Lawrence Erwich DMD

Dentist

420 S Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Office
It is a pleasure to come to this office.Everyone is so friendly. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and the examination is very thorough.
W
1 month ago
The best dental care
Absolutely, the best dental care. And I am talking about a 40 year span. I give Dr. Erwich and Dr. Celliers 10 stars. Wayne A.Parent
T
2 months ago
Great staff and services. Thorough and professional. ALL the dental work I’ve had done here has been excellent!! Personally, I feel my dental care has improved greatly since coming to this practice! I would definitely recommend Dr Erwich and staff to others and have done so!!
B
3 months ago
High quality dental care and front desk service!
I had my first visit to Dr. Erwich's office today. The front desk staff sent paperwork in advance. Very efficient. What a great experience! My appointment was on time. Denise, the dental hygienist, who took care of my cleaning and x-rays was terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Erwich and his staff.
R
3 months ago
High-quality service, efficient, and friendly
I have gone to the office of Dr. Larry Erwich for over 30 years and each time now it's like visiting with family. He, his associate Dr. Celliers, and the rest of the staff are very professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I would highly recommend his practice to all potential new patients!
L
3 months ago
Warm, caring and professional office
Talking with the front office staff is like talking with your friends and neighbors. There is always a warm welcome. Appointments are scheduled with sufficient time for each patient. i have always been seen on time. The extended hours on a few weekdays make it easier for people to be seen at their convenience. Dental procedures (fillings and crowns) have been painless. I recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.
C
4 months ago
My parents have come to Dr. Erwich for as long as I can remember, and now I am a patient of both his and Dr. Celliers - they & the entire office staff are always exceptional! I always know that I am in good hands when getting dental work done.
D
4 months ago
Extraction Excellence!
Dr. Celliers and her assistant made pulling teeth not at all "like pulling teeth". The procedure was quick, painless, and exactly as described to me. Also the office worked with me so that I knew what my out of pocket was going to be before I set up the appointment. Having two wisdom teeth out without going to an oral surgeon was really no big deal.
E
5 months ago
Always a great experience
I don't have anything negative to say. Always very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. I have always had a very positive experience.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Cellars is fantastic. She is very professional and listens to your concerns. She treats you as a person and not just a patient. I am very pleased to be a patient and highly recommend this group.