LeClercq Auto Works Ltd

Auto Detailing Service

205 5 Avenue SouthWest

Calgary, AB T2P 2V7

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

leclercqautoworks.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Best detailer in town
I called (and emailed) Dustin on a Monday night needing an appointment ASAP to clean up the vape juice my son had spilled in his car. Dustin immediately responded and I was able to bring the car in the very next morning. As usual, Dustin did an impeccable job detailing the car inside and out and my son was thrilled. Another thing that always impresses me is that although the price may be comparable to other detailers, there's no comparison in the quality of the detailing. Thanks Dustin!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job
I had my VW Golf in for a cleaning ... the first in a very very long time and I know it was a tough job as my teen son had been driving the car for a while and hadn't ever cleaned it. Mufstafa (sorry if I got the name wrong) did an absolutely fantastic job we will definitely be back and I will recommend them to everyone I know.
H
2 years ago
Best Detail Service in Calgary
I have had my car washed with this company for about 9 years. They go above and beyond. Not one watermark, speck of dust or glass smudge left behind and believe me I am looking, It is like getting a new car returned to me every time. The customer service is top notch, very respectful and they get to know there clients and their needs, very dedicated to making sure your car is 100% and you are happy with the service. I have taken my car once or twice to another location ( because I was desperate) and no one I mean no one cleans my car the same, I am always disappointed. It is like having that amazing hairdresser you cannot live without. That is what this company is for my car and me. They are the best auto detailers in Calgary!
A
2 years ago
Only Auto Detailer I will ever go to
I've been taking my 'babies' to Dustin since he opened in Bow Valley. AWESOME job every time!; my expectations are always exceeded.
L
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional and extremely efficient! This is the only detail shop I will take my car to in the city.
Z
3 years ago
Animal Smell - GONE!
Awesome service, convenience of driving there and just handing over the keys and grabbing it when you are off work. On time and price was as quoted. Second time going there, and will be back in late spring for the summer.
N
3 years ago
Worth the Cost
THey always do an amazing job. Well worth a trip to the depths of the parkade
C
3 years ago
1st timer Impressed!
Mustafa at Centennial Place went above and beyond. This first timer will be coming back!
T
3 years ago
Best Clean Ever
I have tried many detailshops over the years and have never been truly satisfied. I have always found a issue with the clean/service level but been told that to get more I must pay more? I recently had my Audi detailed at LeClercq Auto Works in Bow Valley Square. I can honestly say I've never seen my car this clean..it was cleaner than when I bought it new last year! Dustin is a true small business owner who not only loves what he does, (just talking to him for 5 mins and you'll see why) but all my questions on the type of package I wanted and what I expect were met. Not only did he provide a spotless clean car, I was treated to an ice cold bottle of water and a free parking pass!! I can see why Dustin has 3 locations (wow) in the downtown core. Do your car a favor and see this company.
T
3 years ago
Professional all the way
I have had my car washed and shined up at LeClerq several times and from their friendly service to their super knowledge about my car and what I wanted done to coming back to a car that was impeccably cleaned inside and out - I would not go anywhere else but to Justin and his team of professionals. Really impressed. Outstanding service.