Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional, all staff were very personable and helpful.
A
1 week ago
Good Initial Experience
Good experience for my first visit to Dr. Fowler’s office. Only negative thing was having to wait a bit to see the dental hygienist. Everything else was great.
T
1 month ago
Awesome 1st time experience!
I had a wonderful first appointment this morning! The staff was beyond awesome, friendly and helpful! Plus you could also tell they were sincere! The hygienist was awesome and gentle during my exam!! I have my next appointments scheduled.
L
1 month ago
Great with kids!
My daughter needed her first filling today and was very anxious about it. Dr. Fowler did a great job calming her fears and keeping her calm throughout the process. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Very courteous staff. Beautiful professional looking office.
I called yesterday for an appointment to have an adjustment on my dentures, Dr. Fowler & Dr. Collins took me in at 8am this morning. Made adjustment in less than 15 minutes. Now, I can eat with no fear of causing pain or sores. I highly recommend Dr. Fowler and Dr. Collins
D
1 month ago
Exceptional care!
Dr. Lea Fowler not only gives exceptional care, but also makes you feel valued. She also has an excellent staff. I highly recommend her practice.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Fowler did a great with my filling today as always she is kind and compassionate
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I would highly recommend Dr.Fowler’s Office if you are looking for a new dentist. Establishment is not only very clean and is update with the latest dental technology. I have been a client for over fifteen years. All employees hired have been very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I have never once thought about going to another location.
G
1 month ago
She is the best in Town, love here she take care of me for 15 years
N
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience! Katlyn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Thank you, Dr. Fowler and Staff!