Lawrenceville Smiles

Dentist

3131 Princeton Pike

Bldg. 1A

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open Today By Appointment

lawrencevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always pleasant. Love this team
A
2 months ago
Simply the BEST!
Dr. Scalia gave me hope again. The best dentist I’ve ever been to in my 61 years. He is gentle, caring and works with you in every area. I’ve had extensive work done by him ( literally had to rebuild my entire mouth) and there simply are no words to describe his knowledge, his heart and his soul. He explains everything to you and alleviates any fears you may have. It’s actually been a pleasure to go to the dentist! True! His staff are beyond amazing, every single one of them and I can never express my gratitude and deepest Thanks for all they are and all they do. I have truly been blessed to have found him. God bless you Dr. Scalia and again, Thank you for giving me my life back. Thank you for just being you!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and attentive!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Scalia and staff always do a professional and highly competent job. From scheduling, confirming appointments, greeting you, the actual dental services, and billing and insurance, they make the process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
6 months ago
Pleased with Dr. Scalia and his able staff. Despite nature of problem, handled with skill by Dr. Scalia and Dental staff. They show concern for their patient. I thank you
K
6 months ago
We are always happy with our visits to Lawrenceville Smiles.Dr. Scalia is great. Very professional and extremely sweet, as are the rest of the staff. Have never, ever had a bad experience there.
D
6 months ago
Good Planning and First Rate Communications
Dr. Scalia is first rate at planning long term, complicated work and explaining what each step accomplishes with the aid of detailed x-rays and models. He is good at what he does and a pleasure to deal with.
A
6 months ago
Had a routine cleaning, taken on time and received a comprehensive exam and cleaning . Very comfortable and professional office.
S
7 months ago
Great practice !
Doctor Scalia and staff are very friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to go to their office. I receive excellent teeth cleaning and any work I’ve had done by Dr. Scalia has been superior and I know because I’ve had some bad dentists over the years. Highly recommend this practice.
E
8 months ago
Great prosthodontist with professional, helpful and friendly staff
We are very grateful to have been referred to this practice. Dr. Scalia is not only very good at what he does, but he has a calm and friendly manner that is very reassuring. In addition, any and all facets of any procedure are explained before beginning so you know what to expect. The staff-from dental hygienists to office- are terrific- professional yet friendly. The office helps with insurance and is very knowledgeable. The staff provides friendly service with touches that go above and beyond. Great with individuals with developmental disabilities. Patient appointment times are adhered to- you won’t have to wait a long time.