anyone in search of a dental office.
L
4 months ago
Awesome care
Totally professional n personal.
R
5 months ago
Long Time Satisfied Patient
I have been a patient for many years! Everyone there is very friendly and professional. But the last few appointments reminded me of how satisfied and happy to be one of there patients. The pain free care they give is outstanding. I am so glad I don't have to be afraid to go to the Dentist.