Lawrence W. Hagen II, DDS

Dentist

4998 Glenway Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Started on time, hygenist was curteous and explained what was happening.
L
6 days ago
Teeth Whitening
I was very anxious about going thru the teeth whitening process,but Carol was excellent at keeping me relaxed and well informed of the entire process. She stayed right with me thru the entire ordeal. Everything went very smooth and I was quite impressed with the results.
D
3 weeks ago
This office staff is very nice and they keep you informed .
J
1 month ago
Very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and calm. I have Parkinson so I am very easily upset about doctor visits. I was very please with everything. Looking forward to my next visit.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Hagan's Office ALWAYS does great work !
Thanks for the great work
R
2 months ago
The best!
I’ve been going there for years and I have no intention of ever changing.
J
2 months ago
The only dentist I've ever felt comfortable enough to look forward to an appointment.
I've been to several different dentists during my lifetime. Dr. Hagen is the only dentist that I have felt truly confident and comfortable in seeing for my dental care. He was completely aware of my fear of dentists when I first went to see him. He alleviated my fears and since then I have had extensive necessary work performed on my teeth with not a single problem. With his excellent knowledge and care for his patients, I would recommend him for anyone's dental needs (and I have!). I would also like to mention the exceptional and professional skills of the dental hygienist I see at Dr. Hagen's office - Carol Humfleet. She's a true gem in her field and her abilities are extraordinary. Walking into the office, you are greeted by two, very warm and friendly smiles on the faces of Steve and Jenny. Every single person in this office is extremely friendly. I almost feel like a member of the family when I visit the office. Thanks to everyone there.
R
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
The best dentist in Cincinnati with the best staff in Cincinnati simply put. Steve and Jenny at the front desk always greet you with a smile and can answer any questions about billing and scheduling. Brandi and Terri helped with my Crown prep and were great. The rest of the staff have been great in the past for cleanings. Dr. Hagen is very friendly and very professional. I have been a patient for years and would refer Dr. Hagen to anyone who is searching for a great dentist and a very friendly atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
My visit today.
My visit for gum cleaning went great today. Kendra was awesome and very patient and caring with me. Dr. Hagen came in at the end and gave me a recommendation to have a tooth pulled. I am in good hands now after switching to Hagen Dental,
S
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
I am very impressed with how friendly, professional, and courteous everyone is at Hagen. Steve in the reception area always has that big smile & "Hello, how are you" for you. Both he and Jenny (office mgr) are always so engaging and helpful with questions & info needed re: insurance, billing, appointments. My cleaning & check-up with Mary was a very pleasant experience - she answered all my questions & was very thorough/efficient. I had two structural crowns done at once. Teri & Brandi both worked on the crown prep/set-up. They did a great job on explaining what was being done & went out of their way in making me very comfortable (I have an injured shoulder with much pain & surgery imminent). Dr. Hagen was very informative, professional, & engaging. He has an excellent "bedside" manner. The finished product feels very comfortable and looks very good... so far I am very pleased with all aspects of his practice & highly recommend Hagen Dental to others.