LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Kind staff- Just be prepared for a wait!
Everyone was so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable, but the establishment's popularity sometimes forces patients to wait for maybe even an hour until they are seen. It's a very nice establishment with TV's in every room, relatively comfortable and easy x-ray technology, and fine equipment. However, one should be cautious and schedule an appointment far from his or her obligations.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and good service
I have never had a problem in the several years I’ve been going to Dr LeBob. The staff are all friendly, gentle and well-qualified.
M
1 month ago
Gentle
Dr. leBon is gentle and careful of my lips which have gotten smaller from scleroderma. The entire staff are caring and friendly.
W
2 months ago
High Quality Servicw
I always have a great experience when I go to LeBon dental. Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family. Wish I had known about Dr. LeBon a long tome ago.
M
2 months ago
I had a great experience going to Dr Lebon. I wish I had known about him 30 years ago.
D
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have going to Dr.Lebon my whole life . They are very professional staff and they treat you like family . I would send anyone to see him knowing they would be happy .
D
9 months ago
Best Ever Dentist
You will never leave disappointed or your problem unsolved nor ever feel unwelcome. Best ever dental practice!!!
D
10 months ago
They went the extra mile
I explained that at my last cleaning I had some pain associated with the water jets that were used. My hygienist used the old school tools and I left pain free. I also appreciate the fact that Saturday appointments are available. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
M
1 year ago
Accommodating
Had a minor tooth emergency, and Brian was able to see me the same morning I called. Excellent customer service!!
M
1 year ago
EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY THE STAFF THAT WORK ON YOU ARE THE BEST THAT INCLUDES ANY WORK YOU HAVE DONE GREAT PLACE