Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I am 100% satisfied
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Service was fast, informative And friendly.
G
3 months ago
New dentist!!
Had first visit with Dr. Joe; just a check post cleaning. Although we will miss Dr. Lee, he found an equivalent replacement. Very kind, and attentive. Hopefully I won't need dental work soon, but I feel comfortable and confident with Dr. Joe. So glad all our favorite hygienists and office worked are still there! ❤️
C
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Service
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Joe and Dawn. While my appointment was a short one, it took less than 15 minutes. Both Dr. Joe and Dawn were very pleasant and professional. Explaining in detail how the procedure was to be executed. Making sure I was not in any discomfort. In short Leading Edge Dental is the perfect choice for all your dental needs. Wonderful staff. Modern office. Dr. Lee will be truly missed but, he’s left us in wonderful hands.
F
4 months ago
Emergency fix was timely, painless, great care, doctor, staff and environment, with perfect results.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough staff
Staff is always polite and interested in the patient
A
4 months ago
Professionally staffed, high quality
I'm never nervous for my check ups at Leading Edge. Pleasant staff, high quality dentists.
M
6 months ago
Highly Professional
As soon as I arrive to the office, I am quickly acknowledged and very seldom I've waited more than 15 min. All personnel, starting by the reception desk are welcoming and pleasant.
C
6 months ago
Nothing but praise for every one at Leading Edge Dental. Dr Lee will be truly missed when he leaves. I have been to the office several times this year and each time was a positive experience. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and professional. I would and have recommended several people to Leading Edge Dental.
D
7 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF WITH HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I have been with Dr Lee and Ellen for almost 30 years, obviously I wouldn't go anywhere else! I trust them completely.