Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Closed Today Closed

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff
The only dentist that I could go to without feeling too anxious or nervous. My son enjoyed his first time there and did very well.
R
5 days ago
Great experience....
We've been going to Larsen Dentistry for over 25 yearsfor good reason. Larry and his staff offer excellent, friendly service, and are very accomodating to scheduling needs and changes. Every visit is a "ten", even the grinding and installation for a crown. You won't be disappointed.
E
1 week ago
Friendly office
Always an efficient and quality experience.
D
3 weeks ago
got me in on an emergency visit!!
Dr. Larsen always ready to take care of me when I loose a crown in the quickest manner !
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Kiersten is a friendly, professional, and caring hygienist. I appreciate the care she takes, every time I am there for a cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding job excellent
Larry did an excellent job I gave him 10 Stars
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and service!
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 14 years. The staff is great - friendly, caring, professional and organized. They are always on schedule. I like to call it the Tooth Spa, because having my teeth cleaned is painless and relaxing. They do a very thorough cleaning every time. Yesterday I had a crown put in. I felt no pain and was able to relax, knowing I can trust Dr. Larsen. Believe it or not, I had a massive tension headache when I went in and actually felt better when I walked out. And the replacement is perfect! I can hardly tell it's a crown instead of my tooth. Can't beat consistently great care!
J
2 months ago
A great place for dental work!
Larsen does a great job and the whole staff is very professional. I've found my new dental office. I highly recommend this team.
D
2 months ago
Aways a great visit
Twice a year I see Dr. Larson and the dental hygienist. I'm always treated in a friendly and professional manner. Totally stress free.
P
2 months ago
Awesome
In and out in a flash...just what I like...and I recommend them all the time.