Lechner Dental Group

Dentist

1860 Castleton Way

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lechnerdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and personable.
I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Lechner always makes me feel relaxed and welcome. The whole staff is friendly and courteous. Do yourself a favor and get past your anxiety and make an appointment! You’ll be glad you did!
C
1 week ago
The hygienist did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. The dentist was thorough at checking my teeth
T
2 weeks ago
Quick! Honest!
From the front desk lady, to the Assitant to Dr.Lechner... all were super nice, caring and non judgmental. He’s very honest and professional with his work. 10/10 recommend. Any pain he tries his hardest to see you ASAP! Will be returning again and again.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Very pleased with the work they done on my teeth, wonderful staff and awesome doctor!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
We love the Lechner dental group. They treat us very well, and are always professional. And was able to see me last minute for a tooth emergency. Recommend them 100%.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, very friendly
Had a toothache and Dr Lechner got me in ASAP and took really great care of me. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Called with an issue and got in right away!
S
2 months ago
Found my new dentist
Our Hygenists were sweet and patient with us, and did super well with my son. They were very knowledgeable in what they were doing and explaining. We were very comfortable in the offices. Dr Lechner was very quick and not shy at all about saying what needs to be said!
J
2 months ago
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Lechner and his associates. The Best.
A
2 months ago
Easy and fast service. Dental Hygienist is very through and knowledgeable.