Le Sueur Family Dental

Dentist

219 South 2nd Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent care!
I enjoy every visit. Everyone is professional and welcoming. I travel 30 miles to continue seeing this wonderful dentist and professional staff even though I have many options locally. I look forward to every time I have an appointment and my positive interactIons with all.
A
2 days ago
Great people, minimal wait time
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a horrible experience with my last dentist with unreliable appointment scheduling, and rude staff in general. I was very pleasantly surprised when I came to Le Sueur Family Dental. They were very nice and had great customer service. I felt very comfortable there and they made sure my experience was good. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Kind, friendly staff
From the moment you walk in the staff is very courteous and aware of your presence/wait time. They are very good at explaining what they are doing. Wait times are short, the office is clean, overall great experience!
C
1 month ago
Have been very happy with the service and quality for years.
A very nice clean and comfortable place with very friendly staff, they are great with my two kids. We go twice a year for teeth cleaning and checkup and they have never given me a single reason to complain, and I am a very critical person when it comes to customer service. I would recommend this dentist to any one I know.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had nothing but good experiences with Le Sueur Family Dental. Everyone is friendly and I am confident about the care I receive. I am also impressed by their community involvement.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Love the service we get- always top notch! We just love the hygienists and dentists in the office.
R
4 months ago
We have been very pleased with the care from Le Sueur Family Dental and it's staff. Always courteous and very helpful. Dental work is well done. Bob & Rita H.
D
5 months ago
Very professional Service, Clear and informative information sharing
Great experience from the front desk, certified dental technician and dentist. Very professional service performed by friendly staff. Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Love my hygenist. Love my dentist.