LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Accommodating
Had a minor tooth emergency, and Brian was able to see me the same morning I called. Excellent customer service!!
M
2 months ago
EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY THE STAFF THAT WORK ON YOU ARE THE BEST THAT INCLUDES ANY WORK YOU HAVE DONE GREAT PLACE
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
I have been going to Dr. LeBon since I was little girl and now my own daughter sees him. He is just as amazing with her as he was with me. The staff is marvelous and make the environment as relaxing and welcoming as possible. As long as Dr. LeBon is a dentist we won't be going anywhere else! I highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Lebon for a few years. They are so caring of their patients and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist! First Class!!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I've been going to Dr. LeBon for a few years and never had any bad experiences. From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to Dr LeBon, everyone is friendly and competent.
D
3 months ago
The Best ever dental office
Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Wonderful service and reasonable charges. Try them out you'll love them.
C
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr.LeBon for over 20 years and I would recommend him. The office is great they treat you very nice and friendly. They try their hardest to accomendate your schedule, the do a great job.
D
5 months ago
Awesome staff! The front desk is excellent! The hygienist is exceptionally great!
A
5 months ago
Comfort and professional
R
5 months ago
Always a great experience.