Le Sueur Family Dental

Dentist

219 South 2nd Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Continued Great Care!!
We continue to go back to LeSueur Family Dental because they truly make you feel like a person...everyone there!! My family loves everyone there! Nothing bad to say about this team, they even provide salt if you gage when having to have x-rays...they definitely go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. They always seem to be able to get my family in on short notice, if needed, very responsive via email, when asking questions, changing appts. etc. I love the addition of Dr. Pham, I got to meet her yesterday, she seems like she will fit in just great with everyone!!
D
2 months ago
Professional Service, Articulate, Clear and informative information sharing
Great experience from the front desk, dental hygienist and dentist. Very professional service with friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommed this Dentist and Staff
I had a positive experience with your office! I have not been able to smile for many years and feel comfortable. I felt that everyone was looking at my braces/retainer and wondered why at my age I would still have one? You went beyond the "call of duty" to make me feel excited to have a new smile and to make me feel calm in the decision I made. I can't say THANK YOU enough!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
We love going to this dentist office! We are always treated by the friendly staff, everyoneis so friendly, caring, makes you feel like family
D
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very cordial and friendly and caring. Very prompt. I highly recommend them.
A
6 months ago
The people at LeSueur Family Dental are exceptional. Have been going there for years.
D
6 months ago
Learning to love going to the dentist :)
From the front desk staff to my favorite hygenist to the dentist...you can't go wrong. Kind. Non-judgmental. Professional. Humorous. It all matters to me. Thank you all. I may stop dreading the dentist yet.
K
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
I tried LS family dental for the first time and was very impressed! The staff was so kind and considerate, they were fast to respond to all my questions. The hygienist explained everything she was going to do and let me know the estimated time length of each step in the cleaning. She explained all my questions and gave me a detailed description of my x-rays. She offered me extra services which I wouldn't have thought of. The doctor was very thorough, kind, and explained everything well. They are very affordable, the office is so clean, and the staff is so great. I will definitely be back!
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always have a great experience!
V
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff.