Leak Masters

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

120 East Mariana Avenue

North Fort Myers, FL 33917

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

poolleakrepaircapecoralfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I Am beyond satisfied with the quick and efficient service
I don't usual write reviews. But I felt I had to give credit where credit is do. This is the second leak that my spa had. The company that I use to fix the first leak was having me wait 3 weeks to get the repair done. (I don't think they found were the leak was coming from in the first place). I called leak masters and spoke to Steve. After contemplating whether I should use him, I decided to go ahead and give them a shot. I AM GLAD I DID! He sent his man Jeff the next day and found and fix the leak the same day. What quick service. He lifted my pavers, dug and remove the dirt, fixed the broken pipe and put back the pavers. I had called a few company's and they all had me waiting weeks to get it fixed. Steve the owner was so friendly, I loved talking to him. He really knows his stuff. If you want to get your repairs done quickly and efficiently and at a fair price call them. Don't waste your time calling others. I highly recommend leak masters for all your pool needs. Highly satisfied customer.😊😊😊😊😊
C
6 months ago
Pool leak
let me first say I don't go out of my way to write reviews. however when you find a company that accomplishes the objectives I try to make it a point to share my satisfction. For me leak Master was that company . I had called several companies to see what the initial process would be and the service fee just to come out to evaluate was shocking. when I spoke with leak Masters the owner Steve was very informative and is service fee was by far the most reasonable. due to the severity of my leak it became a priority of his company to prioritize my appointment. within the week that I called my skimmer leak was repaired, and was extremely satisfied with the service and felt the his final bill was very reasonable for the amount of work that needed to be done. I would highly recommend calling leak Masters for any of your pool questions or needs
D
7 months ago
Quick and Steve was very personable and super friendly
Really glad we chose Leak Masters, they assessed our problem quickly and in just a few minutes had the problem fixed! Happy with the amount they charged for the repair as well! 5 star service and rates!! Wouldn't not hesitate to call in the future should we have problems with our pool.
D
11 months ago
Great Service!
I have had a leak in my pool for awhile. I called a few companies and they wanted a couple hundred dollars to just go look at the pool. I called Steve at Leak Masters and he went to my house the same day! He found the leak and repaired it that same day! I am very busy and at work a lot so the service was awesome. I would Highly recommend this company!
M
2 years ago
Quick and professional
They were quick to respond and very masterful at fixing my skimmer. I am very happy with the work they performed. Fast quick and very affordable
R
2 years ago
Steve and partner did a great job on servicing our pool and finding the leaks in a timely manor. I would give them a five star rating based on their services and professionalism.
T
2 years ago
Great Service
Had a leak in my pool that resulted in the lose of about three inches of water a week. Leak Masters found several leaks in the pool and spa and had them repaired in less than an hour and a half. Have had no problems since. Fast service at a very reasonable price.
A
3 years ago
Very experienced proffessinal
Used them twice. Once for minor leak & once for larger leak. Their response was prompt. I've been in the electrical business 40 years& realized the importance of returning calls in. A timely manor.
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, AND I WAS GLAD TO HELP YOU WITH THAT HEAT PUMP REPAIR AS WELL. CALL US AGAIN IF YOU NEED US.
D
4 years ago
Steve is a nice guy and now i can call him my friend
Steve was on time and did a great job finding the LEAKS in my pool. I will call him again if I need help, Dave
Response from Leak Masters
DAVE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE ARE HAPPY YOUR LEAKS ARE FINALLY STOPPED, POOL / SPA COMBOS ARE ALWAYS A CHALLENGE.
K
4 years ago
The pool is holding its water level!
For over 5 years, our pool water level was dropping at least an inch every 1-2 weeks. There were many small leaks in the pool, The pool has been repaired by Leak Masters! Our pool is now holding its water level through severe heat and drought conditions! Thank You Leak Masters!
Response from Leak Masters
WE HAD OUR CHALLENGES WITH 7 DIFFERENT LEAKS IN THE SAME POOL OVER A 2 YEAR PERIOD. HOWEVER I AM HAPPY THAT IT WAS ALL SUCCESSFUL FOR YOUR SAKE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPRECIATION.