Lee Dental Care

Dentist

3436 Cleveland Ave

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Nicki was so nice & pleasant she was the 1st hygienest that has been so gentle cleaning my teeth & always made sure i was ok i am so happy no longer nervous to get a cleaning! Thsnk u nicki
L
7 months ago
Denise is wonderful
I had my cleaning today and as always Denise is wonderful she makes you feel comfortable
K
1 year ago
Visiting Ft. Meyers from NY
My planned week with my beloved Uncle was almost completely ruined when I developed a toothache of mind numbing pain while in the air. Two teeth were severely infected, it was a Sat. on a holiday weekend. I searched for ANY dental office that was open. Lee Dental took me in as an emergency on a Sat. when they were already heavily booked & trying to close at 1:00. I needed these two teeth pulled bc I was schedule to go for dentures when I got back to NY. Dr. Uliasz saved the day and the week. He got me out of pain immediately & quickly, efficiently and painlessly extracted the infected teeth. One was so badly infected my jaw was swollen. I expected to be in pain when the novacaine wore off & really thought I’d have a going hole. Neither happened. I didn’t even need the pain med he prescribed. The whole office is staffed by wonderful, helpful, friendly ppl. I might fly down here from NY & get my dentures done here.
B
1 year ago
No good service
I am not coming back to this place. I got 15 min. Before my appointment and due to the time they lasted verifying the insurance. My son couldn’t have the service because there was only 10 min left to complete the time of my appointment. It is ridiculous. Do not recommend this place and never be back again.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Mario Polanco and staff deserve a round of applause for making my 6 visits pleasant, informative and professional. Newest technology equipment and top notch friendly staff. Thanks to all. See you in November. Marcy Craig
J
2 years ago
False advertising at its best
My wife called and told them i had a broken wisdom tooth and needed an oral surgeon to cut it out they said 85 to look at it and 280 to extract it however they have a sign above their building that says new patients full exam and xrays for 39 dollars not 85 when i asked them why i dont get that price they started to get rude and tried to rush me in before my appointment 30 minutes early probably so they can send me a bill for 85 tell me how a wisdom tooth x ray is not included in a full exam not to mention they stated that they could beyond the shadow of a doubt extract my broken wisdom tooth yet when i get there they say they might have to send me to a specialist for Christ sake family health centers could have told me that for like 10 bucks i know i needed an oral surgeon needless to say i told them i was not seeing their dentist because they were lying about the price and what they could do nickle and diming so to speak they got mad and yelled at me to get out of their building because they got caught in their scheme
J
2 years ago
Quality service
Service has been exceptable every time. Staff is pleasant, comfortable surroundings, good dental care.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Service and People
This was my first dental appointment in years and I have never been treated with more professionalism and friendliness. The staff was so kind and interactive with conversation and they made the visits a good experience. I went in for a broken tooth and ended up needing a root canal. The procedure was completed quickly and without pain. The doctor was very thorough in explanation of everything that was happening and a pleasure to talk to during the whole visit. Thanks so much for making my dental appointment easy and painless and professional. Looking forward to going here for all future needs.
A
2 years ago
It is truly a pleasure to visit Lee Dental for my regular dental care, very professional, efficient and always explains each procedure and the actual cost it will be, no surprises at check out.
J
2 years ago
High-Quality Services ;; Very professional and considerate of their patients!
I have enjoyed every experience I have ever had with Lee Dental Care and their wonderful (beyond A-M-A-Z-ii-N-G) dentists! Jhony Espinoza (pronounced Johnny) is the dentist I see at Lee Dental Care. (although I've been seen by others that were also great). He was unbelievably gentle, kind, and considerate yesterday (the afternoon of October 4th). I typically get some anxiety before/during a procedure (I had a filling done with Dr. Espinoza during this appointment), and he was just incredibly kind and made my experience one of the best I've ever had!! and my teeth look AMAZING! You would never be able to tell this front tooth ever even had a cavity at all -- (and the tooth had a cavity that was small but visible, because it was on the front of the tooth)! I am looking forward to returning to Lee Dental Care later this month for another Filling and for any future cleanings and services I will need done. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has not been here or who is searching for an amazing, dependable family dentistry! They're the best!!