Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Peaceful experience
Nearly fell asleep during the one hour of dental work in this extremely peaceful dental practice. Dr. Tom Lee is gentle and caring. Love the atmosphere, decor, and cleanliness. Thank you Leading Edge!
J
1 month ago
I still have 32-teeth!
I arrived on time and didn't have to wait to get to my Hygienist. Work was painless. The office is very nice. The folks are friendly and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Quality of service and experience is always great.
Had my teeth cleaned by Diane today and as always a challenge for Diane as she does a wonderful job of taking care of a person who does not floss enough. She keeps giving me lessons on the proper method of brushing so I try to be better for her. The staff always greets you with a smile and a kind word. Job well done.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly service
They were very friendly and answered all my questions. Made me comfortable with the work I was receiving.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service; very professional at all times.
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaoru Yogi's for a number of years and have never had anything other than excellent service from him and his office. There is a very professional atmosphere and everyone is more than courteous.
N
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer
This is my third visit. The first two were for cleaning. This visit was to place a crown and they were able to finish up everything same day. As always, Dr. Lee was very nice. Everything went smoothly and I appreciate all of their care.
E
3 months ago
I first went to Dr. Lee when he was located at Indian Hills Road. I am very pleased that I found him again after a long absence on my part. He is the best dentist I have ever used for care. His work is top of the line and I would never use another dentist again. He makes a person feel very comfortable and somehow if you have any fears they disappear. In addition, the staff is very friendly and professional and the clinic is spotless.
C
3 months ago
Peace of Mind
Going to the Dentist is not on my top 10 list of things to do, but I know that I can get the best cleaning and inspection from the team at Leading Edge Dental. The team always makes me feel at ease and they make every effort to ensure I am comfortable. I come out of the office knowing I am getting the best care, and that gives me a great sense of Peace of Mind. Thank you Team at Leading Edge Dental!
G
4 months ago
Highest level service
Best dentist and staff ever. Just the best!
L
4 months ago
The highest dental quality available from a highly skilled and friendly staff
We've been coming here since Dr. Lee took over for Dr. LeBoeff and before it was called Leading Edge and love both the service and warm friendly staff.