Lawrence Villarreal, D.D.S.

Dentist

1730 E Walnut Street

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Unprofessional and unproductive!
I was seen by your Hygienist Andrea, she was EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. There comes to a point where the conversation is fun and friendly, and just flat out unprofessional and unpleasant! I confided in her in telling her about my 18 year old granddaughter's engagement, and she responded by telling me that my granddaughter was CRAZY AND STUPID. She could have either congratulated her, or kept her mouth shut, not insulted her. Andrea then proceeded to push me to give her my granddaughter's PHONE NUMBER so she could meet up with her for "coffee." This was extremely unprofessional and uncalled for. I'm hoping that some disciplinary action is taken against this.
S
10 months ago
High patient satisfaction
As a health care professional I am very careful about the quality of services I seek from other professionals. For 20 years Dr Villarreal has provided me with exceptional dental service. He is knowledgable and exact in service delivery and is the reason I still have my teeth.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning - As Always!
I had my 6-month teeth cleaning today with Andrea, a wonderful hygienist. She's knowledgable, gentle, thorough, and fun to chat with!
I
1 year ago
Great as usual!
K
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Villarreal's office for many years and have always been very satisfied. My experience this morning was no exception. His office is located in a converted house and, when you walk in, the d├ęcor and soft music playing in the background is very calming. He was a little late in seeing me, but was courteous enough to explain why. He assessed my dental problem quickly and explained, to my satisfaction, what had to be done to fix it. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Villarreal to my family and friends.
J
1 year ago
professioalism~
I appreciate the high level of professionalism.
G
1 year ago
Great service as always!
I have been a patient of Dr. Villareal's for years. His staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Villareal is very gentle
R
1 year ago
White Glove Treatment
My Dental Hygienist, Angela, was wonderful. She walked me through the process as she cleaned my teeth, was very thorough and gave me advice and good suggestions for follow-up care. She's friendly, personable and highly professional.
S
2 years ago
I've never had a negative experience with either Dr. Villarreal or his staff in my 25 years + as a patient; all are professional, experienced & seem to truly care about their patients. My only concern is that there is no discount for cash-paying patients: I'm sure there are many others like myself who have never had dental insurance & would appreciate even a 10% discount on services. I have been to other medical offices where that is a standard practice.
S
2 years ago
Best
I've been with the good Doc for a long time and I can't imagine better care He's the best and his staff is terrific.