Leah M Patrick DDS

Dentist

320 East College Street Suite C

Dickson, TN 37055-1893

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Amazing office and amazing staff!!!!
I absolutely love everyone at the office. Everyone is so great with my daughter and she loves going to the dentist! I would never have my family anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Excellent, friendly staff, from front to back. Everyone there is all smiles all the time. You can tell they go out of their way to try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Actually look forward to my appointments, because I get to see everybody! The whole place just has an excellent vibe!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff & very professional
From beginning to end, Leah Patrick and her staff are very kind and courteous on each and every visit! The ladies at the front desk are extremely polite and able to assist each person that walks in. Lisa Roach does an amazing job each and every time I'm there. Leah Patrick and her staff are top notch. On a more personal note, I had each person there today congratulate me on graduating from law school...the fact that they knew about it and thought enough to congratulate me made my day.
B
3 weeks ago
All your people were pleasant and courteous. Did not have to wait long, except for the numbing to take affect which can’t be helped! At most Drs offices etc. it seems their time is much more important than mine but not here. You made an unpleasant experience at comfortable as it can be. I hope Dr Patrick and staff around for as long as I am!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Freindly
The visit is what I hoped for. Normally I'm nervous going to dentist, but I wasn't. Staff made it very comfortable and thoroughly explain what type of procedure needed to be done. My children and parents go there and now I know why they like it there. Top job.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very thankful I found your office. Staff is wonderful, courteous and friendly. Procedure was just as expected.
V
1 month ago
Always Great
Seamless, concise, friendly, accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
This was my first time visiting the office, and I was extremely impressed. Everyone was professional, courteous, and compassionate. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
initial greeting was welcoming & friendly, appointment time was met, service was kind, friendly & encouraging. the whole staff was very professional
S
1 month ago
Fast