Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Closed Today Closed

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service
Quick and efficient!
E
2 weeks ago
Kudos to Dr. Larsen and his Team for alleviating my anxiety about fixing a badly chipped front tooth. The headset piped in my choice of the Watercolors easy listening music - nice touch 😊 I also appreciated Dr Larsen's friendly delivery of information about every step of the repair process that I underwent. Because of my good experience - I shared it with my family and co- workers & will gladly recommend you Dr Larsen ! 5 ⭐️ s
J
1 month ago
Good staff and dental service
Even while I worked overseas or in Washington, DC, I'd still use Dr. Larsen as my dentist when visiting family in Sacramento. He and his staff are super!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff ever!
I've known them for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly, honest, and to the point. They also have the latest and greatest technology, making each dental appointment quick. Dr. Larsen's office is the best dental office and dentist I've had.
H
2 months ago
Hi Larry! and Merlisa I should call sooner......... This is almost impossible to get my appointment, but. Thank you so much for squeezed in for same day I call. Thank you very much for remembered me Merisa. I really appreciate Wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!! Henry
D
2 months ago
Perfect as always
Always on time, very friendly and high quality ! Everyone there is very friendly and provides personalized assistance ! My employer offers dental services at my workplace; however, I’m so happy with Dr Lawrence that I’m not considering change him. Thanks all for taking care of my teeth and Happy Holiday !
D
2 months ago
Consistently excellent
Thank you Dr Larsen for a painless procedure and assuring that the right technology gets the job done just right the first time
R
2 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
They were able to get me in right away and did a great job with my two crowns. The staff is exceptionally friendly and makes what would otherwise be an anxious experience into a "Wow, that wasn't bad at all!" experience. Very accommodating and comfortable. They have been doing a great job keeping my family smiling for many years. Highly recommend this Dentist office.
D
3 months ago
On time. Clean neat offices. Convenient. Friendly. Professional regard
M
3 months ago
Friendly, personal and professional service
Dr Larsen and team are highly dedicated to provide all thier patients with friendly and professional dental services. Our family is lucky to have Dr Larsen keeps all smiling for many years. We highly recommend him practice for all your family members.