Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Happy patient for 20 years!
Always happy with the results of my visits to Lederman². Paul did my Invisalign which was easy and turned out great. My latest cleaning was gentle and comfortable. The staff is very nice and easy to work with (Christy is the best!). We've changed insurance many times over the past 20 years and we always make sure we can stay with Paul and his staff.
Q
5 days ago
Great service as always!
R
3 weeks ago
I recognize that you survey clients to gather data to improve service and overall experience in your offices, but it would be difficult for me to find anything negative to comment about. I arrived a few minutes early, was shown into the treatment office almost immediately by a friendly, positive dental assistant. Within ten minutes I was numb and Dr Lederman (Paul) entered, explained what the process would be, accomplished it painlessly and I was out the door thirty minutes after I arrived. Dr Lederman does a great job of explaining what he is doing and putting a patient at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Lederman and Lederman have taken care of my teeth for many years and as always they are the best!
R
1 month ago
My dentist for more than 25 years, hopefully the next 25
Dr. Paul Lederman is very attentive, works incredibly efficient and does the highest quality of work. He is meticulous, detailed and caring. His staff is great too; they really work to keep you comfortable. I knew after my first filling from Paul, over 25 years ago, he would be my dentist. And while I could find someone closer to my work and home, I would drive well over an hour to see Paul, fortunately it's only 40 minutes. I often tell people that I wish my other health providers were like my dentist.
S
1 month ago
I can't think of any way it could have been better except if I'd been given a puppy and candy like the sign said. Everyone was pleasant and efficient, Poppy was a little shy though..
D
1 month ago
A Dentist's Dentist
I am family practice dentist in Renton and Paul is the dentist I go to for myself. That should tell you a lot right there.. Truthfully, I hope my staff and I leave as good an impression on our patients and provide a similar level of care that I know Dr. Lederman and his staff provide to all of his.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professional care.
As always great dental care.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Every appointment is quick and painless with Dr. Lederman. His office is always running on time or ahead of schedule. The entire staff is kind. Great experience for my kids!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by such sweet staff. After being with the same dentist for 15 years, having to look for a new dentist was a challenge. Then I heard of Dr. Paul Lederman from a friend and decided to make the appointment, and I'm so glad I did. The hygienist, Xan, was so gentle while cleaning my teeth and kept checking in to make sure I was comfortable. She provided some wonderful feedback and suggestions for home care. Dr. Lederman took the time to know about me, reviewed my previous records and x-rays, talked to me about a recession on my tooth and an appointment was made for me to return a few days later to take care of it. I went back a few days later and Dr. Lederman explained every step of the procedure, making sure I was comfortable and aware of what he was about to do. So, so happy to have found his office. Highly recommend!