Lawrence J. Larsen, DDS

Dentist

7210 Greenhaven Dr

Ste B

Sacramento, CA 95831

Closed Today Closed

sacramentocadentist.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Larsen and his staff are fabulous. The environment is calm, professional and out standing dental care just the best. My boys always feel comfortable and they love new boys prizes. Highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and compassionate for my loss
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual.
Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Calm, friendly, professional, dentist.
The staff at Dr. Larsen's office take the time to really clean my teeth. Expect to spend an hour or a little longer to get your teeth cleaned. When you walk out you will feel the difference! I used to hate going to the dentist. But their experienced staff make it so much better. Dr. Larsen and his staff always take the time to review my records, check what is currently happening and make a plan for future care. I love that their staff have been there for at least 5 years, as that is about how long I've been going there. They send email and text reminders for your upcoming appointments too! Another thing I love about Dr. Larsen's office is that if you need a crown, he is the dentist to go to! He can make a crown for your tooth start to finish in about 2 hours. You will not need a temporary crown. He makes the mold, the crown and fits it all in ONE visit!!! HOORAY!
C
1 month ago
Doctor and staff professional, friendly and efficient - as always
D
1 month ago
Always a quality, professional experience.
Dr. Larson and staff have served my dental needs for several years. I always expect and receive a high level experience from friendly professionals in the office.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff.
T
2 months ago
On time
Professional, thorough, on time
N
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the care given my teeth at Dr. Larsen's. The friendliness of the staff makes me feel "at home." I look forward to going there.
M
2 months ago
Feeling safe, relaxed and trusting at my dentist's office
Few remark that they love going to their dentist; they would rather bungee jump than make an appointment with a dentist. I look forward to semi-annual cleanings with Kristen, with her calming voice, while admonishing me for not flossing enough. Marion's voice is so welcoming and calming on the phone, and when I enter the office; she knows we feel anxious when we arrive, and genuinely cares about how we are doing. I prefer not to get a crown, yet I trust Dr. Larry and Tep. I did not expect to have to return for the new crown, however, seems this time it was more complicated. Headphones and music help, however, why not patent a drill with no sound! Better - patent a solution that will protect teeth and gums without flossing, thus eliminate cavities and gum disease. Then I would miss going to the Dentist. I hope Dr. Larsen and staff stay in business a long time. For years, it has been a pleasant experience.