LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience even when getting a cavity filled!
B
1 month ago
Great as usual!
Great group of people at this company! Amazing service and follow up. Makes going to the dentist almost fun!
D
3 months ago
Top Dentist
First rate service all round.
M
4 months ago
THIS IS THE TRUTH EVERYONE THAT WORKS THERE IS VERY KIND THEY KNOW HOW TO WORK THEIR JOB AND THEY ARE VERY UNDERSTANDING I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR BUSINESS
M
5 months ago
Kind staff- Just be prepared for a wait!
Everyone was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable, but the establishment's popularity sometimes forces patients to wait for maybe even an hour until they are seen. It's a very nice establishment with TV's in every room, relatively comfortable and easy x-ray technology, and fine equipment. However, one should be cautious and schedule an appointment far from his or her obligations.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and good service
I have never had a problem in the several years I’ve been going to Dr LeBob. The staff are all friendly, gentle and well-qualified.
M
6 months ago
Gentle
Dr. leBon is gentle and careful of my lips which have gotten smaller from scleroderma. The entire staff are caring and friendly.
W
7 months ago
High Quality Servicw
I always have a great experience when I go to LeBon dental. Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family. Wish I had known about Dr. LeBon a long tome ago.
M
7 months ago
I had a great experience going to Dr Lebon. I wish I had known about him 30 years ago.
D
10 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have going to Dr.Lebon my whole life . They are very professional staff and they treat you like family . I would send anyone to see him knowing they would be happy .