Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Quick procedure to protect my teeth was painless and tension-free. The remodel of the office is in beautiful, peaceful colors!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Clean and comfortable office.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality work, relaxing & friendly response to patients, immaculate office & workspace
Aside from the title to my review - this office is punctual, I’ve never had to wait to be treated nor had a call ignored when I had a problem tooth. I like the way visits are organized, timely reminders for appts., & scheduling for future visits. Great team-work!
M
4 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and painless!
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Larsen's for almost thirteen years; that should tell you what you need to know about him. On my last visit, he fixed a minor problem with my implants that he wasn't responsible for. He is always professional and friendly, as is Marian. And the ladies who clean my teeth are very good as well.
E
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service
Sit back and relax! The staff at Dr. Larsen's office are always calm and courteous. No rushing - just personable and professional care.
R
2 months ago
Great experience as always! Dr Larsen and his staff are the best!
D
2 months ago
I had crown break in the morning and called them when they opened and I was given an appointment that very morning. I went in and it was taken care of immediately. Great service and the staff are professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Larsen and his staff are fabulous. The environment is calm, professional and out standing dental care just the best. My boys always feel comfortable and they love new boys prizes. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and compassionate for my loss