Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional, enjoy talking to all the staff
V
3 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Everyone is extremely kind and professional and caring, from the receptionist through the hygienists through the dentist. It is an excellent experience!
D
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning at its best
Ellen does a fabulous job every single time, and for over 30yrs now she has.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great, friendly service. Dr. Lee, and crew are trustworthy, friendly, professional, and thorough. I'm very happy I found a wonderful dentist. I've been to a lot of dentists, gone through rude, unprofessional service, and Dr Lee shines through with 5 stars!!! He is the dentist for 3 generations in my family.
M
2 months ago
My visit went very well. I always receive excellent service. Dr Yogi is great, as painfree as possible, highly competent. Love my dentist and staff!!
J
2 months ago
The soul dentist
Once you enter the building. You are greeted by friendly smiles and soulful music. Dr. Lee has the hands to which he uses as instruments himself. Many people are blessed with skill and some with experience. But Dr. Lee has a natural gift. A gift given from above. I invite all whom have ever had fear to walk on in and have it all washed away with one visit.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly.
The girls are always so warming to me. I actually look forward to coming in to the dentist because of them. I had an emergency situation the other day & they were able to get me in. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Quality Service
I've had a toothache for a few days and my friend referred me to Dr. Lee at Leading Edge Dental. I was able to get an appointment today. I was impressed with Dr. Lee's thorough examination and explanation of necessary dental work, as well as the office staff's explanation of the fees for the proposed treatment plan. All were professional and friendly. The office is well appointed and clean.
K
2 months ago
Great staff!
Helpful and courteous staff and Dr Lee was professional punctual and attentive as usual!
K
2 months ago
Great staff!
Helpful and courteous staff and Dr Lee was professional punctual and attentive as usual!