Leah M Patrick DDS

Dentist

320 East College Street Suite C

Dickson, TN 37055-1893

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
great service, got me in quickly when we told them in pain. got first appointment that cancelled. Wonderful caring staff. would recommend to all.
T
1 week ago
As usual, I had an outstanding experience. My Dental Hygenist was top notch and personable. She is very gentle yet thorough. I was 10 minutes late and she was able to still take me. Love your dentist office.
B
1 week ago
You guys are the best! I use to be nervous about going to the dentist..not anymore!
J
1 week ago
Was wonderful to receive such high quality and friendly service with a smile. I feel like my teeth are in good hands. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Speedy
Got me in, got me numb, did the work, got me out. All under an hour. It was good quality work too, no shortcuts.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always a great experience because the whole staff is kind and courteous! Staff is helpful and pleasant to be around! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff and work well done.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff and work well done.
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Lisa Roach did a excellent job cleaning my teeth!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. My visit was as good as it gets. Great job as usual!