Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality service and professional care.
As always great dental care.
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Every appointment is quick and painless with Dr. Lederman. His office is always running on time or ahead of schedule. The entire staff is kind. Great experience for my kids!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by such sweet staff. After being with the same dentist for 15 years, having to look for a new dentist was a challenge. Then I heard of Dr. Paul Lederman from a friend and decided to make the appointment, and I'm so glad I did. The hygienist, Xan, was so gentle while cleaning my teeth and kept checking in to make sure I was comfortable. She provided some wonderful feedback and suggestions for home care. Dr. Lederman took the time to know about me, reviewed my previous records and x-rays, talked to me about a recession on my tooth and an appointment was made for me to return a few days later to take care of it. I went back a few days later and Dr. Lederman explained every step of the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and aware of what he was about to do. So, so happy to have found his office. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing cleaning
I would like to thank Xan for such a good cleaning!! She took great care of my teeth and gave me very helpful feedback for my home care to keep my teeth extra clean!
M
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and flexible in scheduling
I had a emergency situation arise last minute and wasn't sure I would be able to make it to my appointment. Christy was very understanding and fit me in at a later time. Also, Dr Paul is GREAT! Overall, a great experience every time!
J
1 month ago
Brain Salad Surgery
It was as satisfying as an alien probe.
M
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My 5 yr old looks forward to her cleanings. She loves coming to the dentist. All the gals are great with her.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding experiencephil
Best dentist anywhere
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Thank you to Dr. Lederman and his staff. I had a very uncomfortable weekend and needed quick attention. They were amazing for a quick diagnosis and in one day got a root canal done. I live an hour plus away from his office. This process could have been a two day affair. Their response was wonderful. Five stars for them.
J
2 months ago
Great, as always
Consistently outstanding...fastest filling in the West! Dr. Paul and his team are just that, and outstanding team working with the utmost of care and efficiency. Highly recommend.