Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
So grateful for the fast and efficient help
Dr. Lederman's office fit me in on very short notice when I had a sudden and very severe toothache. They quickly diagnosed the issue and got me an appointment just an hour later with the endodontist next door for an emergency root canal. Thanks to Dr. Lederman and Christie, the whole horrible ordeal was over within a few short hours. My whole family have been patients of Dr. Lederman's for years and we have always been very happy with their professionalism and excellent service. We've referred many people to the practice and will continue to do so. Thanks, Lisa
D
1 month ago
As Always a 5 Star Quality Visit
A very thorough and efficient cleaning. Thanks Jackie and Paul!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Lederman
Dr. Lederman has been my dentist since he began practicing. I would not consider another dentist even after I’ve moved a considerable distance from his practice. He offers very professional, conservative, sensitive care. The atmosphere is very pleasant and all the employees are very pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Lederman is the best. I recently had some issues with a temporary crown and Dr. Lederman came into the office three times over a weekend to do repairs and make sure I was ok. Where are you going to get service like that these days? Also, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Overall, this is a great dental team.
N
1 month ago
Patient team
Erika did a great job with our not so cooperating daughter. Thank you for being patient and understanding.
D
1 month ago
Incredible service
I lost a Crown on Sunday, called Monday and got a Thursday appointment. In one appointment, the permanent replacement crown was designed, milled, fitted, fired and installed. Dr Lederman always listens to what I want and works quickly and efficiently.
G
1 month ago
Service is usually great!
My last visit was totally unnecessary, Dr made a phone call to order a ‘part’, never even looked in my mouth! That could have been done without my visit....I must now come back again when the necessary ‘part’ arrives. Hope the visit wasn’t just to charge me for another visit. His assistant did not even have me open my mouth either. Sat in the chair maybe 10 minutes while they looked at my X-rays ( that they had) and placed the order. A total waste of my time! In the past I have had very good service...for at least 30 years!!!!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding client service
The always friendly office of Dr. Lederman found an open slot even though I was one hour early. The work was painless and no pain afterwards, even being more comprehensive work.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Christy got me right in when I called this morning with a concern. Upon arrival I only had to wait a few minutes before heading back to be looked at. Images taken right away and then Dr. Paul was there to give me his findings and give me my options. Thanks to all.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and wonderful staff
Dr Paul is totally awesome, professional, reasonable, proactive and personable and not to be undone by the staff that is incredibly supportive and mirror the ethical and professionalism of their leader or “Lederman”. See what I did there? Bam