Lawrenceville Smiles

Dentist

3131 Princeton Pike

Bldg. 1A

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open Today By Appointment

lawrencevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Put Me at Ease; Highly Professional
I’m a new patient with a mouth full of dental work that has been done since a very early age. Thus, I am a very anxious and nervous patient. Dr. Scalia and his team were very welcoming which helped to put me at ease. My initial exam was very thorough and I am confident that I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
I
2 months ago
Lawrenceville Smiles
5 stars aren’t enough to express my experience with Lawrenceville Smiles. The entire staff is excellent-always friendly and helpful. Dr Scalia is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in a way I can understand. His surgical skills are superior. His surgical assistant is great. I always feel comfortable there. They have been very accommodating fulfilling my needs. I would definitely recommend Dr Scalia for anyone needing a superior and friendly dentist.
A
5 months ago
Always pleasant. Love this team
A
5 months ago
Simply the BEST!
Dr. Scalia gave me hope again. The best dentist I’ve ever been to in my 61 years. He is gentle, caring and works with you in every area. I’ve had extensive work done by him ( literally had to rebuild my entire mouth) and there simply are no words to describe his knowledge, his heart and his soul. He explains everything to you and alleviates any fears you may have. It’s actually been a pleasure to go to the dentist! True! His staff are beyond amazing, every single one of them and I can never express my gratitude and deepest Thanks for all they are and all they do. I have truly been blessed to have found him. God bless you Dr. Scalia and again, Thank you for giving me my life back. Thank you for just being you!
M
7 months ago
Very professional and attentive!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Scalia and staff always do a professional and highly competent job. From scheduling, confirming appointments, greeting you, the actual dental services, and billing and insurance, they make the process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
9 months ago
Pleased with Dr. Scalia and his able staff. Despite nature of problem, handled with skill by Dr. Scalia and Dental staff. They show concern for their patient. I thank you
K
9 months ago
We are always happy with our visits to Lawrenceville Smiles.Dr. Scalia is great. Very professional and extremely sweet, as are the rest of the staff. Have never, ever had a bad experience there.
D
9 months ago
Good Planning and First Rate Communications
Dr. Scalia is first rate at planning long term, complicated work and explaining what each step accomplishes with the aid of detailed x-rays and models. He is good at what he does and a pleasure to deal with.
A
9 months ago
Had a routine cleaning, taken on time and received a comprehensive exam and cleaning . Very comfortable and professional office.