Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC and Donald Collins, DMD

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great Service
I enjoyed the cleaning today...as much as anyone can enjoy a cleaning. They were very nice and accommodating. The atmosphere was pleasant. They were very tactful in pointing out the areas where I can improve the health and care for my teeth, without being judgemental. I am glad that I switched to Dr. Fowler. Keep up the good work.
J
1 week ago
It was very nice work with me a real friendly so it's a place to go thanks to all the staff
J
1 month ago
Always very pleasant, informative yet professional.
S
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Fowler and her staff. I know they are truthful and wonderful.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Care!
These people are awesome and provide great dental care without the anxiety! Very professional, would recommend to anyone!!
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly service with a home town flair.
Dr. Fowler was very supportive and caring . Refreshing to deal with a proffesinnal who listens...
V
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I had an amazing experience. I called and the same day they got me in to have a cleaning. They are all so nice and friendly and genuinely care and want to know more about you. It’s a very clean place and I would recommend this place to anyone that asked.
S
2 months ago
Dr Collins is great .I have been going to Dr Collins since about 1980.wouldn't go to anybody else.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Collins did an excellent job fixing my jaw tooth that had a cavity and had to be filled. I would recommend his services anytime.
M
4 months ago
Everything was great.