Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Professional, prepared, pleasant
Have been Doug Leavitt’s patient for over 25 years. He and his team have provided preventive and corrective dentistry using the latest technology with expertise and compassion. I love this guy.
V
1 day ago
Good service
Always provide good service and friendly staff.
M
2 days ago
Overall experience
My professional career has resulted in my living in many different states and experiencing many dental group services. Dr. Leavitt and his dental group are the best dental professionals I have encountered. They listened to me and implemented ways in which my dental experiences at the Leavitt office are comfortable. Sarah, dental hygienist, patiently provides an excellent cleaning. Dr. Leavitt clearly articulated the condition of my teeth, gums and bone support. Dr. Leavitt replaced a front tooth cap superbly: I am very happy with the result.
J
6 days ago
Outstanding
Outstanding as always never ever feel any pain or discomfort best dental office in Ohio
C
1 week ago
Excellent dental work and friendly service!
Once again I am very pleased with the professional services and quality work done by Dr. Leavitt and his team. My new dental crown fits perfectly and is ready to do its job. Thanks again for a job well done!
K
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dr.Leavitt! Best dentist around!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional as usual
Everyone there helped to make the visit pleasant and painless. Removal and repair of a filling in a cracked tooth and removal of a skin tab were done in a single visit. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I go to Dr. Leavitt for my dentistry needs but also for his more recent cosmetic offerings. He and his staff are accommodating, professional, and results driven. I wouldn’t trust anyone else!
J
2 weeks ago
High-touch high-tech
such a great experience every time I visit the dental offices of dr. Leavitt. His staff are kind, welcoming, and always professional. I am impressed each visit with their ongoing commitment to lead with the latest in technology. But what always impresses me is DR. Leavitt's personal touch and his craftsman skills. So happy I chose him as my Dentist
K
3 weeks ago
Special Treatment
I pulled the crown off of one of my teeth in the evening. I called Dr. Leavitt's office the next morning , and they were able to get me and appointment that day. Then I was 15 minutes late to the appointment due to traffic tie-up on I480. The staff was very understanding and professional. My wait time was minimal, and Dr. Leavitt did his usual caring and professional work even though it was completely my fault that he had to do the repair. Great Dentist, Great Staff, Great Experience.