Lawrenceville Smiles

Dentist

3131 Princeton Pike

Bldg. 1A

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrencevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Scalia and staff always do a professional and highly competent job. From scheduling, confirming appointments, greeting you, the actual dental services, and billing and insurance, they make the process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
4 months ago
Pleased with Dr. Scalia and his able staff. Despite nature of problem, handled with skill by Dr. Scalia and Dental staff. They show concern for their patient. I thank you
K
4 months ago
We are always happy with our visits to Lawrenceville Smiles.Dr. Scalia is great. Very professional and extremely sweet, as are the rest of the staff. Have never, ever had a bad experience there.
D
4 months ago
Good Planning and First Rate Communications
Dr. Scalia is first rate at planning long term, complicated work and explaining what each step accomplishes with the aid of detailed x-rays and models. He is good at what he does and a pleasure to deal with.
A
4 months ago
Had a routine cleaning, taken on time and received a comprehensive exam and cleaning . Very comfortable and professional office.
S
5 months ago
Great practice !
Doctor Scalia and staff are very friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to go to their office. I receive excellent teeth cleaning and any work I’ve had done by Dr. Scalia has been superior and I know because I’ve had some bad dentists over the years. Highly recommend this practice.
E
6 months ago
Great prosthodontist with professional, helpful and friendly staff
We are very grateful to have been referred to this practice. Dr. Scalia is not only very good at what he does, but he has a calm and friendly manner that is very reassuring. In addition, any and all facets of any procedure are explained before beginning so you know what to expect. The staff-from dental hygienists to office- are terrific- professional yet friendly. The office helps with insurance and is very knowledgeable. The staff provides friendly service with touches that go above and beyond. Great with individuals with developmental disabilities. Patient appointment times are adhered to- you won’t have to wait a long time.
R
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning and checkup
Much more thorough job of cleaning and checking teeth and gums then I have had at other dental practices. I feel very confident that everyone really knows what they are doing and this results in superior care. I would highly recommend this business/dental practice.
L
7 months ago
Best professional office around
I have been going to Dr. Scalia's office for about 2 years and I could not be happier. I had a full upper denture made and a permanent bridge for the lower and believe me it is so comfortable and a perfect fit. I don't need to use goo on the denture to hold it in because it fits so well. I eat corn on the cob, beagles and all kinds of things and there is never a problem. His whole staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. There are always smiles in that office. If you want a dentist that is a perfectionist you need to see Dr. Scalia. He will not stop until he is sure you have the best smile out there. I highly recommend him. I must be honest and say that at first I got sticker shock when he gave me a quote for the complete job but after going through the process, I can see why it was a little pricey. But let me tell you that it was worth every penny. I would recommend him to anyone who needs specialized services.