Lederman & Lederman, DDS

Dentist

14575 Bel Red Road

Suite 101

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlederman.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
The Best Dental Office
If you are looking for a great Dentist and staff, look no further. Dr. Paul Lederman and his staff are the best. I started with Dr. Paul's dad, Dr. Don Lederman almost 60 years ago. Dr. Don was amazing, so it was a natural that his son would carry on the family tradition of great dentistry. First, the office has always had the newest and most up to date equipment. The office interior is beautiful. It is also wonderful knowing that his core team like Christie, Sally, Gina and others take great care of their patients. Dr. Paul is a very professional, experienced dentist who does great work so you know you are getting the best dental work. Besides general dental work, Dr. Lederman also can do crowns, start to finish in one visit which is fantastic. Today I received a crown. I arrived at 8am and by 9:30am he had prepped my tooth, did the computer photographing of my teeth and then milled the new crown with a final install. 90 minutes start to finish. Thanks to to his excellent assistant Jillian today too. Last, as a long time patient of the Lederman family I moved 3 hours away from his office and would not consider going elsewhere. Dr. Lederman and his team are the best.
R
4 days ago
Agree with all of the above.
M
5 days ago
Great Docs!
Our family has been seeing the Lederman team for over 40 years and have always been very happy with both service and results.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is very good at listening to the patient and understanding our needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Promt, Polite Check-in and Greeting
I am a long time patient of Dr. Lederman; I find him not only courteous and attentive but thoroughly knowledgeable and capable within his practice. Sally, his hygienist renews your smile painlessly. Everyone in his practice greets you with a smile and makes you feel welcome. I would without hesitation highly recommend Dr. Lederman and his staff. 5 STARS
J
1 month ago
Professional and excellent quality service!
This was my first visit to Dr. Lederman's office. They were prompt, friendly and professional. The doctor and his staff took their time to get to know me and go over my x-rays and make a dental plan for me. They have great technology and equipment. Dr. Paul is gentle and has a great bedside manner. I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lederman's office and would recommend them for anyone's dental needs.
K
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Lederman's office. They were prompt, friendly and professional. The doctor and his staff took their time to get to know me and go over my x-rays and make a dental plan for me. I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lederman's office and would recommend them for anyone's dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and excellent quality service
My experience with everyone in Dr Lederman’s office has been excellent. They maintain up to date technology and equipment which allowed my dental work to be accomplished in one appointment. Dr. Paul is gentle and has a great bedside manner.
M
1 month ago
needed to see the dentist right quickly for a potential problem.. was Scheduled for immediate visit- given full attention and the issue questioned, xrayed and tested...and a clear and concise answer given. the area under observation was also cleaned = with a follow up schedule for a full cleaning scheduled for the following month.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I highly recommend Dr. Paul Lederman. He and his staff do great work and they are very friendly. I had an appointment for cleaning today at 8 a.m. I was out of there and on my way to work at 8:45 a.m. I've been a patient for over 20 years!