Lawrence W. Hagen II, DDS

Dentist

4998 Glenway Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hagendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
State-Of-The-Art, Caring, Efficacious Dentistry
In our opinion, Dr. Lawrence Hagen and his state-of-the-art, knowledgeable, dental staff are always enthusiastic, friendly, helpful, kind, caring, accurate, and are basically like family, as we've been going there for many years. Dr. Hagen and his dental group have excellent communication skills, professional demeanor, providing a splendid, competent, trustworthy, proactive dentist-to-patient experience. Me and my husband are 100% pleased and satisfied with Hagen Dental Practice. We thank you so kindly for your exemplary, efficacious dental services!
A
1 month ago
Excelent
I called this morning about 9 AM. Dr. Hagen could see me at 10 AM. I was glad because I have been problems with my right my upper implants, and lower caps, at least four days, and it was getting worse. With that speedy treatment I should be getting better by 5 to 7 days. Thanks so much. You have a great team. Ana Maria Barrera \
M
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Hagen and his staff provided a professional and friendly experience!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hagen and staff are very pleasant and friendly. The appointment was kept on time, they are concerned about my comfort, they utilize the most current techniques and equipment, and they are helpful with scheduling future appointments at my convenience. I would be very happy to send any of my friends to Dr. Hagen's office! MG
D
1 month ago
Yearly visit.
Dr. Hagan and dental assistant are always very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Modern technology with professional and friendly service
Today's visit for routine teeth cleaning by hygienist and and inspection by Dr. Hagen. X-rays were done standing at an instrument that rotates around my head, much more comfortable than older type instruments, because there were no bite-wing shields to hold in my mouth. Dr. Hagen always has the most recent technology available, with old fashioned friendly service. Appointment started on time, next appointment was booked easily. i am a long time patient, over 15 years and will continue and recommend to everyone.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME!
AWESOME AS ALWAYS! Great dentist and staff. I always feel comfortable. Thanks for all your hard work.
J
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Hagen and the entire staff are professional, knowledgeable and caring people. I’ve had a lot of dental work over my lifetime and it’s great when you can trust the team to do a great job! I feel so much more confident about my smile.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I was taken back for dental work on time. Was told about my procedure and how long it would take. She was right. I was out in a timely manner. Was very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Quality and timely
I have been a patient for several years and I have always been treated as if I was the most important patient in the office. The staff is friendly and very accommodating and my appointments are always on time. I come from Oxford which is a full hour commute, but it is well worth the time!