Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Excelent
Was excited and they provide excellent care for patient
R
1 year ago
Five Stars For Doctor Lazzara and his Staff!
I was totally impressed with Dr. Lazzara and his Staff! I am a senior citizen so I know what I am talking about when I rate a medical professional FIVE STARS! I’ve seen more than my share of the others... His diagnostic equipment is State of the Art compared to what I experienced in the past. His staff is totally efficient and very personable. His office is beautiful and immaculately clean... I wish him continued success and thank him for his care and help!
M
1 year ago
The entire office staff as well as Dr. Lazarra are very friendly and very professional. Dr. Lazarra definitely took care of the my concern regarding the appearance of my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone, and absolutely worth the drive to the beach area.
C
1 year ago
Awesome experience
Positive interaction with everyone in this office. From check in to check out. Everyone is so helpful.
S
1 year ago
Love the honesty of the staff - on everything from cost to having to come back because the child didn’t follow directions the first time. Both Kellys rock.
D
1 year ago
The visit we had today was great. We were on time and so we didn't even sit down we went right in and started. My daughter got her bottom set of braces and we were completely done in 45min. Barbara was great me and my wife truly enjoyed the visit and thought everyone was very professional. I am really impressed with how organized everything has been.
A
1 year ago
fab as usual
we're newer to the area (about 6 months), but i've been impressed every time by staff, whether on the phone or in person. dr. lazzara adds personal touches, just calling parents by first name, etc. glad we're doing ortho here!
J
1 year ago
I was somewhat embarrassed going to an orthodontist as a senior citizen but from the receptionist desk, to x-rays, to explanations for treatment, they couldn't have been any nicer! They were all so pleasant and kind. I'm looking forward to my first treatment!
M
1 year ago
Orthodontist consult
Professional staff, courteous and welcoming. I like that they were not pushing services but simply addressing concerns- willing to wait 6 months to see if work needed.
W
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Love the place and the staff