Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, efficient, and friendly
I have gone to the office of Dr. Larry Erwich for over 30 years and each time now it's like visiting with family. He, his associate Dr. Celliers, and the rest of the staff are very professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would highly recommend his practice to all potential new patients!
L
2 weeks ago
Warm, caring and professional office
Talking with the front office staff is like talking with your friends and neighbors. There is always a warm welcome. Appointments are scheduled with sufficient time for each patient. i have always been seen on time. The extended hours on a few weekdays make it easier for people to be seen at their convenience. Dental procedures (fillings and crowns) have been painless. I recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
My parents have come to Dr. Erwich for as long as I can remember, and now I am a patient of both his and Dr. Celliers - they & the entire office staff are always exceptional! I always know that I am in good hands when getting dental work done.
D
1 month ago
Extraction Excellence!
Dr. Celliers and her assistant made pulling teeth not at all "like pulling teeth". The procedure was quick, painless, and exactly as described to me. Also the office worked with me so that I knew what my out of pocket was going to be before I set up the appointment. Having two wisdom teeth out without going to an oral surgeon was really no big deal.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I don't have anything negative to say. Always very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. I have always had a very positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Cellars is fantastic. She is very professional and listens to your concerns. She treats you as a person and not just a patient. I am very pleased to be a patient and highly recommend this group.
S
4 months ago
I am 73 years old and have been to other dental offices. By far Dr. Erwich and his staff is the BEST dental office. They always take you on time and the staff treats you like you are a member of their family. I really feel at home when I go there. Also Dr. Erwich and Cellars are fantastic dentists. There office sets a high bar for dental offices. Stanley Rothman
J
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Love everything about this practice-the staff is wonderful and accommodating, and Dr. Erwich and Dr. Celliers are top-notch and make me comfortable and relaxed even though I'm a nervous dental patient! Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
Just the best dentist ever!. His highly qualified staff of hygienists, and special technicians (for crowns, bridges, etc) are second to none! Had a great experience setting up for crown, and then a re-visit to alter fit when experiencing nerve pain from temp. crown. Now feels great and is a comfortable fit till the permanent one is placed. :-)
R
5 months ago
The Best!!
It is always a great experience when coming to this dental practice. All of the hygienists are professional, friendly and do a great job. The office staff is outstanding, aways making you feel welcome and easy to work with when scheduling. Dr. Erwich makes you feel very comfortable, cares about your health and gives you outstanding dental care. This it is the place to come to take care of your teeth!