Lawson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4444 NW 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawsondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing Family Experience
My oldest daughter was deathly afraid of the dentist prior to switching to Lawson Family Dentistry. Dr. Lawson went above and beyond to get her comfortable at the office and now she loves going to see her! I had quite a bit of work to get done, due to not seeing a dentist for years, and Dr.Lawson and her staff did a wonderful job putting a plan together for me that quickly addressed all the issues. Within nine months I had healthy gums and teeth again! Couldn’t recommend Lawson Family Dentistry more!!!
T
1 week ago
Friendly and expert at what they do!
M
1 week ago
Excellent customer services - fun group
They always welcome you and Dr. Lawson always adds the personal touch to every visit. You feel like one of the family.
T
3 weeks ago
Great team from start to finish
Very nice, friendly staff. They are very personable and thorough during the examination. They identify what potential work may need to be done in the future which is appreciated. It gives you an idea of what work will need to be done down the road.
E
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
All of the staff made my two year old feel so comfortable. She did very well thanks to Dr. Lawson!
B
1 month ago
Great experience everytime!
Dr. Lawson and her staff are very friendly and professional, from the greeting you receive when you walk in the door, to sitting in the chair, I feel totally comfortable and at ease. She has been my dentist for years, and is very knowledgeable and up to date with all dental procedures. She listens to my concerns and advises me on all my dental needs. Recently, a few days before Christmas, I lost a filling and she squeezed me in to get it replaced, which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone anytime. Thank you ladies!
M
2 months ago
Exceeds my expectations
Pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to be seen by them.
M
3 months ago
Loved my experience!
Great dentist and staff! They got me in and helped me with my sore tooth on the same day! Very nice and a great experience!
E
3 months ago
Love this office!
All of the staff is amazing! They always talk through everything with me and provide advice. Everyone is so friendly and I feel so comfortable with every visit. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
So Friendly and professional!
The staff is remarkable and so nice, they make you feel welcome the moment you walk in! Always looking out for the patient and keeping everything as easy as possible.