Lee Dental Care

Dentist

3436 Cleveland Ave

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quality service
Service has been exceptable every time. Staff is pleasant, comfortable surroundings, good dental care.
E
5 months ago
Excellent Service and People
This was my first dental appointment in years and I have never been treated with more professionalism and friendliness. The staff was so kind and interactive with conversation and they made the visits a good experience. I went in for a broken tooth and ended up needing a root canal. The procedure was completed quickly and without pain. The doctor was very thorough in explanation of everything that was happening and a pleasure to talk to during the whole visit. Thanks so much for making my dental appointment easy and painless and professional. Looking forward to going here for all future needs.
A
5 months ago
It is truly a pleasure to visit Lee Dental for my regular dental care, very professional, efficient and always explains each procedure and the actual cost it will be, no surprises at check out.
J
5 months ago
High-Quality Services ;; Very professional and considerate of their patients!
I have enjoyed every experience I have ever had with Lee Dental Care and their wonderful (beyond A-M-A-Z-ii-N-G) dentists! Jhony Espinoza (pronounced Johnny) is the dentist I see at Lee Dental Care. (although I've been seen by others that were also great). He was unbelievably gentle, kind, and considerate yesterday (the afternoon of October 4th). I typically get some anxiety before/during a procedure (I had a filling done with Dr. Espinoza during this appointment), and he was just incredibly kind and made my experience one of the best I've ever had!! and my teeth look AMAZING! You would never be able to tell this front tooth ever even had a cavity at all -- (and the tooth had a cavity that was small but visible, because it was on the front of the tooth)! I am looking forward to returning to Lee Dental Care later this month for another Filling and for any future cleanings and services I will need done. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has not been here or who is searching for an amazing, dependable family dentistry! They're the best!!
T
5 months ago
Prices outrageous. Check around
Office staff nice and so was the young man that did X-ray's and work up before dentist came in. Immediately when he (dentist)said "you have infections in your gums" I knew it was Corp pricing and dentist office. 2700.00 for 6 extractions and cheap looking upper dentures that need "alot of adhesive" to hold in. No models or other options to look at. Went to reputable other dentist today only 75.00 each extraction and 575 for upper denture that doesn't look cheap or like plastic. And the consultation X-ray's exam free for new patients. This place charges for new patient consultant and exam. Shop around I found multiple places just as nice and clean but didn't rake prices
I
5 months ago
Excellent and quality service.
I am very happy with the service I received. The technician who took care of me did an excellent job of taking x-rays and making molds of my mouth. The Dr. Espinoza was very thorough in examining my mouth and pleasant to talk with about my concerns. The staff was very professional and I felt comfortable in a place I visited for the first time.
G
5 months ago
The relaxed atmosphere and genuine great vibrations from staff and docs takes the stress away from dental work.....thank you. gs
P
5 months ago
I find it refreshing to visit a new dentist that cares for his patients rather than just the dollar. Dr. Paul made me feel at ease for my first visit with him today. It makes coming back for future visits easier. Thanks.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Helpful
I'm in Fort Myers helping with the hurricane recovery and I popped the temporary crown off my tooth. I called Lee Dental Care early Saturday morning not expecting them to have time to glue my temporary crown back on. To my surprise, they told me that if I could come in and wait a bit they would fit me in to their fully schedule. After an hour of hanging out, they managed to get me in and glued back on my temporary crown. They went above and beyond for a patient that has never been to their office and that they may never seen again. I'm impressed.
R
5 months ago
Excellent care