Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly and very competent professional
C
2 days ago
As pleasant a filling as one could imagine. Thanks all
Y
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
It was a great visit
W
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Thank you Dr Erwich and every one in your office , I always get a little stressed going to,the dentist. , you did a wonderful job today on bonding a chipped tooth . You made me feel comfortable and relaxed . Can't wait to go back for my teeth cleaning in a few months
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
Doctor Larry Erwich is very friendly and makes me comfortable. He listens to my concerns and doesn’t rush me. He did an excellent job on new crown. Staff are respectful and very friendly which makes me comfortable as if I know them for many years. I recommend Doctor Erwich.
C
3 months ago
An OUTSTANDING Dental Office.....
After my dentist of 35 years retired, Dr. Erwich’s practice was highly recommended to me. It was the best recommendation ever! Sue and Mia are very accommodating, and you will feel welcome the moment that you arrive. I am very lucky to have Amie taking great care of me every six months. She is well aware of my physical limitations, and is very skilled, personable, and professional. Dr. Erwich is amazingingly knowledgeable, and you will feel comfortable in his care. Not only am I very pleased with this dental practice, but I have referred others here. Thank you for being such a kind and caring office........a rare commodity these days. With grateful appreciation- Connie H.
J
4 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller
C
4 months ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller
C
4 months ago
Dr. Erwich and his team are always professional, courteous and well informed from the secretarial and insurance staff to the hygienists and those assigned to crown work and prosthetics. Dr. Erwich is a refreshingly honest and gifted professional who seeks to find a remedy to whatever problem my husband or I present with. The office is meticulously clean and comfortable. The staff all seem to enjoy working there. Dr. Erwich's female partner is also gifted, informed and quite pleasant. I have great trust when there. Respectfully Cyndi Miller