Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today By Appointment

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. But The staff at Leavitt dental group are awesome. Dr.Leavitt puts your mind at ease and always does a wonderful job.
H
3 days ago
Director of innovation and strategy Thommen Medical
Dr.Leaviit is a top notch DDS with a fantastic staff. I have been in the dental field over 35 years and trust him with mine and my families smiles!
R
4 days ago
Wow! Great experience!! Friendly staff , great dentist, almost like visiting family!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
C
1 month ago
I love this entire office! The friendly staff and the excellent hygienists are icing on the cake! Dr. Doug is the best dentist and my entire family is grateful for his complete, well rounded approach to their individual dental experiences!
J
2 months ago
I actually had a Great Dental Experience!
I had no good expectations, and I was afraid of what might happen when I discovered a dental problem and knew I would have to see the dentist. My prior dentist had retired and I waited as long as possible to attend to my problem. Dr. Leavitt took the time to explain what had happened to my tooth, what the alternative solutions were, and helpful suggestions. I proceeded with the work, and at no time was I in any pain and my fears had left. Some prior experiences were not good and I no longer have to fear future dental work! Thank you, Dr. Leavitt.
C
2 months ago
Caring group
Should be 6 star - Great group . Never a problem in 30 years of being a patient of Dr. Doug!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
N
2 months ago
Best decision you will make!
I live out of state (Texas) and travel back twice a year to go to Dr. Leavitt!
C
2 months ago
A Family Affair
Our family has been patients of Levitt Dental Group for way over 15+ years. Feeling comfortable and confident with dental care for the "whole family" was important to us. The staff is warm, friendly, professional and remembers who we are and our concerns. They are gentle and sensitive to our personal needs. I have and would continue to recommend this group. Thank you for your wonderful service to our dental needs.