Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today By Appointment

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service, extremely professional
Dr. Leavitt and his staff are wonderful people and so professional. They always provide the best experience and high quality service.
R
1 week ago
High quality, fantastic service!
Awesome experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Service could not be any better than at MY DENTIST's office. Great staff.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and outstanding service!
Dr. Leavitt and his team have created an awesome environment for getting your teeth taken care of! Sarah is the best at what she does and I highly recommend the Leavitt dental group! Always upfront and honest with what you need! Do yourself a favor and go see them!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Leavitt has been our family dentist for a long time. The care we receive is outstanding. The staff is always very friendly. Highly recommended.
S
3 weeks ago
As always for well over a decade, the welcome is warm and friendly, everyone is always pleasant, the service caring and thorough. I am most appreciative.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!
Kind, caring and actually listens to you! Thanks Dr. Leavitt!
L
3 weeks ago
Enjoy every visit
me and my family enjoy going to see Helen for are cleanings and Dr Leavitt for are dental work they treat us like family they been are Dentist for many of years and we look forward to many more with them 😊they always do a wonderful job
B
4 weeks ago
Good
L
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Highly recommend Sarah and Dr Leavitt! Thank you for another great visit.