Leatherman Dental

Dentist

3837 N. Woodlawn

WICHITA, KS 67220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
cleaning
excellent
M
4 days ago
Great professional, friendly service!
C
4 weeks ago
very happy
my experience is always GREAT....
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and professional staff.
Routine cleaning was by Sara, first appointment with her. She is a 'keeper' - pleasant, efficient, and professional. You have a 'new' Amanda - can't give any higher praise than that. Job well done!
C
2 months ago
lack of communication
My family and I have always been pleased with the quality of work done by both our hygienist(s) and our dentist. They all have been polite and professional. However, I marked my overall rating as 1 star, because of the lack of communication between the office staff and our family. We were recently charged a SUBSTANTIAL amount of money for two cleanings - which came as a complete surprise to me. After my appointment (NOT BEFORE), it was explained to me that a year ago our 'status' with them had changed (we did not pay for cleanings before this day). Within that year, NO ONE reached out to me regarding this change. Had I known we were only going to be partially covered for these basic services, I would have changed dentists (our plan covers 100% of cleanings twice a year for our family of 5). I was extremely disappointed that attempts were made both electronically and via mail (postcards) for us to scheduled appointments, but not one attempt was made to explain the major financial change and how it would impact us. I asked them to please address this at their next staff or office meeting. I don't want this to happen to another family.
C
2 months ago
lack of communication
My family and I have always been pleased with the quality of work done by both our hygienist(s) and our dentist. They all have been polite and professional. However, I marked my overall rating as 1 star, because of the lack of communication between the office staff and our family. We were recently charged a SUBSTANTIAL amount of money for two cleanings - which came as a complete surprise to me. After my appointment (NOT BEFORE), it was explained to me that a year ago our 'status' with them had changed (we did not pay for cleanings before this day). Within that year, NO ONE reached out to me regarding this change. Had I known we were only going to be partially covered for these basic services, I would have changed dentists (our plan covers 100% of cleanings twice a year for our family of 5). I was extremely disappointed that attempts were made both electronically and via mail (postcards) for us to scheduled appointments, but not one attempt was made to explain the major financial change and how it would impact us. I asked them to please address this at their next staff or office meeting. I don't want this to happen to another family.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent
My dental cleaning went beautifully today! It was so easy! The dental assistant did a thorough job and complimented me on my dental maintenance. She made further suggestions and did so kindly and clearly. Dr. Aaron checked my teeth and K was on my way in less than an hour! No pain!
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Got me in at scheduled appointment time. Very friendly and educational. Price was slightly cheaper than I was used to in Montana. Highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
Great professional service.
My appointment was to get my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was friendly, very considerate of my comfort and did an excellent job.
H
4 months ago
Overall great experience
Overall great experience, check in was easy, communication was direct and straightforward. I had no questions at the end, and would absolutely recommend them to someone else