Leawood Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

4861 W. 134th St.

Leawood, KS 66209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I tried several dentist offices before Leawood Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. The hygienists are gentle and thorough. I have a hard time getting x-rays done (gag reflex) and they are very patient and understanding with me. I also feel like they want me to have good dental hygiene but aren’t suggesting EVERY little “cosmetic” improvement, only what is needed. Dr Kelly is top notch and I highly recommend this office!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Highly professional
This is a highly professional dental office, always on time, efficient, and courteous. They make visits to the dentist painless in many ways, plus you can watch your favorite Netflix show while they are working on you.
K
4 months ago
I believe that a large part of any practice's quality lies in the quality of the dental hygienist since they are the employee usually spending the most time with you. I cannot say enough about Dr. Thomas's hygienist, Taylor. As I've gotten older I have experienced not only tooth sensitivity but a pinched back nerve can make it uncomfortable for me to stay in the dental chair very long. At my recent 6-month check up Taylor went and got a little back pillow for me. She applied a numbing gel to my gum areas that helped so much and I was able to receive the gas to calm my nerves and I wasn't made to feel embarrassed to need that. Through her thorough evaluation of my recent medical history we were able to see that I needed to take an antibiotic post-cleaning, something I had forgotten about prior to coming in. I would rate this practice as top notch and I would highly recommend it.
S
4 months ago
Love My Dentist
Every visit is pleasant - and who thinks going to the dentist is pleasant?! Kelly Thomas is the best dentist I have heard as long as I can remember. Her staff are always professional, friendly, and efficient. I will miss her greatly once I move away and dread having to find a new dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great!
Had to get a number of fillings and was immediately put at-ease. I was offered a blanket on this cold day to stay comfortable and Netflix to distract me. Very little pain and anxiety during my visit!
M
4 months ago
Best Ever
Great staff and highly experienced.
M
4 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and informative! Never a bad experience at the dentist office!!
B
4 months ago
Outstanding service and very helpful staff!!
P
4 months ago
Great office, awesome team and Doctor. I love my visits to this office!
Everyone at this office is amazing! I love Christie at the front desk, and have enjoyed every dental assistant/tech I’ve worked with. Looking forward to my next visit.