Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC and Donald Collins, DMD

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dentist
I love coming here, everyone is really nice and Dr. Fowler is an awesome dentist. Kaitlyn cleaned my teeth today and she was also very nice and cleaned my teeth well.
A
3 weeks ago
Great friendly folks @ Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC
Growing up in Lawrenceburg, Dr. Hensley and Dr. Collins have been my dentist for years and they were always great! Now that Dr. Collins is with Lea Fowler Family Dentistry, the service continues to be fabulous. From the receptionist, to my favorite “teeth cleaner” Amy, to Lea herself, all were fantastic! ☀️🌻 Lea is giving back to her community she grew up in and I love that!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, all staff were very personable and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Good Initial Experience
Good experience for my first visit to Dr. Fowler’s office. Only negative thing was having to wait a bit to see the dental hygienist. Everything else was great.
T
2 months ago
Awesome 1st time experience!
I had a wonderful first appointment this morning! The staff was beyond awesome, friendly and helpful! Plus you could also tell they were sincere! The hygienist was awesome and gentle during my exam!! I have my next appointments scheduled.
L
2 months ago
Great with kids!
My daughter needed her first filling today and was very anxious about it. Dr. Fowler did a great job calming her fears and keeping her calm throughout the process. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Very courteous staff. Beautiful professional looking office.
I called yesterday for an appointment to have an adjustment on my dentures, Dr. Fowler & Dr. Collins took me in at 8am this morning. Made adjustment in less than 15 minutes. Now, I can eat with no fear of causing pain or sores. I highly recommend Dr. Fowler and Dr. Collins
D
2 months ago
Exceptional care!
Dr. Lea Fowler not only gives exceptional care, but also makes you feel valued. She also has an excellent staff. I highly recommend her practice.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Fowler did a great with my filling today as always she is kind and compassionate
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I would highly recommend Dr.Fowler’s Office if you are looking for a new dentist. Establishment is not only very clean and is update with the latest dental technology. I have been a client for over fifteen years. All employees hired have been very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I have never once thought about going to another location.