Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Closed Today Closed

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional, very friendly.
I had never been to a dental office where EVERYONE was pleasant and friendly until I started with Dr. Larsen. I was immediately put at ease. I no longer dread my dental visits. My previous dentist seemed more interested in selling me things I didn’t need than treating me as a patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Larsen and his staff are the best
J
1 month ago
Highly professional service is most consistent from Dr Larsen and accomodating staff
After I learned that my regular hygienist was on vacation, I was greeted by Laura who filled in for that day. She provided a most pleasant and professional dental experience. She was thorough, understanding and helpful.
E
2 months ago
The staff and the Dr. was very professional, from the receptionist to the Dr. Mr. Larsen, helped me with my fears and made my dental experience pleasant. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Elizabeth Pinard
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Larsen helped me through a difficult situation. I appreciate his concerns for my needs.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been happy with all of you- exactly why I’ve been back over so many years. Everyone is welcoming, friendly, professional. Marian is the first representative of your great services- how could I think of going anywhere else?
K
3 months ago
Great team!
Thanks for your help and education 😃
K
3 months ago
Great team!
Thanks for your help and education 😃
R
3 months ago
Once again my experience was superb. The new x-ray machine was a little intimidating at first, but pretty soon we got acquainted. My experience with cleaning and check up was great.
A
3 months ago
Amazing professional service
The whole staff at Lawrence J. Larsen DDS. are very professional, clean and don’t charge you for more than what you need. I highly recommend this office.