Lawrence Family Dentistry

Dentist

3302 Bridges St

Ste H

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always the best!
The best dentist in eastern North Carolina and a great staff!
S
6 days ago
I'm a new patient, excellent experience, start to finish. Only suggestion I have, meant to suggest it before I left today, from my prior dentist (of 7 years) they always gave the patient tinted protective eyewear, to me it makes for a more comfortable experience
N
2 weeks ago
Very kind people that work here. Also they explain every detail about what is going on with your teeth and what needs to be done. Highly recommended.
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality care
We have been Dr Lawrence for at least 10 years and love the warm, caring feeling from Dr Lawrence and his staff. Everyone makes us feel at ease and comfortable. My husband had an appointment for his to be put on at 10:30 this morning. He was early and was out of the office before 10:30. That’s what one calls great service.
M
1 month ago
Always courteous and friendly staff, never a long wait. Dr Lawrence is thorough and quickly takes care of the issues st hand which I really appreciate..
R
2 months ago
Dr. Lawrence is so knowledgeable and he simplifies explanations in a way you can understand your situation, as well as being easy and comfortable to talk to. The whole staff is professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great service very professional
Just ha my six month cleaning and checkup. Always a pleasure to have quality care in a clean, up to date facility with professional care. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and staff.
J
2 months ago
Dr Denny and his entire staff were amazing!
We came in with a very anxious preteen needing a cavity filled. Dr Denny and every one in the office went out of their way to make it a cool experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
B
3 months ago
We have been with Lawrence Family Denistry for several years, they are a great group of professsional people who care and remember my appointment after appointment. They strive to make each visit as pleasant as possible, newest innovations available and work hard to fit us into our daily schedule. Keep up the great job.
S
4 months ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable
Was very pleased with the personal service that I received. Thorough cleaning and examination that made me feel relaxed and satisfied.