Leatherman Dental

Dentist

3837 N. Woodlawn

WICHITA, KS 67220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional service
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
A
1 month ago
Great service
My first visit was very pleasant and comfortable. Dr. Leather man and the staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Customer Service and Patient Care
This was my first experience with Dr. A. Leatherman and with the Sarah, the Hygienist! They both are so awesome! The front office people were exceptional! I had not had this type of experience in years! I really appreciate how well they took care of my son and I!
M
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Front desk staff are friendly. Dental Assistant was very professional and understanding of my extremely sensitive teeth. Recommend this office for your dental services
D
2 months ago
Great service
They always do a great job. Would recommend them to all my family and friends
A
2 months ago
They cleaned my teeth wonderfully
They did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Didn't treat me like a fool for not being at the dentist for The Last 5 Years. Will return for a few fillings. Thank you for your professional office and personnel.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient, and friendly
Friendly staff that made the idea of a dentist appointment seem not so terrible. They also walk you through everything as they’re doing them in an efficient manner. Quality service in a time where that is not the norm.
M
3 months ago
Great service!!
B
3 months ago
Very Professional Service
Very professional, friendly, caring service. I have been going to Leatherman Dental for many years.
L
4 months ago
My husband, Dennis, and I have been going to Leatherman Dental for about 35 years. Dr Lowen Leatherman even did my corrective braces when I was in my 30's and has also worked on both my daughters when they were in their teens. He is the only dentist I have ever been to that has been able to drill on my teeth and it not hurt. The dental hygienists are so personable and make getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.