Lawrence Family Dentistry

Dentist

3302 Bridges St

Ste H

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

lawrencefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly and comfortable dentistry
I have been with Lawrence Family Denistry for several years, they are a great group of people who care and remember you appointment after appointment. They strive to make each visit as pleasant as possible, newest innovations available and work hard to fit us into our schedule.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Very pleased! Great customer service and friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
Kind
Very kind service. They made me feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Would not consider going anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Professional with grace
As a new patient who has always been nervous to the extreme, I can’t say enough about the “bedside manner” from dr. Lawrence and the whole team. Everything was explained in full before anything was done. This means so much to me. Thank you dr. Lawrence and team.
C
3 months ago
Got me in and out quickly. Always friendly and professional. Thank you to everyone.
L
3 months ago
You will never miss an appointment with Angie. She makes sure you don't forget when you are to be there! Teeth cleaning was done professionally and without pain! Good conversations and they look after your prize possessions, your TEETH!. Dr. Lawrence work is professional, painless and makes coming back a want to, not I dread to!
P
3 months ago
Always very prompt. Very friendly & professional staff
P
3 months ago
As always, my experience with Lawrence Dental is nothing but First Class. Everyone is professional, but also friendly and helpful. Cannot imagine going anywhere else..
S
3 months ago
Dr. Lawrence & his staff are top notch in taking care of me as a dental patient. From the front door when greeted by Angie, to the short wait time to being seated in the chair to receive the best quality dental care from Tony & Dr. Lawrence to checking out with Vickie. Great Job Yall!