Leah M Patrick DDS

Dentist

320 East College Street Suite C

Dickson, TN 37055-1893

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and on-time service
Everyone is friendly and I never have to wait. I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months and love the way they feel afterwards. Heather is awesome!
V
3 days ago
They are very nice people and have treated my family and I very well! They are the best and Most comforting dentistry we have ever been to!
S
4 days ago
Excellent Service, Every Time
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Patrick and her staff! Everyone is very professional, friendly, caring and understanding. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure! I also appreciate the appointment reminders and their willingness to schedule the whole family for annual dental exams on the same day. You're the BEST!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My appointment involved a more time-consuming process than was planned but the dentist and her staff got it done today rather than my having to come back. Very considerate of my comfort, too.
C
3 weeks ago
Heather took good care of me today, as always.
A
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Patrick’s office is helpful and very kind. My 4 year old daughter woke up early and excited about going to the dentist. She has always loved Dr. Patrick and her staff. They are so friendly and comforting, walking my daughter through everything they are doing and praising her for her cooperative response! How many times do kids wake up early wanting to know if it’s time to go to the dentist? They are really good with her.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff. Always prompt and effecient.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Today was my first visit with Leah Patrick. It was a wonderful experience! Not only was everyone incredibly kind, but she managed to work me in for a cleaning and fix the issues that I needed. I have always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore!!
G
1 month ago
Doesn't get any better!
Best Experience Ever
G
1 month ago
always professional, excellent cleaning, recommend this office to all.