Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC and Donald Collins, DMD

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Best Dentist ANYWHERE
Everyone is so polite and professional. Every patient is greeted with a smile and courtesy. They are knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns. My children and I have been patients for years. I won’t go anywhere else.
C
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I went to my first appointment after about 5 years being absent from the Dentist. Dr. Fowler and K.Wells treated me wonderfully! They made me feel at ease and explained everything thoroughly. I am very grateful for and impressed with the service I received!
K
3 days ago
Pleasant surprise !
Today was my first visit at the office To have a tooth pulled of all things Everyone there from front desk to the exam room were wonderful , humorous , and very professional , Dr Fowler was great And very soft handed , finally found THE place to go , after being very disappointed With all other surrounding Dr"s !
W
1 week ago
Best Dental experience you’ll ever have. Everyone in the office will make you feel right at home. Very friendly staff, modern and up to date equipment and offfice. I’ve never had much of a wait. Highly recommend!!
R
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Professional and friendly personnel. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Normally I do not like dentist offices but this is one that goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease and comfortable. I never mind going there
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Health!!
Today I not only had my teeth cleaned, I received information on how to improve my dental health. DJ is awesome and always does a great job! The whole staff is so caring! Great job team Fowler/Collins!!
D
3 weeks ago
Five star service from start to finish. Friendly, professional and must definitely knowledgeable concerning their profession. If it's fun to go to a dentist, this is the place.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience and I do not like having Dental work done.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional , friendly local dentist
I have been going there for a few years now and they never fail to amaze me with their technology. Doctor Fowler does an excellent job keeping up with the times in dentistry and is not afraid of change which is a positive in my book. The staff there are all oustanding and really cater for you comfort and needs. They also work hand in hand which is a plus in any team that you put together. I give this dentist an A plus in every category and would recommend it to everybody within the community or surrounding area. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional , friendly local dentist
I have been going there for a few years now and they never fail to amaze me with their technology. Doctor Fowler does an excellent job keeping up with the times in dentistry and is not afraid of change which is a positive in my book. The staff there are all oustanding and really cater for you comfort and needs. They also work hand in hand which is a plus in any team that you put together. I give this dentist an A plus in every category and would recommend it to everybody within the community or surrounding area. Thank you