Leak Masters

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

North Fort Myers, FL

Open Today By Appointment

poolleakrepaircapecoralfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Very experienced proffessinal
Used them twice. Once for minor leak & once for larger leak. Their response was prompt. I've been in the electrical business 40 years& realized the importance of returning calls in. A timely manor.
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, AND I WAS GLAD TO HELP YOU WITH THAT HEAT PUMP REPAIR AS WELL. CALL US AGAIN IF YOU NEED US.
D
5 years ago
Steve is a nice guy and now i can call him my friend
Steve was on time and did a great job finding the LEAKS in my pool. I will call him again if I need help, Dave
Response from Leak Masters
DAVE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE ARE HAPPY YOUR LEAKS ARE FINALLY STOPPED, POOL / SPA COMBOS ARE ALWAYS A CHALLENGE.
K
5 years ago
The pool is holding its water level!
For over 5 years, our pool water level was dropping at least an inch every 1-2 weeks. There were many small leaks in the pool, The pool has been repaired by Leak Masters! Our pool is now holding its water level through severe heat and drought conditions! Thank You Leak Masters!
Response from Leak Masters
WE HAD OUR CHALLENGES WITH 7 DIFFERENT LEAKS IN THE SAME POOL OVER A 2 YEAR PERIOD. HOWEVER I AM HAPPY THAT IT WAS ALL SUCCESSFUL FOR YOUR SAKE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPRECIATION.
B
5 years ago
This company knows pools
Leak Masters was the third company we had to stop our pool from leaking. In about an hour that included being in the pool our leaking issue was resolved. No muss no fuss. Just experienced professionalism. If you have pool leaks call Leak Masters. Bob McD
Response from Leak Masters
THANKS BOB, WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS, AND PLEASE TELL YOUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS ABOUT US. DO NOT HESITATE CALLING US AGAIN FOR ANY OTHER ISSUES.
A
5 years ago
Good service, on time, reasonably priced. Feeling comfortable in calling them again. Highly reccommend.
Response from Leak Masters
WE ARE PLEASED TO SEE YOUR SATISFACTION WITH OUR SERVICE. I HOPE YOU WILL TELL YOUIR NEIGHBORS AND FRIENDS ABOUT OUR EXPERTISE. THANKS, STEVE A.
B
5 years ago
pool leakage
spoke with Steve and he came to check out the pool the next day. Since I am away in Canada, he called me the next day to report his findings and he repaired the leaks. Great Response and Service!
Response from Leak Masters
Happy to be of service , and please remember we can take care of any other of your pool needs. We appreciate you comments and welcome repeat business.
G
5 years ago
What a pleasant surprise in the morning , checking pool and finding it to be same level as night before. Like most we were concerned to call a pool repair company. We lucked out with Gold Coast Pools. They were on time, knowledgeable,honest and cost effective. Needless to say should we experience another pool problem we will call Steve and Tiffany. Gary & Sandra Smith Fort Myers Shores
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, AND REMEMBER TO CALL US FOR ALL OF YOUR POOL NEEDS. THANK YOU AS WELL FOR YOUR RECOMMENDATION TO YOUR NEIGHBOR .
M
5 years ago
Hard to find leak..Found and fixed.
On time and did what they said they could which the guy who could "guarantee he could find the leak" couldn't. Fast, professional and fair. Nice to know my water is going to stay in the pool now.
Response from Leak Masters
WE TRY HARDER TO SATISFY OUR CUSTOMERS, THANKS FOR YOUR APPRECIATION, LET US KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING ELSE.
D
5 years ago
No more leaking pool
I am very happy to say that leak masters found the problem with my pool and fixed it fast. Friendly and honest with all the repairs. Great company to call for your pool problems!
Response from Leak Masters
I APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS AND HOPE YOU WOULD TELL YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT OUR SERVICE. WE CAN TAKE CARE OF ALL OF YOUR OTHER POOL PROBLEMS.
S
5 years ago
Competent, Cooperative and Professional
Our initial phone call was returned promptly and an appointment that was both flexible and trusting was scheduled. We would not be home when he was able to work on the pool, but he proceeded with noting what we thought needed repair and worked independently. No waiting, no money up front. He kept us advised of what needed to be done; what he saw was the problem and how we could do one more temporary hold until we needed a better, more permanent fix.
Response from Leak Masters
WERE HAPPY WHEN YOU ARE SATISFIED, WE GUARANTEE ALL OUR REPAIRS. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL US FOR ANYTHING ELSE WITH REGARD TO YOUR POOL SERVICE NEEDS