Lawson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4444 NW 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today By Appointment

lawsondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Easy to Work With
That take you through the steps one by one and make sure you know what happening. They truly want to do whatever you are wanting done and will give advise as to what is best for you. They will only treat you for what you feel comfortable doing. They are amazing and you should schedule a visit.
W
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Really appreciate all the efforts to make a great experience. Scheduling is always handled so professionally and thoroughly. Maggie is always so kind and friendly and Dr Lawson is amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
No worries
Most people when they go to the dentist have anxiety and do not look forward for the visit. With Dr Lawson and her team you always feel your among friends and know you are with the most qualified dentist in the area. I have No anxiety when i go for my visit, because i know i am dealing with truely amazing caring professional's.
P
2 weeks ago
No worries
Most people when they go to the dentist have anxiety and do not look forward for the visit. With Dr Lawson and her team you always feel your among friends and know you are with the most qualified dentist in the area. I have No anxiety when i go for my visit, because i know i am dealing with truely amazing caring professional's.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Good experience
I have been going to Lawson for about 3 or 4 years now. They are a very professional office. They are all very knowledgeable about whatever the issue. If there is ever any work that they recommend being done (cavity, other), they explain everything very well ahead of time and give options if possibility. I would highly recommend them. Good for kids and adults.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Family Experience
My oldest daughter was deathly afraid of the dentist prior to switching to Lawson Family Dentistry. Dr. Lawson went above and beyond to get her comfortable at the office and now she loves going to see her! I had quite a bit of work to get done, due to not seeing a dentist for years, and Dr.Lawson and her staff did a wonderful job putting a plan together for me that quickly addressed all the issues. Within nine months I had healthy gums and teeth again! Couldn’t recommend Lawson Family Dentistry more!!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and expert at what they do!
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer services - fun group
They always welcome you and Dr. Lawson always adds the personal touch to every visit. You feel like one of the family.
T
3 months ago
Great team from start to finish
Very nice, friendly staff. They are very personable and thorough during the examination. They identify what potential work may need to be done in the future which is appreciated. It gives you an idea of what work will need to be done down the road.
E
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
All of the staff made my two year old feel so comfortable. She did very well thanks to Dr. Lawson!