Lechner Dental Group

Dentist

1860 Castleton Way

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today By Appointment

lechnerdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Another great visit
Who would think you would write a good review about a dentist. But every time I go there he solves my problem and is very kind and so is their staff. I would highly recommend this knowledgeable doctor
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very professional
R
1 month ago
Thanks Dr Lechner
I broke my tooth in half eating a piece of candy. I called Aspen Dental and told them I had an emergency. They told me they would call me back in 2 hours when office opened??? I called Dr Lechner's office and got a same day appointment. He pulled my tooth and relieved my pain and stress. I'm having all my paperwork and X-rays transferred to him from Aspen. Goes to show... Some dental facilities care more about themselves than their patients.
B
1 month ago
Very nice people the that cleaned my teeth was wonderful!! Best cleaning I've ever had. Very satisfied.
B
1 month ago
Great job. Staff is friendly and professional
G
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff!
I always have a great dental experience here. Dr Lechner and his staff are friendly and provide great service.
A
1 month ago
Professional and super nice
Everyone here is more than awesome ! I felt so comfortable and Dr. Lechner is totally sweet. Thank you for such a wonderful experience ! I very much recommend you coming here
F
1 month ago
Dr. Lechner and his staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Lechner was gentle and patient and listened when I told him about the problem I was having. I highly recommend him
D
2 months ago
First rate as always
Professional, sincere and helpful
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I have a tooth implant. The tooth came loose from the implant. The office got me in the office in a timely manner. It was fixed quickly and with no pain.