Leah M Patrick DDS

Dentist

320 East College Street Suite C

Dickson, TN 37055-1893

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent high-quality service
From the moment you walk in the door - you are greeted by the girls at the front (always with a smile) - throughout the exam my hygienist is the best!!! Then there is Leah...always energetic & wearing a smile! - leaving the appointment those same girls at the desk smile & tell you to have a great day! The entire experience is a great one! I am not a fan of going to the dentist but having experienced this excellent service consistently for years would make anyone happy to schedule their next appointment!
D
4 days ago
Really friendly,help answers questions.
L
4 days ago
Excellent costumer service and wonderful staff. Highly recommend. Today was my first visit and I was very pleased. Thank You, Leah Weatherby
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!
Love this staff and love Dr Leah! My son’s first experience with cavity filling and they all did an amazing Job! Thanks to Lisa as well and very friendly front staff!! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Dr. Patrick and Hygienist Lisa are the best! From the time you enter the door Rachel makes you know you made the right choice in dental care!
D
3 weeks ago
Heather Pearson is the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
Just walking into the office is a treat! Warm, welcoming, and plenty to do do for kiddos. The staff is kind and friendly. My husband and I were way overdue. Lisa did a phenomenal job giving us the deep clean we needed and was very gentle. Dr. Patrick was wonderful, as always. They both were very communicative and helpful about future work and up front with what we could expect to pay. I’m thrilled to have found a great dentist and her team.
C
3 weeks ago
Lisa is the best hygienist I have had my entire life. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Patrick is the best
L
4 weeks ago
Great Job!!!
Leah and her staff are just amazing from the moment you step in the door. I haven't been to a dentist in 14 years until I started going here and honestly at first u was nervous, but they all made sure I was ok like every 5-10 minutes and I am grateful for that. I had a broken tooth and now since Leah fixed it I can't tell it was even broke to begin with, fantastic job!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing dental experiences!
This dental office is by far the best we have ever been to. We have lived in three states and 5 different towns. So, I can honestly say, that we have lots of different offices that we can to compare it to. The staff is wonderful and caring. They are quick and efficient. I truly enjoy going! Leah Patrick is a top-notch dentist. They really get to personally know the family and each patient individually. I give this staff, dentist, and office a perfect 5-star rating!