Leatherman Dental

Dentist

3837 N. Woodlawn

WICHITA, KS 67220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Leatherman (SR) provided excellent advice.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Service and Quality Care
Office worked me in on short notice to address pretty severe toothache. Doctor and staff were very helpful and were able to determine cause and took steps to remedy the situation.
J
4 weeks ago
Hygienist started on time, was very professional and did an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable & helpful.
Dr Leatherman was very kind & helpful on my visit. I’ve been looking for a new Dentist and after today, I have found 1! I’m looking forward to my follow up visit-& I’ve always hated going to the Dentist!
A
3 months ago
Great customer service!!
Went in for a cleaning, everyone was so friendly from beginning to end. Not only were my teeth clean but i also got a wisdom tooth removed that had been bothering me for a couple of days. You do not get service like this anymore.
B
4 months ago
Great experience every time
I love coming to Leatherman Dental. The staff is very friendly and the doctors are top notch. I definitely would recommend them to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
The office was very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Everyone was good to explain what they were doing.
R
5 months ago
Great Service and staff friendly and caring. Dr Lowen is, and always has been, the best! Thanks, Rita
L
6 months ago
cleaning
excellent
M
6 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!