LeBon Dental

Dentist

4432 Chastant St.

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I had a great experience going to Dr Lebon. I wish I had known about him 30 years ago.
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have going to Dr.Lebon my whole life . They are very professional staff and they treat you like family . I would send anyone to see him knowing they would be happy .
D
7 months ago
Best Ever Dentist
You will never leave disappointed or your problem unsolved nor ever feel unwelcome. Best ever dental practice!!!
D
8 months ago
They went the extra mile
I explained that at my last cleaning I had some pain associated with the water jets that were used. My hygienist used the old school tools and I left pain free. I also appreciate the fact that Saturday appointments are available. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
M
11 months ago
Accommodating
Had a minor tooth emergency, and Brian was able to see me the same morning I called. Excellent customer service!!
M
12 months ago
EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY THE STAFF THAT WORK ON YOU ARE THE BEST THAT INCLUDES ANY WORK YOU HAVE DONE GREAT PLACE
B
12 months ago
High Quality Service!
I have been going to Dr. LeBon since I was little girl and now my own daughter sees him. He is just as amazing with her as he was with me. The staff is marvelous and make the environment as relaxing and welcoming as possible. As long as Dr. LeBon is a dentist we won't be going anywhere else! I highly recommend him.
D
12 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Lebon for a few years. They are so caring of their patients and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist! First Class!!
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I've been going to Dr. LeBon for a few years and never had any bad experiences. From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to Dr LeBon, everyone is friendly and competent.
D
1 year ago
The Best ever dental office
Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Wonderful service and reasonable charges. Try them out you'll love them.