Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent serive
The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Lee's techniques are incredible, and the use of the latest technologies are amazing. I would and have recommended Leading Edge Dental to others.
R
3 months ago
awesome as always
on time, expert, and everyone has a great "chairside manner."
M
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Practice
Always a pleasure to have my cleanings by Geraldine who is very professional as well as being gentle and caring. Dr Lee is also a dedicated professional and I feel very comfortable in his capable hands! Just gave your name and number to a client looking for a great local dentist. Would refer you in a heartbeat to anyone and everyone I know!
P
3 months ago
As always. Excellent service.
Always a smile going in and leaving the place. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
After approximatly 20yrs. My wife and i continue returning for our dental needs. The staff is always professional and friendly. I have recommended Leading edge to my friends.
R
4 months ago
awesome and prompt
took care of business efficiently, knowledgably and cordially.
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I liked Helen a lot she was very gentle and I felt like new after my prophylaxis. the receptionist was very nice too and took care of my future appointments.
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I liked Helen a lot she was very gentle and I felt like new after my prophylaxis. the receptionist was very nice too and took care of my future appointments.
J
4 months ago
Superb Skills!
I went into see Dr. Lee to fix a broken crown. I had the crown for 15 years (done by another DDS), and it finally bit the dust. The crown never felt 100% comfortable from day one, but I put up with it by favoring the other side of my mouth when eating. Dr. Lee cleaned up the damaged tooth, and his staff put on a temporary crown that feels so much better than my previous crown. I am looking forward to the permanent crown in 2 weeks. Dr. Lee is a superbly-skilled dentist, and I am very happy that I went to see him for my dental issue. I will be taking my wife to Dr. Lee for her dental issues and will recommend Dr. Lee and his office to whomever inquires about a good dentist!
D
5 months ago
The best ever dental experience!
A crown and two fillings after two hours and I feel wonderful. I never knew that Dr. was even giving me shots of Novacain. I seriously couldn’t feel it and then I felt nothing after that and now it’s 2 1/2 hours later and the Novocain is wearing off. Truly this was my best dental experience ever in my life and I am over 70. They are phenomenal.