Lea Fowler, DMD, PSC and Donald Collins, DMD

Dentist

147 W Woodford St.

Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leafowlerdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Dr Collins is great .I have been going to Dr Collins since about 1980.wouldn't go to anybody else.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Collins did an excellent job fixing my jaw tooth that had a cavity and had to be filled. I would recommend his services anytime.
M
2 months ago
Everything was great.
B
2 months ago
This a very professional, modern and friendly practice. I highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Great experience, ALL staff and Dr Fowler very nice and professional.
T
3 months ago
I am very happy with this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Collins for years. I do not have any complaints about any of them. They are like family. I highly recommend them. An a+ rating from me.
R
3 months ago
Great Dental Appointment!
Had a great visit! It was great to meet Dr Fowler! Always good to see Dr Collins and my favorite dental hygienist, Amy! She is the best!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and great experience!
Great friendly service. Very organized. Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth, even though they are extremely sensitive. 😬😁 I appreciate all the clarity of what was going on exactly. My first visit, I highly recommend them so far. Thankyou!!!!
S
3 months ago
Very welcoming and professional
Wonderful 1st time visit to Dr. Fowler’s office! The entire staff was very friendjy, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly, painless, high quality service by Dr. Collins and other members of the staff.