Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today By Appointment

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome care
Totally professional n personal.
R
2 months ago
Long Time Satisfied Patient
I have been a patient for many years! Everyone there is very friendly and professional. But the last few appointments reminded me of how satisfied and happy to be one of there patients. The pain free care they give is outstanding. I am so glad I don't have to be afraid to go to the Dentist.
D
2 months ago
The entire practice is friendly, kind and extremely professional. I continue to be very satisfied with my care. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
Dr Erwich and the entire staff are amazing! I highly recommend this wonderful practice. They are professional, warm, caring & outstanding.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
It is a pleasure to come to this office.Everyone is so friendly. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and the examination is very thorough.
W
3 months ago
The best dental care
Absolutely, the best dental care. And I am talking about a 40 year span. I give Dr. Erwich and Dr. Celliers 10 stars. Wayne A.Parent
T
4 months ago
Great staff and services. Thorough and professional. ALL the dental work I’ve had done here has been excellent!! Personally, I feel my dental care has improved greatly since coming to this practice! I would definitely recommend Dr Erwich and staff to others and have done so!!
B
5 months ago
High quality dental care and front desk service!
I had my first visit to Dr. Erwich's office today. The front desk staff sent paperwork in advance. Very efficient. What a great experience! My appointment was on time. Denise, the dental hygienist, who took care of my cleaning and x-rays was terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Erwich and his staff.
R
5 months ago
High-quality service, efficient, and friendly
I have gone to the office of Dr. Larry Erwich for over 30 years and each time now it's like visiting with family. He, his associate Dr. Celliers, and the rest of the staff are very professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would highly recommend his practice to all potential new patients!
L
5 months ago
Warm, caring and professional office
Talking with the front office staff is like talking with your friends and neighbors. There is always a warm welcome. Appointments are scheduled with sufficient time for each patient. i have always been seen on time. The extended hours on a few weekdays make it easier for people to be seen at their convenience. Dental procedures (fillings and crowns) have been painless. I recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.