Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff.
T
7 days ago
On time
Professional, thorough, on time
N
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the care given my teeth at Dr. Larsen's. The friendliness of the staff makes me feel "at home." I look forward to going there.
M
2 weeks ago
Feeling safe, relaxed and trusting at my dentist's office
Few remark that they love going to their dentist; they would rather bungee jump than make an appointment with a dentist. I look forward to semi-annual cleanings with Kristen, with her calming voice, while admonishing me for not flossing enough. Marion's voice is so welcoming and calming on the phone, and when I enter the office; she knows we feel anxious when we arrive, and genuinely cares about how we are doing. I prefer not to get a crown, yet I trust Dr. Larry and Tep. I did not expect to have to return for the new crown, however, seems this time it was more complicated. Headphones and music help, however, why not patent a drill with no sound! Better - patent a solution that will protect teeth and gums without flossing, thus eliminate cavities and gum disease. Then I would miss going to the Dentist. I hope Dr. Larsen and staff stay in business a long time. For years, it has been a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 20 years. Good location, pleasant office atmosphere, and professional, friendly and courteous staff. Just had my six-month checkup and cleaning yesterday and, as always, I had a very enjoyable experience (which is saying a lot for a dental cleaning), thanks to the care and attention of the staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Larsen for all your family dental needs.
H
1 month ago
Trustworthy
The Best!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Larsen and staff are friendly and have always given the best care possible for my family and myself. Awesome Dental office.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Larsen and his staff represent the kind of dental office you’d like to come to for your needs and those of your family. Professional, competent and very pleasant.
C
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff!
We've been with Dr. Lawrence and his staff for almost 15 years. Visiting the dentist is not a fun experience, but they make the experience so pleasant for all of our family members. Recommend them wholeheartedly!!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant
Have always had a positive experience. Everyone is very professional and pleasant.