Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Caring and gracious people
Thank you to your office staff who stayed late w my kids (I made a big mistake on timing!). Thank you for your grace and understanding. I'll do better from now on but so appreciated you Monday!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Great office. Go out of their way to make it a great environment for kids and parents.
Such a great experience. Everything I hoped it would be. Transferred from another orthodontist in town and am SO glad we decided to change. Love the staff, facility, and most of all the thorough exam and new plan for my sons teeth! My son also loves the new doc.
N
3 weeks ago
Very impressed!
We just had our consultation with this office and we're really impressed with the whole experience. The office is very clean, organized and has very friendly staff. The iPad area for the kids was a big hit! We were taken on a tour of the office and met with Dr. Lazzara who did a thorough inspection of everything and provided us with detailed "game plan" for my son. Excited to work with this group already!
J
3 weeks ago
Clean, efficient, and kind!
Great doctor and staff with a spotless, well-organized office. Every procedure is explained in detail, every question answered, every effort made to make the patient comfortable and aware.
H
3 weeks ago
Taking your children somewhere else would be a mistake
P
3 weeks ago
The BEST Orthodontist in Jacksonville!!!
Quick, professional and very nice staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing service as always
Dr. Lazzara is one of the best orthodontist I have ever been too. The office staff are always friendly, quick and efficient. 5 star service every time.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professiona, Knowledgeablel
From being greeted by the lovely Pattie, to being treated by Dr. Lazzara and his staff, our experience was nothing short of excellent! We were greeted warmly and guided through the process of the consultation. I couldn't imagine going to any other office. We will have our daughter treated here as well! We are family at Lazzara Orthodontics!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great orthodontics office
We just had our first visit at Lazzara ... great, friendly, helpful staff; personable & knowledgeable doctor. Looking forward to getting our daughter's care here.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!