Lawson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4444 NW 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today By Appointment

lawsondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service, always friendly
At Lawson EVERYONE is friendly and giving us a warm welcome. High quality dentistry and we have been seeing them for 7 years. I highly recommend their service! :)
K
2 weeks ago
Comforting and professional care
Even with an early appointment I was greated with a smile and made to feel that I had been a life long patient. I am fairly new to this practice but have always felt well taken care of and heard. I didn't hesitate at all to bring my children who were also cared for and comforted!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Another great job! Would highly recommend. Very friendly staff!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Experience
Lawson's always goes above and beyond to provide an exceptional customer experience. I generally do not refer my friends and family to businesses but have two friends that I recommended and they have had the same great experience. They will not disappoint !
T
1 month ago
As always, great experience!
This time, just like every other visit was great. Very positive, friendly and caring staff!
B
1 month ago
Great quality service and friendly staff
Dr Lawson and her team always keep my comfort in mind and they truly do care about my opinion. It also helps that the team is aware that I am worried about my health, preventative care, and my financial concerns! Thank you very much!
S
2 months ago
Great Feeling, Clean Teeth and Good Check up !
Every Six Months it is Great to have teeth checked Cleaned. What a outstanding job, everyone does to make the experience painless and quick. If your looking for Nice people, the most up to date equipment, this is your Dentist Office.
L
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
Everyone at Lawson Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. Their service is both professional and they provide a quality service. I would recommend them if you are looking for a dentist for you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I recently brought my 21 month old and they were very friendly and caring. I would strongly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional, Caring and Friendly!
This is a top notch dental practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawson and all of her staff. They do a great job to make you comfortable and make you feel right at home. Everything is explained in ways that are understandable and if there are any options, those are always thoroughly talked through as well. I've been to a few different dentist throughout my life and Dr. Lawson and staff are at the top of the list!!! Keep up the good work!