LC Dental

Dentist

43713 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

lingcaodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I am keeping this dentist
I am glad I found Dr. Cao. Now I am looking forward to seeing my dentist 2 times a year!!
S
5 months ago
A loose tooth
It was an emergency because I could not brush my teeth properly after the tooth became loose. Dr. Cao attended to me with excellent caution and skill. She also analyzed my problem and gave me very good advice. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a caring and gentle dentist. Very professional and detailed in her work.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
S
1 year ago
My husband and myself are very pleased with the service. High quality service, professional, friendly. If you are looking for a dental service in Fremont, this is one of the best. Highly re-commanded!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cao was very gentle and respectful as she was working on my teeth. She's constantly checking to see if I am comfortable because she knows I am super sensitive to pain. Best dentist ever!!
Z
1 year ago
High qualified service, professional,friendly
Dr Cao is the best! Very consider patient's situation! I will never go to see any other dentist any more. Thank you very much! Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional as well as friendly. I have been with Dr. Cao for almost 10 years.
M
1 year ago
A Nice and Professional Dentist
Dr. Ling Cao is very nice to her patients and a very competent dentist. My son and I have been her patients for 5 years. Every time we had a wonderful experience to visit her office. Thank you very much.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly
Had a nice experience in LC Dental
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly