Leavitt Dental Group

Dentist

5867 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Hts, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leavittdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome Staff
Dr Leavitt and his staff have always been extremely professional while providing exceptional treatment for all my dental needs. My cleanings are always scheduled with Sarah who does a phenomenal job and I leave the office feeling wonderful!
M
3 days ago
Leavitt Dental is Great
Dr. Leavitt and his staff are the best. Never have to wait past appointment time. They fully explain all procedures and detail their costs - no surprises.
D
1 week ago
Best I've been to
This is the best dentist I've been to.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
The service and staff was awesome...consistly for 30+ years. Thanks Dr. LEAVITT and Team
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice!!
Everyone is so friendly. Superb quality work - superb quality people!
D
1 month ago
Great service every time
Have been going to Leavitt Dental for years - always amazing service.
E
1 month ago
I love my Dentist !
There is nothing I don't like about my Dentist and his Associates. From the moment I enter the building until I leave there is nothing to criticize and every visit is enjoyable. Now let me be clear about this, I have had a lot of dental work done from tooth extractions, dental implants, crowns, I have more than the Queen of England and I am happy to report everything works. My biggest fear in life is to have to have dentures when I enter the nursing home and I can put that fear to rest because I have one foot in the door of the nursing home and I have all my teeth, minus one ! Plus Doug and his staff are some of the most compassionate people you will ever meet in this life. Nothing but good news from me on this place.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
My family has been treated by Leavitt Dental Group for more than 35 years. Our sons would race to be the first one to have their teeth cleaned. Because of this positive experience, I want to thank the staff! This has helped our sons eagerly want to take care of their teeth!
B
2 months ago
The definitely cater to cowards. I have dentist phobia, at least until I started going to Leavitt Dental Group. The staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. I love Dr. Leavitt as well because he does not do any unnecessary dental work. I would much prefer to go somewhere closer to home but will not chance it because of the exceptional services offered here. I would recommend anyone to change dentists for this group.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, Knowledgeable and friendly employees.
Leavitt Dental Group is cutting edge with technology and skilled employees. I have been going there for over 50 years and have always received top notch care. I would highly recommend them. 5 stars without a doubt. Larry