Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Service, Professional & Curtious
We really love Dr. Lazzara & all his staff, the office is beautiful & everyone is very Kind! We will never use another Orthodontist
S
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and the doctor very informative and pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The office runs like a well oiled machine, in & out fast and easy. The staff is lovely and very helpful. Mom approved 👍🏻
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and accommodating.
Always a pleasant experience. Appointments are on time, quick and efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
First time in the office this morning for an Invisalign consultation. Front desk staff was super nice and helpful when I came in, I got a tour of the office which was very clean and modern, and Dr. Lazzara even spent a good 15 minutes explaining my treatment plan so that I have realistic expectations. Very excited for this process and excited to do it with these great people at Lazzara Orthodontics!
A
3 weeks ago
Honestly one of the nicest place on earth with an extremely professional and friendly staff. From the front desk staff, x-ray technicians, dental assistants, treatment coordinators to Dr. Lazzara himself, everyone is providing top-notch service. Everyone is always welcoming. And they care about your time and do their absolute best to be efficient with your time and there's.
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service and nice and friendly staff .
Very excellent facilities , very nice staff and everyone is so friendly and helpful , i love the contest , the coffe , Ipad and orthobucks rewards .
W
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable Dr
We really liked this place. We were greeted with smiles and the kids LOVED the ipad bar and I loved the coffee bar! Nice waiting room and facility. Orthodontist advised us to wait on braces though his dentist felt he could use them. Very trusting doctor and there was no question as to the capabilities of the team. Highly Recommend!
K
1 month ago
Always professional, personal, and informative
With 4 out of 5 members of our family under Dr. Lazzara's orthodontic care, we are pretty qualified to offer a review of this business. We love how the staff is always friendly and helpful, and always make you feel appreciated as clients. But more importantly, Dr. Lazzara's skill is evident in the way he conceptualizes his cases, thinking through all possible variables, and offering the best possible treatment plans given each individual's exact circumstances. Every "mouth" is different, as we have seen just in our own family alone, and each time there are nuances he thinks about that we would not have considered. I highly recommend Dr. Lazzara on skill and professionalism alone; the kindness is a nice perk.
C
2 months ago
Excelent
Was excited and they provide excellent care for patient