Leamington Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

45 Princess Street

Leamington, ON N8H 2Y3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Amazing High quality service makes going to dentist less stressful
loved how quickly and efficient the staff worked and Dentist is amazing called with problem was in his office within hour And problem resolved, Dentist also explained everything in detail and had great recommendations
C
10 months ago
Only the best for You!
I always had a fear of the dentist.....now I am calm and comfortable ...I don't worry about the appointment ahead of time.....Dr.Obeid has gentle but direct manner ...exudes confidence and explains thoroughly and answers your concerns... Thank You Dr Obeid and team...looking forward to my next visit!
C
10 months ago
Only the best for You!
I always had a fear of the dentist.....now I am calm and comfortable ...I don't worry about the appointment ahead of time.....Dr.Obeid has gentle but direct manner ...exudes confidence and explains thoroughly and answers your concerns... Thank You Dr Obeid and team...looking forward to my next visit!
J
10 months ago
all of those mentioned.
As usual, everyone friendly and professional. We don't hate going to the dentist anymore.
T
10 months ago
Great Staff!! Great Service!!
Office is spotless, staff is friendly and you never wait for your appointment!
S
11 months ago
Very Professional, courteous staff
Prompt service. never have to wait when it's my appt time. courteous staff, friendly, caring.
J
11 months ago
The best experience I have had in many years.
The best critique I can give is We will meet again I know where, don't know when but I know we will meet again some sunny day.I will sing it to you the next time we are in.Sincerely, Jack&Ruth..
E
12 months ago
Great dental office with very professional and friendly staff!
J
12 months ago
we where very pleased with our visjt today.everything was very pleasant and put you at ease made feel like you wher one of them.
D
1 year ago
Great office , never a minute of pain great friendly bunch
all i can say is thanks for making me smile again , great team of staff