Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
High Quality Service & Excellent Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Leavitt for over 25 years. He is so loving and patient and I could not imagine seeing any other dentist ever! His entire staff is very professional and friendly. My children today who are in their 30s and 20s have excellent teeth because of Dr. Leavitt’s advice to them for dental care.
T
2 days ago
Broken Tooth
While eating popcorn on a Sunday evening, I broke one of my molars. I called Dr. Leavitt’s office first thing in the morning, and they got me in the same day. The initial procedure for the temporary replacement took two hours, but the permanent replacement (two weeks later) only took 10-15 minutes. It looks so good, I can’t tell which it is.
L
6 days ago
Warm, friendly, professional and supportive dentist and staff. Our family loves this group!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service always
Been going here about 20 years now me and my kids perfect service always
J
2 weeks ago
Years of great service
I have been going to Dr. Leavitt for year and every time I am impressed with how personable and kind everyone who works there’s is. They have taken care of my teeth perfectly and I am so thankful for all the work they have done for me over the years! Can’t recommend enough.
A
2 weeks ago
Every time I've gone, I always received professional, and friendly service. My mom followed Dr. Leavitt from the old Noble rd. location , and my sister and I continue the tradition to this day because of the friendly environment they continue to show every visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Leavitt's office for many years now. His staff are always friendly and do great work. I always feel like Dr. Leavitt makes time to speak with me in a way that lets me know he cares about what is going on with my dental health
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience and service
My regular dentist recently retired and I was both skeptical and hesitant on finding a new one. Dr. Leavitt and has stag completely put that to rest. Both the service and experience were great! My first time and there wasn’t ant attempts to over sale. Also the staff took the time to answer questions and I didn’t feel like a number being pushed through. I found my dentist for the future today!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and a very professional staff
I have been going to Leavitt Dental for many years now and super happy with their service. I had to have a root canal done unfortunately, but it was quick and pain free! So glad to have a great dentist available to me.
R
1 month ago
TOP NOTCH
At 70 with a mouth full of neglected teeth, I've been to many dentists. None had the talent of Dr. Levitt. I love the way he and his staff work. Sarah (the hygienist) is very thorough. It's like a tooth spa. My mouth feels great when she's done. Then Dr. Levitt does the exam. He has fixed all the problems I had so well that it has motivated me to floss and brush regularly. I kid him that I'll bet I have a better dentist than he does. This guy has "chops" .