Leading Edge Dental

Dentist

17437 Chatsworth St.

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Friendly and good service. Thanks.
M
6 days ago
Great staff, great care!
Called yesterday because my cap came off. Was given a same day appointment.Dr. Yogi and staff were great as always, fixed the problem and I was in my way! Best care and service always! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Had a teeth cleaning with Ellen. She always asks me if there is anything new going on and has never hurt me while cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient with Ellen for about 25 yrs. i highly recommend her and Dr. Lee has been the best Dentist ever.
S
4 weeks ago
Always exceptional and professional....wonderful and friendly staff, always exceeds expectations!!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best service and dentist team around. Thank you for always making me feel so comfortable!
R
1 month ago
Crown Prep
Excellent work as always
J
2 months ago
Professionally and friendly
As always, our visit was positive. The staff and Dr. Lee are always kind and welcoming, and do a great job. My daughter and I both had cleanings done today. We had a new hygienist today and she was great. I would expect no less from the staff at Leading Edge Dental.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly dentist and staff
I always have a very pleasant experience at Leading Edge. My dentist and hygienist are great. The staff are friendly and very professional. I’ve been with them a very long time. I highly recommend Leading Edge.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Had a great experience with my cavity fillings with Dr. Lee
D
3 months ago
What happened
Had to have two crowns put on, after a month wait after root canal, the dentist burned my mouth with a soldering iron working on filling my tooth, I have pain when I eat and it’s looks like I’m going to have a scar.. my crowns need adjusting. Very disappointing experience, and I still have to see a medical doctor about my burn, haven’t heard from the dental office. I hope they can make it right.i have to pay for the doctor visit and waste time.