Lawrence W. Hagen II, DDS

Dentist

4998 Glenway Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I was done in less time than indicated and able to get on with my day.
D
2 weeks ago
Your office is outstanding!
I am very satisfied with the service, professionalism, and care that I receive at your office. I would love it if you were in my dental insurance network, however I am so pleased with the service I plan to stay. The smiles and friendly atmosphere of your staff in the office truly demonstrate your core values. Thank you for your world class service.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very pleasant and professional. extremely thorough.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Team In Town
I’ve been to several different dentist in my life and Dr. Hagen and his team are the best. They always take care of you and make you feel incredibly comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Always great service and care
I have been a patient of Dr. Hagen's for a number of years. Earlier this week I had an unusual and unexpected dental problem that couldn't wait until my regularly scheduled appointment - and the staff was able to squeeze me for an appointment this morning. I was a bit concerned (never had experienced that problem before) and Dr. Hagen took care of the problem with ease, explaining what was needed and relieving my concerns. I was talking with some friends when I got back to work - who told me that their blood pressure goes up from stress whenever they see their dentist. I have the complete opposite experience. My stress is reduced when I see Dr. Hagen for situations like today - because I always know I will get the greatest of care and excellent service by Dr. Hagen and all of his staff.
P
3 months ago
Thank you for making a 3 hour appointment comfortable and friendly. I felt like I was in great hands with everyone involved.
M
3 months ago
I feel very welcomed by the staff and Dr Hagen, very easy to get appointments, staff will go over concerns and explain the treatment. Steve helped me suggesting care credit ( perfect for an emergency, easy to apply and I could get the work done) I always feel very happy with the results.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff...thorough exam and hygienist and doctor explained everything needed for further treatment in a a professional and personal manner. I am very glad that I chose this practice
E
4 months ago
Started on time, hygenist was curteous and explained what was happening.
L
4 months ago
Teeth Whitening
I was very anxious about going thru the teeth whitening process,but Carol was excellent at keeping me relaxed and well informed of the entire process. She stayed right with me thru the entire ordeal. Everything went very smooth and I was quite impressed with the results.