Lee A. Whitney, DMD

Dentist

261 Academy Ave

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great visits
The people working at this practice are very professional and welcoming. Dr. Whitney is great. She is gentle and understanding and very easy to talk to. I honestly don’t mind visiting the dentist because everyone is so pleasant.
J
2 months ago
nice people
The people there are great. I have been a long client.
V
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Whitney is always pleasant and painless.
R
5 months ago
Left with a smile
Gone are the days when the visit to the dentist was a dreaded occasion thanks to Dr. Whitney and her staff of professionals.
J
7 months ago
excellent
J
7 months ago
Always an easy time
Super friendly staff has you in and out in a jiffy. Easy handling all insurance and scheduling requests
Response from Lee A. Whitney, DMD
Thanks for your kind words!
R
8 months ago
Very Professional And Informing
Waiting room time was reasonable and the Doctor was informative regarding services provided.
Response from Lee A. Whitney, DMD
Thanks for your kind words!
D
8 months ago
Great Experience (as usual )
My thanks to a trusted Dentist and Staff. It's always good to know that you'll be there when I need you. Thank You.
J
9 months ago
Long Time Client
Great people. I have been going to the same office for over 50 years.
Response from Lee A. Whitney, DMD
I can't take credit for all 50 years, but it has been a while! We always look forward to seeing our old friends :)
L
9 months ago
Daughters first trip to the dentist
My daughter is 2&1/2 and just had her first visit to the dentist. I could not have asked for a better experience- Stephanie was great from the moment my daughter walked in. She explained what everything was and let her touch the "tools" so that she was comfortable with them. Together, her and Dr. Whitney put her at ease by making her first visit a fun one where they counted her teeth and made them nice and shiny! Thanks again for a great visit!
Response from Lee A. Whitney, DMD
There is something very special about having patients you have known since they were children bringing their own children in as new patient. You have a beautiful family and It was a thrill to see your daughter for her first visit!