Leak Masters

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Open Today By Appointment

poolleakrepaircapecoralfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Complete the work in no time
Quick to respond and fast to react
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS, I AM GLAD WE COULD TAKE CARE OF THE LEAK. CALL US FOR ANY OTHER REPAIRS OR SERVICE.
D
5 years ago
Accurate and efficient!!
Steve and Tiffany found our pool leak, cut through the deck, and made the repairs all in the same afternoon. Having dealt with a different leak repair contractor prior to this, we figured it would be at least a couple of weeks between leak detection and repair. To have everything taken care of in one afternoon was just awesome! We were so pleased with their work, and would definitely recommend them to anyone with a pool leak problem!
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING LEAK MASTERS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS AND WE WERE HAPPY TO BE OF SERVICE TO YOU. PLEASE CALL IF YOU NEED ANY OTHER REPAIRS.
S
5 years ago
great service!
Response from Leak Masters
THANKS, STEVE WE APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS , AND I WE CAN ALSO REPAIR / REPLACE ANY OF YOUR POOL EQUIPMENT. PLEASE TELL YOUR FRIENDS & NEIGHBORS ABOUT US.
M
5 years ago
Outstanding service!
Steve was extremely professional. He called before he came over and showed up when he said he would. He checked out the pool and diagnosed our problem quickly. He gave us a cost for the repair on the spot and came back the next day and fixed the problem. You can't beat that!
Response from Leak Masters
MIKE, I AM HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR LEAK, PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU NEED ANYTHING ELSE, AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS.
E
5 years ago
Extremely satisfied
I had been fighting with this leak for 2 years and last week it got so bad that I lost half my pool water in 7 days I had another company come out to find it but they could not find it then had another company come out and they said they couldn't get a proper reading and I would have to fill the pool up to get the reading, so I did that and then they couldn't come back afterwards because they were no longer in the area well I was livid then leak masters came in found my leak in less then an hour and fixed my leak and made it seem just so simple like it was 2 nod nature to them. I since have not lost another drop of water, I recommend them to anyone and would use them again should I ever have to in the future GREAT JOB and thank you so much
Response from Leak Masters
WE ARE HAPPY WHEN YOU ARE HAPPY, THANK YOU FOR YOUR APPRECIATION & PLEASE TELL YOUR FAMILY & FRIENDS ABOUT US.
C
5 years ago
Great Response Time
Wow , I called friday and Steve came out Saturday. He found my leak and then checked and triple checked. He had it fixed in no time and reassured me that if that didn't fix it, he would be back. He was no nonsense, didn't try to over sell all in all great experience! I definitely recommend Leak Masters!
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR COMMENTS, WE AIM TO OFFER FRIENDLY SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER.
M
5 years ago
Excellent, Dependable Pool Service
Steve and his daughter Tiffany are knowledgeable, experienced, Dependable and honest. They have been maintaining our pool for 11+ years, even prior to our purchase of our home. They are also committed to keeping their prices reasonable and they will try and keep costs for repairs to a minimum whenever possible. They always respond to calls for service in a timely manner and can be counted on to show up when they say they will. They have great wor ethics. My husband and I are very pleased.
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU, AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND BEING ONE OF OUR MOST LOYAL CUSTOMERS.
B
5 years ago
They really fix my pool leak
Father and daughter came to my house to fix pool leak.... I figure out that I have pool leak behind pool light, but they find one more leak bellow main drain... They fix that too. They are very friendly and nice to work with them... And on top of that they garranty one year NO LEAK in my pool. All my recommendations.... I all ready passed they business card to few friends around... I hope is out there more people like this guys. Thanks again Branko
Response from Leak Masters
BRANKO, THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPLIMENTS & WE ARE HAPPY YOUR HAPPY.
E
5 years ago
best service
I truly had the pool from hell we bought the house under foreclosure and the pool has been a nightmare until leak masters not once but three times corrected everything! I was totally surprised and happy by the professionalism of this dynamic dual! I wouldreccomend them to anyone before you call the others have the leak masters do their Magic!
Response from Leak Masters
WE ARE HAPPY TO BE OF SERVICE & APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
R
5 years ago
The best service
It's a pleasure to deal with such honest pool professionals.
Response from Leak Masters
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING LEAK MASTERS & WE APPRECIATE YOUR PATRONAGE.