Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tom Lee handled a sudden emergency for me with care, efficiency and success without an appointment. His staff are equally efficient and friendly as they perform their work..
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Yogi was great!!! Professional, and friendly. Thank you to all staff for a pain-free visit!
B
3 months ago
Excellent serive
The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Lee's techniques are incredible, and the use of the latest technologies are amazing. I would and have recommended Leading Edge Dental to others.
R
5 months ago
awesome as always
on time, expert, and everyone has a great "chairside manner."
M
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Practice
Always a pleasure to have my cleanings by Geraldine who is very professional as well as being gentle and caring. Dr Lee is also a dedicated professional and I feel very comfortable in his capable hands! Just gave your name and number to a client looking for a great local dentist. Would refer you in a heartbeat to anyone and everyone I know!
P
5 months ago
As always. Excellent service.
Always a smile going in and leaving the place. Thank you!
D
5 months ago
After approximatly 20yrs. My wife and i continue returning for our dental needs. The staff is always professional and friendly. I have recommended Leading edge to my friends.
R
6 months ago
awesome and prompt
took care of business efficiently, knowledgably and cordially.
F
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I liked Helen a lot she was very gentle and I felt like new after my prophylaxis. the receptionist was very nice too and took care of my future appointments.