Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Quality care friendly service
We were highly impressed with Lazzara Orthodontics. Everything about the office and staff we exemplary. We are excited to be new patients and look forward to years of braces with many of our children.
H
2 years ago
Great visit
As always, the entire office was a pleasure to work with. You can't ask for any better experience.
L
2 years ago
Exceptional, caring staff
E
2 years ago
Very professional and informative practice.
From the first step inside the office, I was impressed by the pleasant professional staff. My consultation with Dr Lazara was pleasant, informative and extremely professional. He addressed his concerns and was receptive to mine as well. I felt very confident that his primary concern is mine as a patient. Although I will probably not become a patient, I will recommend him to anyone who might need his service. Excellent experience.
K
2 years ago
Great experience, even for adults!
Revisiting braces as an adult is a fairly emotional experience, but the Lazzara team made it easy, quick and virtually painless. The team is so professional, the office is clean, bright and cheery. Dr. Lazzara is so knowledgeable, and his demeanor and interaction with patients is absolutely fantastic. They have the most modern equipment and technology, they invest in making this a wonderful practice. Make an appointment, you won't be sorry. Love this team!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Efficient & professional as always!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Practice
Dr. Lazzara and his staff are exceptional and run a well tuned practice. The staff is courteous, accommodating and do a great job sticking to the schedule and are very tuned into servicing the patient and their family. Dr. Lazzara is extremely knowledgeable and has a great demeanor with his patients.
K
2 years ago
Great atmosphere, professional and knowledgable staff, wonderful and warm doctor
Everything about my initial visit exceeded my expectations; the office location, office atmosphere and cleanliness, friendly and knowledgeable staff, my appointment began on time and was quick and efficient. Great practice for both children and adults alike.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Lazzara's office is one of the friendliest and most professional practices I've experienced, and not just as a patient, but now, as a parent of a patient. His staff is not only genuine kind, but tremendously accommodating, regardless if it's the coffee bar for parents, iPad bar for kids or rescheduling an appointment. They are a highly efficient and prompt practice, never leaving me to wait longer than 5 minutes. And on the rare occasion I must wait longer than 5 minutes, the staff ensures I am comfortable and explains the nature of delay. Dr. Lazzara himself is warm and kind and puts his patients at ease quickly. His professionalism is of the highest caliber and he makes the experience of braces unintimidating, especially for young patients. This is a 5 star practice in every sense.
H
2 years ago
Excellent quality and the friendliest staff!
Always a great experience. They are extremely nice and always get you in and out with little to no wait times. Very comfortable environment. Would recommend to anyone!