Le Sueur Family Dental

Dentist

219 South 2nd Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The people at LeSueur Family Dental are exceptional. Have been going there for years.
D
6 days ago
Learning to love going to the dentist :)
From the front desk staff to my favorite hygenist to the dentist...you can't go wrong. Kind. Non-judgmental. Professional. Humorous. It all matters to me. Thank you all. I may stop dreading the dentist yet.
K
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
I tried LS family dental for the first time and was very impressed! The staff was so kind and considerate, they were fast to respond to all my questions. The hygienist explained everything she was going to do and let me know the estimated time length of each step in the cleaning. She explained all my questions and gave me a detailed description of my x-rays. She offered me extra services which I wouldn't have thought of. The doctor was very thorough, kind, and explained everything well. They are very affordable, the office is so clean, and the staff is so great. I will definitely be back!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always have a great experience!
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Always a pleasure.
D
8 months ago
Professional Service, Articulate, Clear and informative information sharing
Great experience from the front desk, dental hygienist and dentist. Very professional service with friendly staff.
T
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring...
My entire family LOVES coming to Dr. Tycast's office because they take care of their patients. Even when someone is gagging they still take their time & break out the salt... Thank you to the team for always being patient when I gag. Keep up the great work!!
D
1 year ago
Thanks for the reassurance
While I felt a little ridiculous that the problem ended up being simple, I really, REALLY appreciated Dr. Tycast telling me, "NEVER worry about that. It's always better to come in and have it checked out!" Thanks, Dr. Tycast.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful knowledgeable staff
I was once again very satisfied with our experience. The staff is so wonderful and so skilled and personable.