Leatherman Dental

Dentist

3837 N. Woodlawn

WICHITA, KS 67220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
First time there.
Today was my first visit & l loved it there! Excellent care & service! Very thorough hygienit & dentist.I highly recommend this place I felt very welcome there.
S
2 weeks ago
Competent, caring, and trustworthy. We have gone to them for many years.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Best experience I've had going to the dentist. I've never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Aaron was very nice and gentle and his staff is wonderful!! I will definitely be going back, great place.
R
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was very specific and gentle. I would like to have her do my cleaning on my next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
TOOTHTASTIC!!!
The office was warm and inviting, not a typical sterile atmosphere, but more like a mountain lodge in Colorado. A very comforting first impression since it's been three years since I've last seen a dentist. Sarah my hygienist was gracious, patient and gentle with me. Dr. Aaron was also pleasant and personable. They also used the latest technology. Important to note that when I asked about some possible procedures, they were conservative in their treatment approach and didn't upsell me services I don't really need yet. Five stars equals integrity! I'll see ya'll in six months. Thanks again!
D
1 month ago
Very efficient staff. Specific, appropriate directions for now and the future. Felt cared about.
S
3 months ago
Very professional service
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
A
3 months ago
Great service
My first visit was very pleasant and comfortable. Dr. Leather man and the staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Customer Service and Patient Care
This was my first experience with Dr. A. Leatherman and with the Sarah, the Hygienist! They both are so awesome! The front office people were exceptional! I had not had this type of experience in years! I really appreciate how well they took care of my son and I!
M
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
Front desk staff are friendly. Dental Assistant was very professional and understanding of my extremely sensitive teeth. Recommend this office for your dental services