Lechner Dental Group

Dentist

1860 Castleton Way

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lechnerdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great office
convenient appointments and friendly
P
3 weeks ago
This was quite a positive dental experience and outcome. The office staff was accommodating and made me feel as comfortable during and after the treatment.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality
Friendly, fast, and thorough. They were considerate and kind enough to offer having a second procedure I needed done right then since they had enough time. Saving me time scheduling another appointment to come in. They relayed the details of my visit and gave me helpful advice.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and non judgmental
I hadn’t been in for a cleaning and checkup in way too long, but no one made me feel bad about it. Just encouraged me to come back sooner next time. Very friendly and professional
B
1 month ago
Professional and freindly, listens to what you have to say
I will never go anywhere else, I have and regretted it.
P
1 month ago
Staff
Always polite and to the point. Quick work and quality in every out come. Good team!
M
1 month ago
Everyone always knows who we are and very friendly. All 3 of our children have always loved going to Dr. Lechner, because of the wonderful staff and calm environment. Wouldn't take them anywhere else. In and out of office very quickly
J
1 month ago
Excellent, as usual. :)
I had a cavity in a tooth with a filling done somewhere else. Fixed in no time. The staff is professional, friendly, welcoming, and supportive. I never have to wait. Dr. L. Fixed a crown the last time I was there for a cleaning a couple of weeks ago. It feels great! I could not be happier.
M
1 month ago
Love this dentist's office.
They keep my teeth cleaned an healthy. They are so friendly knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Lechner is absolutely wonderful!! His staff is so friendly.