Lawson Family Dentistry

Dentist

4444 NW 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional staff
We have been coming for several years now, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lawson is very good at detecting problems. Recently, she noticed a pocket in my son's sinuses on his X-ray, and detected a smell from his mouth. On her advice, we took him to an ENT and turns out, our son had a staph infection! We are grateful for their service.
A
5 months ago
Professional cleaning
thanks for the cleaning this morning
K
5 months ago
Best experience that a dentist appointment can be
Dr Lawson and staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They let me know what’s going on and any area of concern and options regarding treatment. They make the experience feel like a chat with friends and I actually don’t dread going.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Lawson and the entire staff are always positive and professional.
L
6 months ago
High quality service & professional
I had two composite fillings done. Dr. Lawson is an experienced dentist with great knowledge and concern for my dental health. I was in the chair at the time of my appt (no waiting) and was done within the time allowed. My fillings look great!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Knowledgable
I appreciate the staff at Lawson's Family Dentistry. They are punctual, professional,and friendly. I really appreciate that they are not only looking out for my dental health, but my general physical health also. They are good at explaining the connection between them. Dr. Lawson gives options for treatments and the pros and cons but allows the patient to make the decision that is best for him/her.
E
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Wonderful experience, you almost forget you’re at the Dentist
C
7 months ago
Everything went great with my visit and the office and staff were very professional and courteous as always.
D
7 months ago
Great professional service
Staff always Friendly and professional.
N
7 months ago
Positive honest dentistry
Even if you are less than stellar at your dental hygiene they promote positive actions for change on your part. They don't waste time on scolding you for your lack of effort! Also staff provide honest real life solutions for your dental problems should you have any. They really CARE about you and your dental health and how that affects your overall health. This is so refreshing! Thanks gang and keep up the good work!