Lawrence Family Dentistry

Dentist

3302 Bridges St

Ste H

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

lawrencefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Today I had to have 2 crowns replaced. Since I have had some bad experiences in other offices I wasn't looking forward to this long visit. Dr. Lawrence and his staff couldn't have been nicer and more professional. Whatever I needed they provided and were always asking me what I needed. They also provided very thorough and professional information regarding the charges for the two crowns. I couldn't have been happier. I think I have finally found a competent Dentist and a warm and professional staff.
G
1 month ago
Everyone is smiling
As always the office is perfectly clean with a very welcoming staff and helpers -my daughter loves it!
M
1 month ago
I had a problem with a temporary crown on a Saturday. I bit into my food and the temp Crown fell out. I called first thing Monday morning and they fit me into their schedule that day. They made a brand new temp Crown in about 20 min. Very professional and courteous staff.
K
1 month ago
I hate the dentist!
I may hate the dentist, but my experience at Lawrence Family Dental was amazing! I got to watch Food Network (my favorite show) while the staff and Dr. Lawrence put me at ease, explained everything and got me in and out quickly!
B
2 months ago
5 stars
I find the staff to be friendly,helpful and most professional. I am pleased with the service that I have gotten thus far. I will continue to come there for future dental care. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional , knowledgeable, friendly staff
Over all good experience , I have confidence in Dr Lawrence who took time to explain concerns and recommended treatment .
M
3 months ago
It was a very good experience even if it was a visit to the dentist. Denny and staff did a great job. I hope that thing I swallowed wasn't very expensive!!!
M
4 months ago
The Best
Always the best dental experience...!
N
4 months ago
Great service
Quick and good service, also informative. Staff were freindly and professional. Really comfortable environment for my son. He liked it. He didn't feel any pain while cleaning and other service. Overall good experience as a new patient.
M
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I have high expectations when it comes to dentistry and today I found an amazing fit! The staff is friendly and emits a family atmosphere! Barbara was exceptional with ability to listen and very encouraging with my oral care! Dr. Lawrence made me feel welcome, didn't rush through my exam and was thorough with his assessment and explanation of treatment plan. Thank you to everyone for easing my mind and apprehension of finding a new practice! Job well done by all!