Lechner Dental Group

Dentist

1860 Castleton Way

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lechnerdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
High quality professional service
I have a tooth implant. The tooth came loose from the implant. The office got me in the office in a timely manner. It was fixed quickly and with no pain.
S
1 day ago
Great service
I was so worried about some dental work today & Dr Lechner & his nurse were so great helping me through it.
J
6 days ago
Most fun you can have in a dentist chair
S
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been going there for many years. You can always get an appointment to fit into a hectic schedule, and they treat you with respect & care.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lechner and his staff are always professional and welcoming. Today was my annual cleaning and checkup. As usual, everyone was very welcoming and professional from the moment I entered the office and throughout the visit. It's always so refreshing to have such a thorough cleaning and happily an exam that showed no cavities or other problems! Dr. Lechner confirmed that with his exam, and as we spoke afterwards I "caught up" on his sons' progress in their education, too. (He's been my dentist since well before there were sons!) As always, my experience was wonderful and the services excellent and professional.
R
1 week ago
Great staff
I had a crown come off last week. Since I just started with my company, I don’t have my dental coverage yet. I have Cobra. They were amazing! The doctor seated my old crown until my dental benefits kick in. I’m so glad I found them. I look forward to having Dr. Lechner be my dentist. Thank you all for being so nice.
M
4 weeks ago
I always have great care on my visits to Dr. Lechner’s office. The staff are always welcoming and do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Filling replacement
I really appreciate Dr. Lechner he has a very pleasant manner. I had a filling that had fallen out and I was able to get an appointment very easily and the replacement (well for me) was quick and easy. The entire staff is great to work with.
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I love this place. The atmosphere is always fun and relaxing. Dr. Lechner is also great with kids. I just got my teeth cleaned and the experience was awesome.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly, caring staff
I love this place, Always a pleasure visiting, even though I have to get my dental work done.