Lawrence W. Hagen II, DDS

Dentist

4998 Glenway Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service - professional, yet warm and friendly!!
Today was my first visit to Dr. Hagen's office and it was great! The staff were very friendly and professional. I was very anxious, but my anxiety was quickly calmed with the warm atmosphere of the office. They squeezed me in on very short notice and took care of my aching tooth!! I am not one to look forward to going to the dentist - but now maybe I am!! Thank you Dr. Hagen and your great staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Can you say you like going to the dentist?
I love going to the dentist!! Dr. Hagan and his team are professional and very friendly. I know I am getting the best dental care possible. After 30 years and moving across town, there is no other dentist I will go to.
C
1 month ago
Consistently provides great care and customer service
I got caught in traffic due to a storm. When I called to say I would be 10 minutes late, Steve reassured me that it would be okay and to drive safe. When I arrived, everyone was their typical professional selves and took care of my cleaning and got me set up with my whitening trays. I drive 45-50 minutes each way to see Dr Hagen and his staff. Well worth the drive!
R
2 months ago
Great people.
Always happy with my treatment.
D
2 months ago
excellent customer service
R
3 months ago
Great
The best. As always!
T
4 months ago
Me and my daughter been coming to Dr.HAgen for years now. We really love it there. We moved across the city and we still come here. Would change it for nothing..
J
4 months ago
Root Canal
My experience this am with Dr Miller was great. He and his assistant put me at ease and were very professional. I received post procedure information so I'm hoping for the best.
C
5 months ago
Appreciation For Professionalism & Kindness
The staff at Hagen Dental Practice are always, always friendly, accommodating, professional, and thorough. They treat me with dignity and respect from the time I walk through the front door until the time I leave. Not only that, the staff - from the front office to the dental hygienists to Dr. Hagen -express their concern for my overall well-being and care for me as if I were one of their family. Treating me as a whole patient means a great deal. I'm always satisfied with my care.
D
5 months ago
Great, professional, dentistry!
I have been going to Dr. Hagan for many years and love his easy going attitude. Hie stays up on the latest techniques and looks out for the best interest of his patients. His entire staff from the front office on back are friendly, caring and try to put you at ease. Carol was my hygienist and she always asks about my family and is efficient and gentle. She explained the X-rays and procedures that need to be done. I am thankful to be a part of this practice.