Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great visit as always
A thorough exam by Dr. Erwich’s assistant determined that the tooth I had been concerned about was absolutely fine and needed no further observation until my next regular appointment. As always, I was very impressed by the professionalism and care with which I was treated.
L
1 month ago
The most fun you can have at the dentist office!
Once again, I had a wonderful check up here. And not just because I had no cavities. All of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Erwich, treat you like a member of the family. The atmoshphere is welcoming. The office is spotless. Comfort is a high priority, not just in regard to "painless procedures", but also in making sure that the chair is in a position that works for me and the team. I have back issues and this is important to me. I actually relax in the chair. I recommend this office to anyone in search of a dental office.
L
2 months ago
Awesome care
Totally professional n personal.
R
4 months ago
Long Time Satisfied Patient
I have been a patient for many years! Everyone there is very friendly and professional. But the last few appointments reminded me of how satisfied and happy to be one of there patients. The pain free care they give is outstanding. I am so glad I don't have to be afraid to go to the Dentist.
D
4 months ago
The entire practice is friendly, kind and extremely professional. I continue to be very satisfied with my care. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
S
4 months ago
Dr Erwich and the entire staff are amazing! I highly recommend this wonderful practice. They are professional, warm, caring & outstanding.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
It is a pleasure to come to this office.Everyone is so friendly. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and the examination is very thorough.
W
5 months ago
The best dental care
Absolutely, the best dental care. And I am talking about a 40 year span. I give Dr. Erwich and Dr. Celliers 10 stars. Wayne A.Parent
T
6 months ago
Great staff and services. Thorough and professional. ALL the dental work I’ve had done here has been excellent!! Personally, I feel my dental care has improved greatly since coming to this practice! I would definitely recommend Dr Erwich and staff to others and have done so!!
B
6 months ago
High quality dental care and front desk service!
I had my first visit to Dr. Erwich's office today. The front desk staff sent paperwork in advance. Very efficient. What a great experience! My appointment was on time. Denise, the dental hygienist, who took care of my cleaning and x-rays was terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Erwich and his staff.