Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC and Donald Collins, DMD

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
This a very professional, modern and friendly practice. I highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience, ALL staff and Dr Fowler very nice and professional.
T
1 month ago
I am very happy with this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Collins for years. I do not have any complaints about any of them. They are like family. I highly recommend them. An a+ rating from me.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Appointment!
Had a great visit! It was great to meet Dr Fowler! Always good to see Dr Collins and my favorite dental hygienist, Amy! She is the best!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great experience!
Great friendly service. Very organized. Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth, even though they are extremely sensitive. 😬😁 I appreciate all the clarity of what was going on exactly. My first visit, I highly recommend them so far. Thankyou!!!!
S
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional
Wonderful 1st time visit to Dr. Fowler’s office! The entire staff was very friendjy, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly, painless, high quality service by Dr. Collins and other members of the staff.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
I love coming here, everyone is really nice and Dr. Fowler is an awesome dentist. Kaitlyn cleaned my teeth today and she was also very nice and cleaned my teeth well.
A
3 months ago
Great friendly folks @ Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC
Growing up in Lawrenceburg, Dr. Hensley and Dr. Collins have been my dentist for years and they were always great! Now that Dr. Collins is with Lea Fowler Family Dentistry, the service continues to be fabulous. From the receptionist, to my favorite “teeth cleaner” Amy, to Lea herself, all were fantastic! ☀️🌻 Lea is giving back to her community she grew up in and I love that!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, all staff were very personable and helpful.