Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Awesome
Such a fantastic and phenomenal experience!
P
5 months ago
Terrific Doctor and Staff
My daughter's teeth look fantastic and I would highly recommend Dr. Lazzara to anyone needing orthodontic treatment. His staff is always very helpful, friendly and professional.
T
5 months ago
Fast service
We love how smoothly the office is run. You get your appointed time, and everything moves like clockwork. Super friendly staff. Thanks!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Extremely satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Lazzara and his staff.
V
6 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
From the moment you enter Dr. Lazarra's office, you are greeted with a warm smile. The two receptionist are kind and patient. Dr. Lazarra is extremely knowledgeable and a leader in his field. You never feel like he is trying to push a treatment on your child. If your child is not ready for braces yet, he tells you. He is honest and wonderful with the kids. The kids feel comfortable and are not afraid. He explains everything well so that a non-medical person understands. His assitants and techs are also very professional, yet kind. I am excited that we have chosen the right Orthodontist for our children.
T
6 months ago
5 stars!
Hi-tech friendly and professional. Fast too!
D
6 months ago
They did a great job from start to finish.. I was very impressed with the whole staff. They made us feel very comfortable..
J
7 months ago
Always professional and courteous
We absolutely love Dr. Lazzara and his Otrthodontist team! Everyone is so helpful, friendly, and professional. It’s definitely worth the 30 minute drive. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
T
7 months ago
Very Professional
We were early and we only waited about 3 minutes. Dr Lazzara looked at my son's teeth and realized x-rays needed to be updated. X-rays were taken, he came back in explained what he saw & made a plan. His assistant was professional and made our next appt on the spot. Everyone was great.
J
7 months ago
High quality professional, friendly service
We drive past other orthodontist that are closer to our schools and home to go to Dr. Lazzara. We have had 3 children in braces and could not give higher complements to the entire office staff, all of the ortho technicians and Dr. Lazzara other than returning with more children.