Lechner Dental Group

Dentist

1860 Castleton Way

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today By Appointment

lechnerdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great doctor and staff!
Dr Lechner and his entire staff are great. Our kids never complain about a visit to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and very courteous- as well as capable. Dr. Lechner has an obvious care for his patients. We are glad we chose him. Always a pleasant experience!!
A
4 days ago
Dr. Lechner and staff are amazing. I have been going to Dr. Lechner for over 20 yrs. Has treated my special needs daughter with patients and understanding. A Each visit he treats you with great respect as if you are member of his family.
E
1 week ago
Great dentist, great people. I highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and the doctor is very honest and nice .
I finally have found my dentist. He is super nice to talk too and when something is hurting he will listen to you. And It's very nice to know that when you are in pain they will try to get you in as soon as possible . Also the safe is so nice. It's a great place.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and extraction
I went in for a cleaning last week, they did a very thorough job! They found that one of my wisdom teeth had a piece missing. They gave me the option to have it filled or extracted. I chose to have the tooth extracted. Although this is not the first time for this I was very nervous. The staff and doctor were very kind and understanding. It was a very nice experience considering why I was there. I highly recommended this practice for all your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
These professionals are wonderful. I feel very comfortable. They never push you to get things done you don’t need. In and out!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and very qualified.
It is the only dental office I have been to where I didn't white knuckle the whole. Great service.
V
1 month ago
Great office. Friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional service and curtious
Always a quality service Been going there almost 30 years Highly recommended
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Lechner, was kind and to the point. He gave me hope that he could extract my teeth that need to be removed. Another dentist I have seen said I would have to see an oral surgeon ( terrifying).