Leah R. Snare, DDS

Dentist

2510 Colby Ave.

Everett, WA 98201

Open Today By Appointment

leahsnaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
cleaning and xrays today
Service was great as usual. Dr. Leah Snare is very gentle when she is checking teeth for decay. Hygienist, Linda, explains what she is doing and is very personable. She checks every tooth and gum, etc. very thoroughly and explains what she is doing. I am very confident that this office has my best interest in mind.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable
This place is one of the best dentist offices that I have been to. I've had to change dentists in the past due to moving with my job and I rate Leah and her staff as one of the best I've ever used. The bonus of night hours is a great advantage for me.
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and attentive staff
Amazing service! They will call or text you if an earlier spot opens up for a future appointment and they are open late. But schedule a few weeks ahead as the appointments are scarce for evening work. Otherwise, highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
excellent workmanship and friendly staff
I actually enjoy going to see everyone at the office. And they laugh at my silly jokes. I am happy with the dental work too. I would highly recommend Dr. Snare.
N
2 months ago
Great hours
Friendly & professional staff. They have great evening hours so I don't have to worry about taking time off work to go to the dentist. I can see them at night.
C
2 months ago
Family Friendly Dentistry
I think the world of Leah, she is sweet, kind and does one heck of a good job no matter what is called for. The staff at Dr. Snares is the best.
S
4 months ago
I have been with Dr Snare for 20 years. I hope that says it all.
R
4 months ago
I have gone to Dr Leah Snare for many years. I have gotten excellent care . They truly care about their patients. The whole staff are always friendly and will answer any questions.