Lawson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4444 NW 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawsondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service & professional
I had two composite fillings done. Dr. Lawson is an experienced dentist with great knowledge and concern for my dental health. I was in the chair at the time of my appt (no waiting) and was done within the time allowed. My fillings look great!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgable
I appreciate the staff at Lawson's Family Dentistry. They are punctual, professional,and friendly. I really appreciate that they are not only looking out for my dental health, but my general physical health also. They are good at explaining the connection between them. Dr. Lawson gives options for treatments and the pros and cons but allows the patient to make the decision that is best for him/her.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Wonderful experience, you almost forget you’re at the Dentist
C
1 month ago
Everything went great with my visit and the office and staff were very professional and courteous as always.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
Staff always Friendly and professional.
N
2 months ago
Positive honest dentistry
Even if you are less than stellar at your dental hygiene they promote positive actions for change on your part. They don't waste time on scolding you for your lack of effort! Also staff provide honest real life solutions for your dental problems should you have any. They really CARE about you and your dental health and how that affects your overall health. This is so refreshing! Thanks gang and keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly professional service
Would definitely recommend. They do a great job and are very friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and have had various other procedures done in the past.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Easy to Work With
That take you through the steps one by one and make sure you know what happening. They truly want to do whatever you are wanting done and will give advise as to what is best for you. They will only treat you for what you feel comfortable doing. They are amazing and you should schedule a visit.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Really appreciate all the efforts to make a great experience. Scheduling is always handled so professionally and thoroughly. Maggie is always so kind and friendly and Dr Lawson is amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
P
2 months ago
No worries
Most people when they go to the dentist have anxiety and do not look forward for the visit. With Dr Lawson and her team you always feel your among friends and know you are with the most qualified dentist in the area. I have No anxiety when i go for my visit, because i know i am dealing with truely amazing caring professional's.