Leak Masters

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

North Fort Myers, FL

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

poolleakrepaircapecoralfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service. Ontime & Great Job!!!
We had a leaq. They answered the phone. They showed up right away. Did a Great Job!!! Highly Recomended.
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU COMMENTS.
J
3 months ago
Skimmer Leak
We got Steveโ€™s number from a real estate friend after having difficulty getting our pool builder to show up to repair the leak. We are glad we called him. Steve showed up in less then 3 hours and fixed the leak. I forwarded Steveโ€™s info to some friends and would definitely not hesitate to use him in the future.
Response from Leak Masters
I WAS IN THE AREA AND WAS GLAD TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THANKS FOR THE RECOMENDATIONS.
J
5 months ago
POOL LEAK
STEVE FIXED MY LEAK WHEN 2 OTHER COMPANIES FAILED. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH LEAK MASTERS AND WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMEND THEM.
Response from Leak Masters
Appreciate your business, and happy to be able to repair the problem.
J
1 year ago
I Am beyond satisfied with the quick and efficient service
I don't usual write reviews. But I felt I had to give credit where credit is do. This is the second leak that my spa had. The company that I use to fix the first leak was having me wait 3 weeks to get the repair done. (I don't think they found were the leak was coming from in the first place). I called leak masters and spoke to Steve. After contemplating whether I should use him, I decided to go ahead and give them a shot. I AM GLAD I DID! He sent his man Jeff the next day and found and fix the leak the same day. What quick service. He lifted my pavers, dug and remove the dirt, fixed the broken pipe and put back the pavers. I had called a few company's and they all had me waiting weeks to get it fixed. Steve the owner was so friendly, I loved talking to him. He really knows his stuff. If you want to get your repairs done quickly and efficiently and at a fair price call them. Don't waste your time calling others. I highly recommend leak masters for all your pool needs. Highly satisfied customer.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Response from Leak Masters
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW, NICE TO SPEAK TO YOU AS WELL.
C
2 years ago
Pool leak
let me first say I don't go out of my way to write reviews. however when you find a company that accomplishes the objectives I try to make it a point to share my satisfction. For me leak Master was that company . I had called several companies to see what the initial process would be and the service fee just to come out to evaluate was shocking. when I spoke with leak Masters the owner Steve was very informative and is service fee was by far the most reasonable. due to the severity of my leak it became a priority of his company to prioritize my appointment. within the week that I called my skimmer leak was repaired, and was extremely satisfied with the service and felt the his final bill was very reasonable for the amount of work that needed to be done. I would highly recommend calling leak Masters for any of your pool questions or needs
Response from Leak Masters
WE AIM TO PLEASE, GLAD TO BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM.
D
2 years ago
Quick and Steve was very personable and super friendly
Really glad we chose Leak Masters, they assessed our problem quickly and in just a few minutes had the problem fixed! Happy with the amount they charged for the repair as well! 5 star service and rates!! Wouldn't not hesitate to call in the future should we have problems with our pool.
Response from Leak Masters
NICE TO HEAR YOU ARE HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE.
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
I have had a leak in my pool for awhile. I called a few companies and they wanted a couple hundred dollars to just go look at the pool. I called Steve at Leak Masters and he went to my house the same day! He found the leak and repaired it that same day! I am very busy and at work a lot so the service was awesome. I would Highly recommend this company!
Response from Leak Masters
ALWAYS LIKE TO HEAR FROM OUR CUSTOMERS THAT WE COULD AFFECT PROPER REPAIRS IN A TIMELY MANNER.
M
3 years ago
Quick and professional
They were quick to respond and very masterful at fixing my skimmer. I am very happy with the work they performed. Fast quick and very affordable
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU.
R
3 years ago
Steve and partner did a great job on servicing our pool and finding the leaks in a timely manor. I would give them a five star rating based on their services and professionalism.
Response from Leak Masters
MY STAFF AND I ARE GLAD TO HEAR YOUR COMPLIMENTS.
T
4 years ago
Great Service
Had a leak in my pool that resulted in the lose of about three inches of water a week. Leak Masters found several leaks in the pool and spa and had them repaired in less than an hour and a half. Have had no problems since. Fast service at a very reasonable price.
Response from Leak Masters
I AM HAPPY YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR WORK.