LC Dental

Dentist

43713 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingcaodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
S
8 months ago
My husband and myself are very pleased with the service. High quality service, professional, friendly. If you are looking for a dental service in Fremont, this is one of the best. Highly re-commanded!
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cao was very gentle and respectful as she was working on my teeth. She's constantly checking to see if I am comfortable because she knows I am super sensitive to pain. Best dentist ever!!
Z
10 months ago
High qualified service, professional,friendly
Dr Cao is the best! Very consider patient's situation! I will never go to see any other dentist any more. Thank you very much! Highly recommended.
J
11 months ago
High quality service. Professional as well as friendly. I have been with Dr. Cao for almost 10 years.
M
11 months ago
A Nice and Professional Dentist
Dr. Ling Cao is very nice to her patients and a very competent dentist. My son and I have been her patients for 5 years. Every time we had a wonderful experience to visit her office. Thank you very much.
J
11 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Had a nice experience in LC Dental
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
H
1 year ago
Professional service, very nice, feeling comfortable and trustable DR.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Cao is very nice and helpful! She would not rush the appointment time and always give us good advice.