Lee Dental Care

Dentist

3436 Cleveland Ave

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Friendly, courteous, professional. Appointment was on time. Just a cleaning this time but would have liked the dentist to have had a quick stop in and check me also. I was use to this routine with my dentist previously
M
1 day ago
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Laura and Dr. Plaza explained every step of the way what they doing.
H
1 day ago
A very high quality facility.
A very good visit. Everyone providing professional help and pleased to be taken care of by this facility. Thanks
D
1 day ago
High Quality Service
I always fear going to the dentist...especially leaving my old dentist and finding a new one. I am so glad I found Lee Dental Care. I am welcomed with smiles; and I don't have to wait long for my appointment. I have confidence that I will get the best possible care for my teeth, and any fear I may have had is gone. Thank you Lee Dental Care.
M
2 days ago
They are always very nice and caring and Lee Dental. And with Care Credit Card, it makes it very easy to pay off expensive procedures that most dentists want up front. Plus they have their own discount plan called "Smile" or something like that. It's 159 dollars a year a well worth it. Most private insurances don't pay for cosmetic procedures so 15 or 20% Really helps. Every little bit helps these days. Thank you Dr. Uliaz and your nice Dental Assistants (Paul is very nice) and so is everyone there.
Y
3 days ago
First cavity filling!
It was my first time ever having to need a cavity filled. Dr. Polanco and his assistant were amazing! I didn't feel and thing. Not even when he injected the anesthetic. He'll be the Dr. I request from now on.
J
3 days ago
As always- Rebecca is terrific
C
3 days ago
An enjoyable experience!
This was my first time to the dentist since moving to Florida over two years ago. It was a delightful experience! A full set of x-rays went surprisingly fast (new technology since I last got them). The dental assistant, Nikki, was so personable, I felt like I made a friend while I got the x-rays done. First time to have TV in the dentist office. I was entertained by a silent "Love it or List it" while I waited (very briefly) for the x-ray results after which Dr. Espinoza stopped in to introduce himself and review my wish list. I felt like I made another friend! He was very quick to evaluate what I wanted, and reviewed all they could do for me -- from the least expensive whitening option to "the works" (including crown replacements, veneers, etc.) I have been putting this off because I knew it would be terribly expensive. By the time I left, they prepared a quote, which was dramatically less than what I had expected. I am looking forward to getting "the works" ASAP. Nikki did a great job with cleaning my teeth and there was no discomfort at all. I think their equipment is better than what I had up North before I moved. Highly recommend.
S
4 days ago
Awesome quality of service and professionalism
Went in with a bad tooth evaluation was inexpensive tooth removal same day very courteous and professional I've had some bad experiences in South Florida here this is not one of them I recommend highly.
J
4 days ago
Excellent customer service
All employees are very nice and professional. I hate the dentist..like really hate going to the dentist. I had to go because I had a root canal done from a different local dentist and was never told to come back for a permanent crown. So a year later I broke the "temp" crown that I was given. With no choice I was pointed in their direction and it has been the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. They fixed everything and made follow up appointments with me before I left. The dental tech and dentist that worked on me are extremely nice and gentle, constantly checking in to make sure I am comfortable and letting me know what is going on. The front desk staff is also very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this office.