Lazzara Orthodontics

Orthodontist

436 Jacksonville Dr

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Awesome experience, as always. No wait; friendly staff.
L
2 years ago
Great appointment
The staff was friendly, kind and efficient. My daughter is a new patient and had her bottom braces put on today. The appointment went smooth and was on time. However when my daughter came out of the appointment she was clearly upset and wouldn't tell me why. The dental hygienist that worked on her did not come out to talk to me about the work she had done or to why my daughter was upset. I feel there should be more communication between the back office staff and the front office.
A
2 years ago
First time getting braces and I LOVED it!
I am a middle-aged mom of two who finally made a decision to get braces for the first time in my life! I have recently realized I needed braces to help with my teeth shifting over the years. Not only was the staff super friendly, but my experience made me feel very relaxed and at ease. The process was very quick and I was back to work with my goodie bag (electric toothbrush for braces, flossers, wax, etc) in no time. If my experience has been this great, then I know when the time comes, it will be for my kids as well!
D
2 years ago
really an excellent place and a very complete and wonderful team. Arlene gives careful attention. Excellent!
A
2 years ago
professional, top-notch, not too quick to treat!
today i brought my younger two (7 and 9), and i am pleased that dr. lazzara was not too quick to treat - he was friendly and professional. professional and kind staff. thank you!
L
2 years ago
Great staff, very professional place
Lazarra Orthodontics is a very professional place. They did a great job on my daughter, Olivia's teeth. The scheduling is always great with many reminders about an upcoming appointment which is so helpful with our busy schedules. They are always prompt and on time with the appointment. They greet you when you enter the office and always attend to your needs. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Scheduling the next appointment is always done before you leave with a reminder printed out and a note for your student returning to school. We have been very pleased and would highly recommend Lazarra Orthodontics to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and accomodating. I admire how respectful Dr Lazzara is to his staff.
O
2 years ago
Very professional service
My daughter is a new patient at Dr. Lazzara's office. Even before we got to know him, we got to know his team member, Kelly. We had a problem with our insurance plan. Kelly did not just pointed out this problem, but also worked relentlessly trying to help us fix it.
S
2 years ago
Amazing service great team!
We love lazzara Orthodontics for many reasons. My son is on a 2 year plan and is currently 14 months into treatment. Every appointment has been great from check in, treatment, the Dr., to scheduling our next appointment. Once his come off his sister will get hers on, we will have a total of 3 children to complete braces with Dr. Lazzara! ❤️
B
2 years ago
Friendly and relaxed
Despite a very busy time with an impending hurricane, all the staff were happy and calm and did a lovely job with my daughter's adjustment to her braces