LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Love is awesome. I’m a nervous patient and she was understanding and my procedure was pain free! More importantly, I felt she was competent
M
3 months ago
Gentle cleaning
As usual, Charlene cleaned my teeth thoroughly And gently. I like going to the dentist as Dr. LeBon is always happy and gentle, too.
M
6 months ago
Love my dentist!
Always professional, always friendly.
D
7 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I having been with Brian and his Staff Forever. Ms.Charlene gives my teeth a polish and a once over and than the master gives them the final okay. Very gentle and caring. Nothing but the best!!
A
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Love was amazing. She was able to fit me in quickly for an emergency repair. She took the time to explain my options and her recommendations. A+
D
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr. LeBon for years. I can't imagine going to anyone else. Not only would I recommend him to others, I already have.
B
12 months ago
GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE!
Wow, what a great dental experience! The hygienist was the BEST! No pain at all & a great job. Dr LeBon is a prince & what an excellent job he did on my 2 front teeth. I couldn't be happier & have recommend LeBon Dental to family members.
F
1 year ago
Always a great experience even when getting a cavity filled!
B
1 year ago
Great as usual!
Great group of people at this company! Amazing service and follow up. Makes going to the dentist almost fun!
D
1 year ago
Top Dentist
First rate service all round.