Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Professional, reasonable, friendly
I'm so happy I started seeing Dr. Leavitt and his wonderful team. I had stayed away from the dentist for several years after having some poor experiences with others. Dr. Leavitt and his team were realistic and stern, but not scolding or condescending, about some issues I developed after years of neglect. They got me back on track without immediately recommending an abundance of costly procedures. Excellent service and staff!
M
1 week ago
The best!
Leavitt Dental Group has served me and my family for over 40 years. Great staff. Not introduced to a new person on every other visit.Feel as if I am visiting friends.
A
1 week ago
Professional and Painless
Everyone in this practice is professional, skilled and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Leavitt Dental Group for healthy smiles!
N
1 week ago
High quality service
Professional, courteous, and always helpful.
R
1 month ago
They been taking care of me for years and I will not let no other place touch my teeth
Always good energy quick service and they are very friendly people
G
1 month ago
great doc and staff!
I came in for a cleaning and they noticed I needed a crown replaced. Since I am leaving for Florida soon, they started the procedure the same afternoon! Awesome! Getting it all done before I leave. Thanks, Dr. Leavitt!! Happy Thanksgiving!!
G
2 months ago
Professional, prepared, pleasant
Have been Doug Leavitt’s patient for over 25 years. He and his team have provided preventive and corrective dentistry using the latest technology with expertise and compassion. I love this guy.
V
2 months ago
Good service
Always provide good service and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Overall experience
My professional career has resulted in my living in many different states and experiencing many dental group services. Dr. Leavitt and his dental group are the best dental professionals I have encountered. They listened to me and implemented ways in which my dental experiences at the Leavitt office are comfortable. Sarah, dental hygienist, patiently provides an excellent cleaning. Dr. Leavitt clearly articulated the condition of my teeth, gums and bone support. Dr. Leavitt replaced a front tooth cap superbly: I am very happy with the result.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding as always never ever feel any pain or discomfort best dental office in Ohio