Leatherman Dental

Dentist

3837 N. Woodlawn

WICHITA, KS 67220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They cleaned my teeth wonderfully
They did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Didn't treat me like a fool for not being at the dentist for The Last 5 Years. Will return for a few fillings. Thank you for your professional office and personnel.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and friendly
Friendly staff that made the idea of a dentist appointment seem not so terrible. They also walk you through everything as they’re doing them in an efficient manner. Quality service in a time where that is not the norm.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
B
1 month ago
Very Professional Service
Very professional, friendly, caring service. I have been going to Leatherman Dental for many years.
L
2 months ago
My husband, Dennis, and I have been going to Leatherman Dental for about 35 years. Dr Lowen Leatherman even did my corrective braces when I was in my 30's and has also worked on both my daughters when they were in their teens. He is the only dentist I have ever been to that has been able to drill on my teeth and it not hurt. The dental hygienists are so personable and make getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Thanks for making my 1st visit such a wonderful experience. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
My whole family
We have 4 children ages 16,12, 6, 4. We all get our dental needs taken care of at Letherman Family Dental. We have always had great service and love the Dr’s and staff. My son had a cavity last time and the Dr. filled his tooth and made him feel like he was special. We were very impressed. This time my 4 year old daughter needed a couple deep ridges in her molars cleaned out and filled. She was very comfortable and was proud of her self when she left. They always want to go see the dentist and get a toy when they are finished. Thank you so much for always being so kid oriented. I think my children do so well at the dentist because when they were very little the Dr told us to bring them along when we get our teeth cleaned. They call it a ride along. It has worked and they get so excited to visit Letherman’s office. Thank you. Jamie Luallen
S
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly Staff.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff is so kind and helpful. It makes going to the dentist much easier.
L
3 months ago
Very polite and friendly.
My other dentist neglected to actually schedule me for the date and time that they confirmed. My boyfriend drove me to his dentist, Dr. Leatherman to make an appointment. They had a cancellation and got me in the same day. They were extremely polite and professional. Thank you so much!