Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Dr Erwich has been my dentist for 15 years. His staff is top notch, always professional and extremely friendly. As a dentist I cannot say enough great things about the care I receive from Dr Erwich. His work is impeccable and I find him to be very honest and caring.
B
2 months ago
Just a patient
"Always" professional, super friendly, but, most of all, and the reason I continue to go there for 30 + years they provide excellent dentistry and you leave knowing that they care about you as a person as well as a patient.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Erwich is an excellent dentist who I highly recommend! My family and I have been going to him for almost 17 years and we've experienced only professional care from his highly qualified staff who really care about the comfort and service they provide their patients.
C
2 months ago
Really like Yueng. Very nice and does a great job of cleaning
K
2 months ago
20 years
I've been a patient here for nearly 20 years and my children are patients as well. A very well organized office - I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. Dr. Erwich and Dr. Celliers explain the process and answer questions prior to starting the procedure. I have had extensive dental work and I have never experienced any pain or complications. Their work is of the highest caliber! Highly recommend!
A
6 months ago
Outstanding quality and exceptional service
Dr. Celliers and the staff are by far the best dental practice I have ever used. I have never been happier with a dentist, and I have seen my fair share over the years. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. The hygienist asked questions I have never been asked before and took the time to educate me on dental care and answer my questions. Today I had fillings done, and I was surprised how comfortable I was, and how well Dr. Celliers and the assistant worked with the tools. Not once was my lip pinched or did the suction hose get stuck to my cheek or tongue as often happens in other practices. It speaks to the level of detail and care they put into their work. After years of sub-par experiences with other dentists (not to mention unnecessarily costly), I cannot recommend Dr. Celliers more.
L
6 months ago
Caring and friendly office
I am one of those anxious patients, but as soon as I walk in, I begn to relax. The staff at the desk are warm and welcoming. They take the time to answer questions and accommodate patients who are experiencing emergencies. My hygienist, Denise, and I always have book tiltes and movies to recommend to each other while my cleaning is in progress. No one enjoys getting fillings or crowns, but if you must, it is much more pleasant in an office where the dentists are friendly as well as professional. That is certainly true of this office.
S
7 months ago
Dental appointment
Wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else but Dr. Erwich and his amazing staff. Always A+!
A
7 months ago
Excellent, as usual
My experience was excellent, as usual. Even though my appointment involved two different procedures by two different members of the staff, I was not apprehensive. My experience over the many years I have been coming to Dr. Erwich's has been consistently pleasant and pain free. I had no concern that this appointment would be any different. Dr. Erwich and his staff always maintain the highest degree of professionalism, while being friendly and considerate. Thank you all for another very positive experience!
A
7 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
Front desk was exceptionally helpful in trying to get needed quote back by this week for me. Always very helpful and was very happy they could get me in sooner because I was on the cancellation list! Thank you!