Leah M Patrick DDS

Dentist

320 East College Street Suite C

Dickson, TN 37055-1893

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Dr. Patrick is wonderful and staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend.
C
2 days ago
Excellence
Been going here for years, plan on going for years to come.
K
3 days ago
Professional Staff and Dentist, very nice office.
First time visit to the office. Nice, professional, staff, very knowledgable dentist. I felt really comfortable.
R
3 days ago
Always a great experience!
Came in, had a cavity taken care of, and everyone was professional, friendly, and very attentive. I have been coming here for over 15 years, and I have never had a bad experience. Every visit is a pleasure, the staff is amazing, and my children even look forward to going to the dentist. If you are looking for a dental practice, this is it!
H
4 days ago
Friendly inviting office
Have been a patient here over 10 years. Very professional and friendly dentist and staff. No plans to change.
C
5 days ago
High quality customer service, ALWAYS
Dr Patrick and her team always go above and beyond to ensure quality service. They go out of their way to ensure their patients are taken care of. Thank you.
K
5 days ago
High quality service
I love everyone at Dr Leah they are friendly and helpful I especially love my hygienist Heather who is always patient and gentle
D
1 week ago
Very professional, called me in before my scheduled appointment. Took care of my issue immediately. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love going there. They are very friendly and always do a great work
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office!
The Dentist was very friendly and thorough! I thought she really cared!