Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Consistently amazing
I went in to see Dr. Paul with a tooth ache and within 30 minutes he and his team assessed the problem and had me in with a specialist. Knowing he and his staff will always take care of me and my family's dental health is so reassuring.
C
5 days ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Lederman's for years and always appreciate the top-notch care and attention I receive from him and his staff.
O
1 week ago
I went to Dr. Lederman last year last year because I had chipped a tooth. I got his name and address from my daughter, as she used his office as their family dentist. Since I lived in California, I needed help for my tooth in Bellevue, WA. I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Lederman and he was able to stabilize my tooth until I was able to get back home. I have now moved to Bellevue and saw Dr. Lederman again for a chipped tooth and he got me in quickly and fixed my tooth. Despite my visits being more or less emergencies, both were pleasant experiences and I will use Dr. Lederman as my regular dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent, professional dental care
The experience in Dr. Lederman's office today was very positive from start to finish. Kristie's kind greeting, Jillian's competent assistance, and Doctor Paul's skillful work are three reasons my experience was so positive! Thank you so much!
D
4 weeks ago
There is no other dentist I would even consider
Paul is hands down the best dentist I've ever seen! I wouldn't trust anyone else
M
4 weeks ago
Clean office, experienced truthful dentist Office personnel are caring and follow up as promised. M
J
4 weeks ago
As always profesional and freindly
I have been going to the Lederman's since the 70's because I think they are the best.
A
1 month ago
Easy cleaning
The best thing I enjoy about my dentist and the staff is how professional and friendly they all are. Also like the Wellness Plan I set up with them, gives me less stress knowing my cleanings and dentist visit is payed for, instead of waiting for insurance to kick in. Plus I get discounts for bigger costs like new crowns.
M
1 month ago
Teeth Whitening
Had such a great experience. This was my first time I've ever had my teeth whitened and the hygienist made sure to tell me each step that she was doing. My teeth turned out great and Dr. Lederman even stopped in to see how it was going and at the end to see how it turned out. I felt very welcome and will definitely be coming back and recommending him to my peers.
J
2 months ago
I came in for my regular teeth cleaning appointment. My hygienist was great. I felt like she really cared about my teeth and that I received individual treatment. As usual, the desk staff was outstanding.