Le Sueur Family Dental

Dentist

219 South 2nd Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always have a great experience!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a pleasure.
D
6 months ago
Professional Service, Articulate, Clear and informative information sharing
Great experience from the front desk, dental hygienist and dentist. Very professional service with friendly staff.
T
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring...
My entire family LOVES coming to Dr. Tycast's office because they take care of their patients. Even when someone is gagging they still take their time & break out the salt... Thank you to the team for always being patient when I gag. Keep up the great work!!
D
12 months ago
Thanks for the reassurance
While I felt a little ridiculous that the problem ended up being simple, I really, REALLY appreciated Dr. Tycast telling me, "NEVER worry about that. It's always better to come in and have it checked out!" Thanks, Dr. Tycast.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful knowledgeable staff
I was once again very satisfied with our experience. The staff is so wonderful and so skilled and personable.
K
1 year ago
Great dental practice
Not a dentist fan--every time I go it gets easier to come back. I have always had good experiences with LeSueur Family Dental and I have and will continue to recommend them.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter enjoyed her experience with her hygienist..thank you!
C
2 years ago
GREAT JOB