Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
First toddlers appointment
Iv been with them for Any years and have been happy with my care, but the way they took care of my 3 year old daughter on her first appointment was amazing . Thank you
C
2 days ago
Excellent service and treatment.
P
4 days ago
Dr. Leavitt is top notch and the staff is friendly,courteous and always makes you feel welcome.I would recommend them for your dental needs .Dr. Leavitt gives quality care and makes sure you have a great smile.
K
7 days ago
Always Top-Notch Professional Care
Three generations of my family use Leavitt Dental Group for all our dental needs. The staff is extremely courteous, conscientious, and pleasant. As a patient, you never feel rushed and Dr. Leavitt is professional, smart and thorough in his knowledge. From toddlers to seniors, my family will continue to receive our dental care from Leavitt Dental Group - they cannot be recommended more highly!
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere
As always, my experience was outstanding. Would I recommend them? Yes and I have. My daughter and her family of 6 all go to Dr Leavitt since they moved back to the Cleveland area and they are very happy with the whole staff and how child friendly their office is.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Best Dental Office in NE Ohio ! After 32 years the service has just gotten better and better. I can not wait til next year. Thanks to you all for making a difference.
V
2 weeks ago
I just love Dr. Leavitt and his staff, they are so professional and they really care for his patients! I would definitely recommend and actually have and will continue to go do!
C
3 weeks ago
“Everyone knows your name” A most inviting and professional place and the best dentist ever!
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Sarah and Dr. Leavitt and team make this office the best dentist I've been to. I've been coming here for over 5 years and will likely continue as long as they will have me. (oh and by the way cavity free)
E
4 weeks ago
A happy place in my Life
I love going to the Dentist. How many people can say that.