Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent professional service. I had my teethe cleaned, xrays taken and a complete exam by Dr. Lederman. It was thorough and PAINLESS, which is what matters a lot to me as I have a strong fear of dentists because of such bad ones when I was a child (and a couple as an adult.) I will be a regular with Dr. Lederman now.
D
1 week ago
At Ease for Those Shots
Dr. Lederman is the best at giving those shots. I wasn't looking forward to the ones in the areas I had to have worked on, but he is so good at making them painless, that the appointment was no problem. I hope he never retires!
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and care
I've been a patient for years, my whole family sees Dr. Lederman. Always great care and service especially from Christy at the front desk. Dr Lederman is quick, yet efficient and gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Loyal patients for nearly 50 years!
We first met Dr. Don Lederman when our oldest son was 2 yrs old and chipped his tooth. (Paul was 7 yrs old at the time) We have been seeing Dr. Paul Lederman since he joined his late father in their practice. Like father, like son! Talented, skilled, caring, friendly, professional. Same praise for all of their staff as well. We have referred friends and family for years. Honestly, you simply won't find a better family dental practice than this!
J
2 weeks ago
As always profesional and freindly
I have never had a bad experience in 43 years with the Lederman family. Always a pleasant visit and miss Donald's humor but Paul has turned out to be an excellent dentist. Kerri was great and Sally is great, can't say enough about the staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great fast and professional service. The best! thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Jacqui is the Best of the Best
I always enjoy my quarterly dental hygiene appointment with Jacqui. While doing a thorough cleaning and analysis of gums and teeth she has the most extraordinary gentle and careful touch. Awesome ability and experience for her patients. Dr. Paul Lederman has my vote for Top Doc. His receptionist, Christy, is always warm and welcoming. You can't do better than this group.
A
3 weeks ago
5 Stars all the way !
Our family of 4 have been extremely satisfied as patients of Dr Paul Lederman for the past 18 years. Paul is an excellent dentist. He has kept out teeth in the greatest possible condition. My son had an accident requiring intensive dental treatment while we were overseas, and Paul took care of him as if he were his own child. Each and every member of the dental office goes out of their way to offer the best service possible. We recommend them all without a doubt!
B
3 weeks ago
Best office ever!
Dr. Lederman has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is knowledgeable, responsive, courteous, and just generally awesome. The office is clean, modern, and beautiful. We feel like part of a Family with them :-)
A
4 weeks ago
Kind and gentle
Everyone in Dr. Lederman's office is so kind and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The office runs on time, and Dr. Paul works fast and gently so the tooth area never seems to feel sore after a dental procedure.