Sapienza Leading Smiles

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Best Dental Office Around
I've had nothing but exceptional care here. First-class and professional. I highly recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Family Dentistry at its best!
My family and I always put trust in the office and Dr. Sapienza to provide excellent dental care. They never disappoint! My children used to get nervous going to their previous dentist and now they look forward to getting their teeth cleaned! Thank you for the wonderful care you give me and my family!
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect dentist for the entire family
Our family has been through several dentists, this one’s a keeper! From the time we walked in the door to the time we left it was a great experience! My daughters LOVED Paige the hygienist and they haven’t been the most cooperative patients in the past. They were impressed with the cookie dough flouride treatment. I had Heather and she was just as awesome! The convenient location is just an added bonus!
J
4 weeks ago
Excelente service!!!
I needed a crown on one of my tooth, and I need another one done ;definitely coming back, this is by far the best dental clinic I have ever been to,The Doctor excelente, the assistance excelente, everybody excelente!!!!!. The best thing is that if you don't have all the money to pay for the treatment, they will help you with payments plans,with a minimum down; is not this amaizing?,well I think it is!!!! . Thank you everyone at the clinic for your great,excelente service.
K
1 month ago
Never disappointed!
Always greeted with a 'smile'. All staff are friendly, considerate and accommodating. Dr. Sapienza and his staff are very patient; especially when I am having some type of procedure and if I become anxious. They will stop what they are doing and wait until I can continue. Never had a bad experience.
C
1 month ago
Much as I dislike going to the dentist, this one, the inestimable Dr Sapienza, manages to provide excellent care, his work is almost painless, more than competent, and he is gentle, kind, and patiently puts up with my whines and harassments. In fact the whole staff is A++!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding professional service
My wife and i are from southwest Florida and required some dental procedures. We consulted with a number of dentists and surgeons on some procedures and all had the same results of extracting some teeth and using a flipper for a period of time. We were visiting family in Pa. and visited the Sapienzas for a consultation. We were utterly impressed and decided to commute from Florida to have our dental work done . This practice is about saving teeth and the overall health of the individual. We would highly recommend them and they are worth the travel. Their knowledge and professionalism are amazing. To find a trusting Dental practice in today's day is hard , we will be loyal patients for a long time.
R
1 month ago
Clever Solution
I appreciate Dr. S taking a careful look at my bleeding issue and seeing that it was due to exposed gum, not a tooth issue per se. The fix will be to widen the tooth via a new filling to cover the unprotected area.
D
2 months ago
The Best❤😁
N
2 months ago
I had a cleaning with Cindy and she was very thorough and friendly. Felt very comfortable through out the process.