Leawood Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

4861 W. 134th St.

Leawood, KS 66209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leawoodcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Dentistry EVER!!
With a blankey, and a little less chatter, I could have had a nice nap. However, they kept wanting me to have my mouth open. I know how some people hate to go to have dental work done, but was painless dentistry. Very, very nice staff and Dr. KT explained everything that was happening. PS. Make friends with Christy, the receptionist.
P
4 days ago
Accommodating and friendly!
I had a dental emergency and needed to get in to see someone right away. I didn't have a dentist as I am new to the area and I called leawood cosmetic and they got me in to see the doctor in less than 2 hours by working me into their schedule. From the front office staff, to the hygentist, to Dr Kathy everyone was so nice. I truly appreciate them working me in and I definitely will be going back. Thank you again ladies!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick & professional
Everyone is friendly, the environment calming & I never have to wait.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, timely
Great dental assistant, very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Thomas is excellent dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place to take your family
Dr. Thomas and staff are awesome, very professional and friendly. They are always concern about how you feel during you dentist experience. My family and I, are so happy with this dental practice. The dental office is very clean, organize and beautiful. We are visiting this office for more than 8 years and the service never change, it is outstanding!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by Christie. After arriving 15 minutes early the hygienist did my cleaning, efficiently. Always concerned about my comfort. Dr. Thomas is very professional and puts you at ease with her friendly manner. So happy with this dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
This is by far the best Dentist and dental office I've had in my 57 years. And I've had a few. Everyone is so courteous and friendly. I always have fun during my appointments. And no I don't get laughing gas.
G
3 weeks ago
A trip to the dentist
What's more fun than a trip to the dentist? Root canal? Scale scrape? It doesn't have to be a challenge. Friendly greeting from the desk, a cool water and into treatment area inside of five minutes. The hygenist went right to work and took care to do a through painless job. The doctor did an evaluation and every thing was professional and course of treatment set in motion consistent with insurance and good practices. A follow-up call to update my meds to make my chart accurate so Anendronare Sodium 70 mg is part of my record. Everyone is in the people business so it is nice to see that the patient comes first at Leawood Cosmetic Solutions.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
This particular appointment was while being pregnant and the hygienist went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during my dental visit. I would recommend this office and to anyone in the OP area looking for a wonderful dentist and team.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Thank you very much! Dr. Thomas is awesome! All staff are amazing - very friendly.