Lawrence W. Hagen II, DDS

Dentist

4998 Glenway Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Staff very professional & caring; made me feel comfortable. Took time needed to fix my tooth properly. About 3 hours after leaving the office, I received a text checking on my condition. Thanks!!
E
6 days ago
Appointment 2/15/2015
I told my wife it was the most comprehensive dental exame I ever had. Not sure I liked the results but I guess that is what happens.
A
1 week ago
Very high quality dental work
Good dentist office. High attention to detail.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, Easy and courteous throughout. Will always recommend Dr. Hagen and his associates to a friend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
Today was my very first time visiting the office, everyone was very professional, and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Respect, kindness and compassionate care
I've been Dr. Hagen's patient for 14 years, and I couldn't have been luckier to have found Hagen Dental. I remember refusing to smile for my senior pictures and thought for sure I was destined for dentures. But Dr. Hagen's respect, kindness and compassionate care has changed that for me, and I have a lot to smile about that I'll never take for granted. My teeth are beautiful now and I receive compliments on them often. Because of Dr. Hagen's expertise, his kind, caring staff, and state of the art technology, it gives me peace of mind to know I will always get the best treatment there is. Many thanks to the staff who add to my great experience, Jenny and Steve in the front office, Carol my wonderful hygienist, and Teri and Brandy who assist in my procedures!
S
3 weeks ago
Consistently a Great Experience
From the time you walk in and are greeted by the office managers through the cleaning and exam, you feel like you are surrounded by a high tech facility with professionals that truly care about you and your dental health.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
The staff was very good and informational
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
The whole process was great! The hygienist was the best one I have ever been to she was very friendly and explained everything in great detail. Dr.Hagen was also very friendly and personable.Also last but not least the intake office staff were very down to earth and friendly.Customer retention is most definatly the foundation of this practice.
P
1 month ago
Check up
Professional, friendly and timely....highly recommend all staff at this office. Enjoy casual conversations from grandchildren to Reds. When “checking in and out” Steven always has a friendly and welcoming smile.