LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. LeBon for years. I can't imagine going to anyone else. Not only would I recommend him to others, I already have.
B
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE!
Wow, what a great dental experience! The hygienist was the BEST! No pain at all & a great job. Dr LeBon is a prince & what an excellent job he did on my 2 front teeth. I couldn't be happier & have recommend LeBon Dental to family members.
F
5 months ago
Always a great experience even when getting a cavity filled!
B
6 months ago
Great as usual!
Great group of people at this company! Amazing service and follow up. Makes going to the dentist almost fun!
D
7 months ago
Top Dentist
First rate service all round.
M
8 months ago
THIS IS THE TRUTH EVERYONE THAT WORKS THERE IS VERY KIND THEY KNOW HOW TO WORK THEIR JOB AND THEY ARE VERY UNDERSTANDING I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR BUSINESS
M
9 months ago
Kind staff- Just be prepared for a wait!
Everyone was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable, but the establishment's popularity sometimes forces patients to wait for maybe even an hour until they are seen. It's a very nice establishment with TV's in every room, relatively comfortable and easy x-ray technology, and fine equipment. However, one should be cautious and schedule an appointment far from his or her obligations.
M
10 months ago
Friendly and good service
I have never had a problem in the several years I’ve been going to Dr LeBob. The staff are all friendly, gentle and well-qualified.
M
10 months ago
Gentle
Dr. leBon is gentle and careful of my lips which have gotten smaller from scleroderma. The entire staff are caring and friendly.
W
11 months ago
High Quality Servicw
I always have a great experience when I go to LeBon dental. Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family. Wish I had known about Dr. LeBon a long tome ago.